******************Okokobioko !!!!!!! Shey una don make noise finish abi *************** u re done with disturbing our ears*************Now na to disturb our eyes !!!!!!!!!! Or soso unu ka mmadu ga agha sef !!!!!! Ginidi ?????
Statement from a married man,hmmmm guess his girlfriend shud start texting.nonsense wen u r done fighting ur blood, ur next enemy wil be ur wife,I hope her hand is clean.
****************Okokobioko !!!!!!! Shey una don make noise finish ????????? U re done with disturbing our ears*************Now na to disturb our eyes abi ????????????Oga jee yiri agwa osokwa !!!!!!
Dear Peter we all know you are sexy and all that pls stop tempting us for crying out loud you are married...I dn't know whether is just mi oh dis so wrong d sexual post
How's that our biznes after all you are married or what sort of disrespect is that to your wife? Meaning she is incapable? Pls respect yourself Abeg. Enuf of una wahala already. Mtcheeew.
Problem boy. Sorry i mean man. Another drama loading. This time will be between him and Lola. I know he will reveal unreveable becos he dobt understand the word 'family'.
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE .. Lolz either s wife dey give am job or d ashanties abi na d kolo mentality babe's loops anyway Hmmm me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F8. Lindaikeji s lindus am still waiting ohh
You're an IDI0T!!! Anumanu why insult someone like that, for nothing?? Imbecile like you, LUNATIC! Pauper!!! (Linda biko post my comment for this mpama!)
Once Yoruba talks, I.know. Ur remarks are always filled with venomous hate!! Pls in Igboland, siblings quarrel, it's human nature & it's allowed. Making up is what matters, afterall. Peter & Paul are in Rotterdam, Netherlands together. Thank you.
Go and mscheeew yourself. Pls how does a busy man far away from his wife disrespect his wife by saying he's feeling sexual/horny. Does that not even translate to missing her? So many retards everywhere!!! Tufiakwa!
All you haters should let this guy be, please. If you didn't like it, why look at the pics, let alone commenting. Pls you abusers should let this guy be. It's his life. Dint complain more than his brothers/wife. Last I checked, PSquare is one no be two. Move on with your own lives, and aspire to make it in your own fields too. Enough of these comments of hate, envy, jealousy and abuses, please. JEEZ!
Anonymous 6:50 I didn't mean anything bad with my comment but anyone who knows Rotterdam can locate that hotel. I was in that building before a lot of business people stay there!! Its just after Erasmus bridge on the left said in direction centraal station. Groupies here you GO!! Or get him at Zuidplein-Ahoy. Hihihihihi
I guess you are right something isn't o.k.with his wifey :-) :-) :-)
Let's hope the wife is hot. Rotterdam has got some hot babes and the red light section is damm hot. Am just saying...the chance to have s#x is very high in the Netherlands more in towns like Rotterdam and Amsterdam.
119 comments:
So hawt. ... shit
Go redlight district for there na, ashawo is legal! No be naija. Igbo boys and their being overdramatic!
Asshole.
Immature Fuck.
He should "Go fuck Himself" (in Dick Cheney's voice).
Asshole.
Immature Fuck.
He should "Go fuck Himself" (in Dick Cheney's voice).
Nice cushion
Probably his best photo yet. So sexy in fact it's turning me on!
Pumpkin
Seriously ds is still a child
Your call girls are on their way
Go and call LOLA to grind the hell out of you. Look at this funny boy
Christ...let me unsee this.
Ara, aka madness.
Mmmm, smh. He's high. Naughty boy
#LindaThumbsUp
Whaooooo!! Thats tempting
Pshew. Rubbish in a wooden house- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )
******************Okokobioko !!!!!!! Shey una don make noise finish abi *************** u re done with disturbing our ears*************Now na to disturb our eyes !!!!!!!!!! Or soso unu ka mmadu ga agha sef !!!!!! Ginidi ?????
Lola go get your man please.
He is back! Linda take note!
Statement from a married man,hmmmm guess his girlfriend shud start texting.nonsense wen u r done fighting ur blood, ur next enemy wil be ur wife,I hope her hand is clean.
Lol, y tell ur fans conji dey worry u?
Peter. Oloriburuku boy. Hi five! Lol...
****************Okokobioko !!!!!!! Shey una don make noise finish ????????? U re done with disturbing our ears*************Now na to disturb our eyes abi ????????????Oga jee yiri agwa osokwa !!!!!!
Ok o. Good for him
Come back home na
Weda Na Lola dey give am head so, who knows....
Fetch your wife n have sex with her..n leave us alone..NEXT
Call your ashawo na
So embarrassing for his wife. It's annoying when ladies behave like this and even worse when a man who is a husband and father does this.
PETER THE SEXY GUY!
Ok oh
Mtcheww dnt lik them anymore
He looks like someone getting a bj.
Having we seen this picture before? If you are feeling sexual, go and fuck your wife!
Don't tell us abi you wan fuck somebody yansh!!!
Sm1's husband
It looks like he is getting head.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
What is wrong with them self
Mtcheww
Dried
Nwa Peter if na man help you snap this picture then you are very gay.
Linda how does this translate to him feeling sexual????? Ban married man o
Mtchewwwwwwww...
Dear Peter we all know you are sexy and all that pls stop tempting us for crying out loud you are married...I dn't know whether is just mi oh dis so wrong d sexual post
Mtchewwwwwwww...
Instagram....@just_j_shoes
Jude you are fired
Lola hurry up before her pours into another hole o
How's that our biznes after all you are married or what sort of disrespect is that to your wife? Meaning she is incapable? Pls respect yourself Abeg. Enuf of una wahala already. Mtcheeew.
I know that hotel..from the buildings behind lol...groupies where are you locate him...thst is near Erasmus bridge...
An idle mind is d devil workshop
Are they giving him head or wat??
What is he talking about? Linda is not available to fulfil ur sexual desire.
Mumu at ur age u still behave like a baby till now, can't handle ur family issues maturely.....
Where's madam naa. Duty calls...Lol
Not only chilaxing, xtill bedlaxing!! Go huge ur pillow guy!!
He s hot
Sexual gbukwaa GI there ezi!
8 from dre
Problem boy. Sorry i mean man. Another drama loading. This time will be between him and Lola. I know he will reveal unreveable becos he dobt understand the word 'family'.
TRY RUBBISH MAKE LOLA CATCH YOU! Always wanting to be in the news these days abi?
Is the wife not around? Mtcheww!
Okbye.
Peter always acting like a baby
Make ur wife no come 4 ya head ohh
Looks like he wants to cum!! Lemme come an sit on it biko, Lola no vex.
Peter is full of drama.. The next rated drama king..
Behold we shall not get tempted on GOOD FRIDAY @Peter.Linda take note
What's hot here?common!!
Not attractive
Linda comprehension is ur problem...he didn't say he feels sexual...he is having sex...already...as it were...
Okay o I've had
Where is Lola,am looking for Lola.
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE .. Lolz either s wife dey give am job or d ashanties abi na d kolo mentality babe's loops anyway Hmmm me am Justsayingmaownohh via ma LATEST TECNO F8.
Lindaikeji s lindus am still waiting ohh
Do u have a wife?
What sense?
Negodu ds guy, wetin concern me concern ur sexuality? Abeg park well, u drama king.
Pls call Lola...
Drama king. Chai! "Linda's sister from another mother"
With this kind of comment, is he sure all is well with his wife
Mumu married man
This Psquare just want to be in d news all the time.
Why are u not posting my comments?
Who is the wife waiting for.
Lol...people are really funny and misunderstanding
What he is calling for is a man.
Just tell him to JACK-IT-OFF
U better grow up
Instagram @ selfie_ sanny
If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f
You're an IDI0T!!!
Anumanu why insult someone like that, for nothing??
Imbecile like you, LUNATIC! Pauper!!! (Linda biko post my comment for this mpama!)
And you are what?
An adult??
Once Yoruba talks, I.know. Ur remarks are always filled with venomous hate!! Pls in Igboland, siblings quarrel, it's human nature & it's allowed. Making up is what matters, afterall. Peter & Paul are in Rotterdam, Netherlands together. Thank you.
Lol that's funny. Really calling for a man
As soon as I saw your name, I knew you won't(..anymore). But WE still LOVE (not even like) them. Thanks and move over.
Oh my
Go and mscheeew yourself. Pls how does a busy man far away from his wife disrespect his wife by saying he's feeling sexual/horny. Does that not even translate to missing her? So many retards everywhere!!! Tufiakwa!
Hoit. Linda observe!
Mumu!! Unmarried unwoman.
Don't go.and pray for your future.
You're just a LUNATIC! A retard, that's what you are. Do you really know what FAME is??? Or you think he is Anonymous like you???
Mpama ka I bu!
That's eeehn..so many retarded folks all over. I tire!
All you haters should let this guy be, please. If you didn't like it, why look at the pics, let alone commenting. Pls you abusers should let this guy be. It's his life. Dint complain more than his brothers/wife. Last I checked, PSquare is one no be two. Move on with your own lives, and aspire to make it in your own fields too. Enough of these comments of hate, envy, jealousy and abuses, please. JEEZ!
Mtchew.......rubbish. It would have counted when u weren't married. ..... A beg call ur wife and let us be.
Where Lola dey, u get packer u still dey use ur hands 👐 clear feces. Nonsense
#reeshahr
You mean with head BJ? If BJ you could be right...Someone might be playing with his cherries.
Hey Pappy, u really don't have to say that to d pub hun.
Anonymous 6:50 I didn't mean anything bad with my comment but anyone who knows Rotterdam can locate that hotel. I was in that building before a lot of business people stay there!! Its just after Erasmus bridge on the left said in direction centraal station. Groupies here you GO!! Or get him at Zuidplein-Ahoy. Hihihihihi
I guess you are right something isn't o.k.with his wifey :-) :-) :-)
Let's hope the wife is hot. Rotterdam has got some hot babes and the red light section is damm hot. Am just saying...the chance to have s#x is very high in the Netherlands more in towns like Rotterdam and Amsterdam.
Lolzzz
So disappointed on behalf of ur wife.
He should go and take a cold shower or has his relationship with his wife broken down also?
LISTEN UP NIGERIA!
Are you jobless, hunting for your dream job but can’t get an interview because you lack the experience!
Then register and submit your CV here and be in with a chance to receive a fully funded apprenticeship placement so you can earn while you learn.
Na for Linda u go dey pose for..nonsense u re already a second hand
Drama boy
Psquare imagemaker, how come you can't tell the part of the country Marie is from. Jobless Igbo retard!
His body is to die for!!!
Idiot! Devil get behind ssome weak girls!
Mumu.
nonsense! he still never get sense.
Does where she come from matter? You IDI0T ofenmanu dunce! Get the hell outta here biko!