Loi i don't blame the deceased people sha only God knows how many people the man and his people has murdered for them put his name there na wah oh ibo people don join yoruba people in killing there brothers and his. No evil shall go unpunish, no hausa man will have people,pedophile and terrorism tribe.
Ok now RIP to the dead BUT WTFfffff....hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha....I think this is the funniest I've seen this yeah. Hahahahahahahahahahaha...some people are crazy
Lol. I witnessed the fight that took his life, it happened last month in ladipo market, some group of traders opposed mondays(a prominent mrkt leader of cemetry area ladipo) policy dis caused a barbaric outrage even the polic could hardly contain the crisis
Hahahahahaha @market or cemetery leader?u funny sha_i think him mean say the guy na market leader for the Ladipo market but where him face show pass na for the cemetery area of Ladipo market.....
No be small thing.lol. RIP Though.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha. They r advertising d murderers
DeleteLIB ADDICT #just passing#
And did anyone notice the t shirt he's putting on also have his murderer's name on it?........rip young soul
DeleteChaii
DeleteDis world
Lord pls continue to guide us
#spritual
πππ lemme go n search for monday lawrence on fb!!!
DeleteKinda funny sha.. Why did dy put d killers name..
ReplyDeleteRip sha
Upgrade
ReplyDeleteAh! They put the full name of his murderer on the obituary. Odd.
ReplyDeleteDo You Have Problems Lasting Long In Bed?
Ohk nah
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha
ReplyDeleteBababababa
Kukukukuku
Wewewewewe
Loi i don't blame the deceased people sha only God knows how many people the man and his people has murdered for them put his name there na wah oh ibo people don join yoruba people in killing there brothers and his.
ReplyDeleteNo evil shall go unpunish, no hausa man will have people,pedophile and terrorism tribe.
Zinalima ur such a pervert nwanne abeg no kill me with laugh Ooo!
DeleteMay thunder strike u Nd ur family for Insulting yorubas...oloshi
DeleteMay his soul rip
ReplyDeleteYES...if possible show their pictures for the world to see the evil act they committed.
ReplyDeleteLoL okwanooo murdered by... LoL
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Ok now RIP to the dead BUT WTFfffff....hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha....I think this is the funniest I've seen this yeah. Hahahahahahahahahahaha...some people are crazy
ReplyDelete*************yes na****** mey dem name d culprit ******* bur I knw dis won't even deter him********* ndi uchu
ReplyDeleteAn honest obituary for once, they usually tag all deaths under 'brief illness' even accident.
ReplyDeleteLoool
ReplyDeleteI lik der guts!
Chaiiii wat a lost..may his soul rip
ReplyDeleteReal implication
DeleteSo what is the police waiting for !!!!!
ReplyDeleteLol..the obituary is kinda funny,,God help us
ReplyDeleteOboi... see level..SEE WOMAN'S EPIC REACTION AFTER HUSBAND FAILED TO SATISFY HER SEXUALLY 18+ VIDEO
ReplyDeleteNa wah ooo, RIP sha
ReplyDeleteLol. I witnessed the fight that took his life, it happened last month in ladipo market, some group of traders opposed mondays(a prominent mrkt leader of cemetry area ladipo) policy dis caused a barbaric outrage even the polic could hardly contain the crisis
ReplyDelete»LINDA SEES IT ALL#EAGLES EYE«
Is Monday a market leader,? Or cemetery leader?
DeleteHahahahahaha @market or cemetery leader?u funny sha_i think him mean say the guy na market leader for the Ladipo market but where him face show pass na for the cemetery area of Ladipo market.....
DeleteMeaning they know his killers
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy
ReplyDeleteHow on earth will a man will murder his fellow man?
ReplyDeleteAwwww
ReplyDeleteDamolia.DEW
Na wa oo
ReplyDeleteWicked being!
ReplyDeleteLol. Now that we knw,we need to dread those boys
ReplyDelete#LibBadBoy
Nawa ooo... Father we de ur hands ooo
ReplyDelete1987? Such a young boy.. Looks funny but not funny cos its death... RIP
DeleteSeen but nah Wahoo.jumbo
ReplyDeleteLol. Such certainty!
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Lolz. This is a new one.
ReplyDeleteHahahaha, my belle o, my head o
ReplyDeleteI laughed istead of crying. Nawaoo ooo.
ReplyDeleteEeeeeeeeeeeyah! May his soul rest in peace. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLet d laws takes it curse
ReplyDeleteI cant just stop laughing. Must they mention who killed him in the poster?
ReplyDeleteMay his soul R.I.P. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteLol...na wa ooo
ReplyDeleteNawa O°˚˚˚˚˚°ΒΊ...nothing weyn poerson no go see online
ReplyDeleteHmmm.
ReplyDeleteRip
ReplyDeleteIt's all good. RIP
ReplyDeletemiimi's diary
Na wa oo..RIP
ReplyDeleteIt's well,RIP
ReplyDeleteNa wa ooo
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmm death everywhere. God help us. RIP to the dead
ReplyDeleteHahaah...
ReplyDeleteAre you kidding me?
ReplyDeleteIm surprised nobody is saying anything about the bible quote on the bumper abi fender like it was written for the obituary pbanner
ReplyDeleteDs world we live in,,.
ReplyDelete#Linda'spal
I don't see anything funny about this. Don't know why people are laughing. May God rest his soul amen
ReplyDeleteMonday lawrence die well
ReplyDeleteGod will pay Monday back may his soul rest in pace
ReplyDeleteYes oh I see nothing wrong wit that. Idiot Sunday n his boys. Justice for him
ReplyDeleteYes oh I see nothing wrong wit that. Idiot monday n his boys. Justice for him
ReplyDeleteThey would pastes the murderer's picture along side with deceased.
ReplyDeleteNa wah for igbo pple oooooo... dee
ReplyDeleteRip..buh kinda funny
ReplyDeleteThey God will fight for them so why putting the person's name>>>.
ReplyDeleteRIP
This happened around my office(Ladipo street Mushin), May God rest his soul.
ReplyDeleteSad
ReplyDeleteLol!! Make I laugh small @ the poster. Rest in peace to the dead.