Photo: See this unusual obituary of a young man... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 9 March 2016

Photo: See this unusual obituary of a young man...

The obituary named the deceased alleged murderers. Photo credit: @K3hinde

72 comments:

1. No be small thing.lol. RIP Though.

1. Hahahahaha. They r advertising d murderers

LIB ADDICT #just passing#

2. And did anyone notice the t shirt he's putting on also have his murderer's name on it?........rip young soul

3. Chaii
      Dis world
      Lord pls continue to guide us

#spritual

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ lemme go n search for monday lawrence on fb!!!

2. Kinda funny sha.. Why did dy put d killers name..

Rip sha

3. Ah! They put the full name of his murderer on the obituary. Odd.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long In Bed?

4. Hahahahaha
    Bababababa
    Kukukukuku
    Wewewewewe

5. Loi i don't blame the deceased people sha only God knows how many people the man and his people has murdered for them put his name there na wah oh ibo people don join yoruba people in killing there brothers and his.
    No evil shall go unpunish, no hausa man will have people,pedophile and terrorism tribe.

1. Zinalima ur such a pervert nwanne abeg no kill me with laugh Ooo!

2. May thunder strike u Nd ur family for Insulting yorubas...oloshi

6. YES...if possible show their pictures for the world to see the evil act they committed.

7. LoL okwanooo murdered by... LoL

8. Ok now RIP to the dead BUT WTFfffff....hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha....I think this is the funniest I've seen this yeah. Hahahahahahahahahahaha...some people are crazy

9. *************yes na****** mey dem name d culprit ******* bur I knw dis won't even deter him********* ndi uchu

10. An honest obituary for once, they usually tag all deaths under 'brief illness' even accident.

11. Chaiiii wat a lost..may his soul rip

12. So what is the police waiting for !!!!!

13. Lol..the obituary is kinda funny,,God help us

14. Lol. I witnessed the fight that took his life, it happened last month in ladipo market, some group of traders opposed mondays(a prominent mrkt leader of cemetry area ladipo) policy dis caused a barbaric outrage even the polic could hardly contain the crisis

»LINDA SEES IT ALL#EAGLES EYE«

1. Is Monday a market leader,? Or cemetery leader?

2. Hahahahahaha @market or cemetery leader?u funny sha_i think him mean say the guy na market leader for the Ladipo market but where him face show pass na for the cemetery area of Ladipo market.....

15. Meaning they know his killers

16. God have mercy

17. How on earth will a man will murder his fellow man?

18. Wicked being!

19. Lol. Now that we knw,we need to dread those boys

#LibBadBoy

20. Nawa ooo... Father we de ur hands ooo

1. 1987? Such a young boy.. Looks funny but not funny cos its death... RIP

21. Seen but nah Wahoo.jumbo

22. Lol. Such certainty!

23. Hahahaha, my belle o, my head o

24. I laughed istead of crying. Nawaoo ooo.

25. Eeeeeeeeeeeyah! May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!

26. I cant just stop laughing. Must they mention who killed him in the poster?

27. May his soul R.I.P. Linda observe!

28. Nawa O°˚˚˚˚˚°ΒΊ...nothing weyn poerson no go see online

29. It's well,RIP

30. Hmmmmmmm death everywhere. God help us. RIP to the dead

31. Im surprised nobody is saying anything about the bible quote on the bumper abi fender like it was written for the obituary pbanner

32. Ds world we live in,,.

#Linda'spal

33. I don't see anything funny about this. Don't know why people are laughing. May God rest his soul amen

34. God will pay Monday back may his soul rest in pace

35. Yes oh I see nothing wrong wit that. Idiot Sunday n his boys. Justice for him

36. Yes oh I see nothing wrong wit that. Idiot monday n his boys. Justice for him

37. They would pastes the murderer's picture along side with deceased.

38. Na wah for igbo pple oooooo... dee

39. They God will fight for them so why putting the person's name>>>.

40. This happened around my office(Ladipo street Mushin), May God rest his soul.

41. Lol!! Make I laugh small @ the poster. Rest in peace to the dead.