Photo: See how happy alleged wife beater looked in court today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 March 2016

Photo: See how happy alleged wife beater looked in court today

Instead of him to hide his face in shame, he's looking happy in court. This is Jude Izuakor, the man who allegedly brutalized his wife and left her with a deep cut on the forehead (Read story here). He appeared before the Magistrate court, Kirikiri this morning to answer to charges of wife battering filed against him. Human rights activist, Joe Okei-Odumakin shared the photo on her Instagram page and wrote "Celebrity wife beater, Jude Izuakor in court today. In ego defense...lol.".

61 comments:

Stupid man

Because his madness is still fresh. #Lindangwanu#

Idiot , no sign of remorse

Some women are devilish dis man never did anytin 2 dat woman,she inflicted does injuries on her self 2 black mail d man,#wife frm hell

Yeye man...Nigeria don't have law

Hmmmm well i don't blame him Nigeria court is dead terrorist buhari cause this for disobeyed court order if not that this wicked monster would have being in prison rather his very happy because he has bribe his way out what do u expect hmmm.
Yoruba love beating there wife like pedophile tribe call hausas.

Noted

ASHANKA said...

LOL

Oma said...

As stupid as they come...... Cutting off your fingers is wat you deserve.

NnekaOchu Blog said...

p;s why is that lady behind smiling?i bet she is his lawyer,shame on all of them laughing.i pray the court gives him a sentence that will be for hard on him

NnekaOchu Blog said...

p;s why is that lady behind smiling?i bet she is his lawyer,shame on all of them laughing.i pray the court gives him a sentence that will be for hard on him

Buhahahaha, okay hv fun

Dee Tee said...

Hmmmm!

He is a beast.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Swag of a wife batterer. Mtcheew.

Only in Africa

Vela said...

hmmm! seen anyway.

Big Ass said...

Man no get shame!

Celebrity wife beater indeed.

See his fry pan head.

Chukwudi said...

Why wont he look happy. He is a celebrity now as the bloggers have turned him into that. We celebrate rubbish. When a senate president goes to court with 50-80 senators in a corruption case in which he should hide his face in shame.

We are now a nation that has lost it's moral values. Our value system is DEAD! A wife beater feels cool about it and the society accepts that and posts it all over the internet and a senator is suspected of corruption ans instead of resigning, carries support with him....... if the good Lord were to come today, I doubt that any single Nigerian would make it to heaven.

And his stupid lawyer who is a woman is happy trailing him at d back...Motherfuckaz...I'm sure she has tied her husband with Juju daz why she can defend dis ugly tart against his ugly dealings...God will reward you both..

It's a man world

LIB PIKIN said...

Pretence/Public Display of happiness. He's entering kirikiri jare.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Anuofia!!!

Demmy said...

Shameless man!

Nkemy said...

Fool

Its because nobody have opened his own face too or beat him up as well

Shameless fool!

That's weird, for him to be Sol excited instead of being sober

Idiot! Linda take note!

Animal in human skin!

Animal in human skin

Peace nwadire said...

Such a heartless being, that's how he Wil happily enter his grave. Onwu!

Good for him...

ANYA IKENGA said...

Some ladies deserve worse. Have fun brov.

Useless man no remorse,anyway trying to cover up shame

Stupid man feeling funky.

He's proud of his deeds

why are all of you acting shocked when this is how Nigerian men are...anoufia's

i pray that he will never get away with this .judgement of the Lord will surely come upon him

Stupid man

Goes to show how much of a low life u are

chommy said...

Foolish man. Linda observe!

he should be ashamed of himself. The day any man raises his hand on a woman,he is officially no longer a man.

Idiot

Sorry ehn I hope u take ur drugs everyday....sick individual!!!

Idiot

Idiot

Animal in human skin

Probably true ......buy then again ...he could have push her to do that

Have you people considered that he might be innocent?

Useless man

Mumu!!!

Gbam you're so right anonymous 1:53 the guy is sick. I just feel sorry for the womb that bore him.

lioness said...

Na ur type Dem suppose use do rituals to d gods....ritualists take note!

Animalu..

Idiot.....smh

Are u ok @all were did u see his name written has a yoruba man. God u r truly sick

Collins Uwadia said...

He is following the footsteps of senator Dino who after beating his wife like that still end up in the senate. Naija we hail oo

He must be judged accordingly, so that he will cry in the prison.