NNPC Fuel tanker pictured carrying baskets of tomatoes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 9 March 2016

NNPC Fuel tanker pictured carrying baskets of tomatoes

An NNPC Fuel tanker was seen carrying baskets of tomatoes. Comedian Bovi shared the video on Instagram and wrote "Oil prices so bad now, NNPC trucks now transporting tomatoes instead of petroleum products...lol". See more photos after the cut...

46 comments:

Lol.. Choi
Nawa oo

Just business.
Man must chop

Dey shld stop dis joke na

Lol.. Choi
Nawa oo

they just painted it like NNPC fuel tank! This is not new in 9ja na.

Lol Nigeria my country, I'm the tanker just offloaded his product and decides to pick the tomatoes on its way back.

Haha... when fuel no dey nko, the tanker has to be useful one way or the other...

hehehehehehheheh fuel + tomato= miliki diet!

Hmmmmm funny to believe but reall as Jonathan best government.
This what we Nigeria will be seeing afterall efcc and dos are not toothless and thugs so nnpc truck did not come alone they must emulate others.
Imagine a government of scam and shame buhari must step down or.

Hmmmmm funny to believe but reall as Jonathan best government.
This what we Nigeria will be seeing afterall efcc and dss are not toothless and thugs so nnpc truck did not come alone they must emulate others.
Imagine a government of scam and shame buhari must step down or.

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Hahahaha, are you kidding me?

#SoGladtobeBackonLIB

What a sight! Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

I AM SELFMADE said...

hi lib, I'm Gloria by name, 22 years old, live at ogba, ikeja, lagos. I'm seriously in need of a job to keep my family going, graduated from unizik last year. 08161680639

Sylvia said...

Lol.....

Anything is doable in Nigeria
😄😄😄😄

Funny..

Kindly Visit my blog for all kinds of Free browsing tweaks and cheat on all Network Gistpluz.com.ng

Lmao,they're diversifying...

The driver wants to make extra cash... Wtf

Hahahahahahs that's because NNPC will soon start selling tomatoes instead of fuel

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hahahahahaha! Lool. All these tanker drivers transporting oda tins for extra money, na the economy cause am.

na today? this one no be new or news

Na so

Smilin.....smilin......itz normal.

JustPorsh said...

lollll

Hahahahhaaha

flexfelix said...

Use what you have to get what you want since there is no fuel to transport kai naija no dey carry last at all.

Hmmmmmmm

Very funny!!

hahahhahh nice diversifying.

Wetin no go happen for this we naija sef? Everything na pure madness here.

Discover how Mr. Albert miraculously reverse killer disease diabetes in a twinkle of an eye.
Click Here To See How
He Did It.

Naija for life...too much joor!

Searching for the fruit of the womb? I have something to share with you.Click here to read more

JAGABAN said...

All join...for the masses

http://auduladidibeauty.blogspot.com
Pls check out my beauty blog for amazing beauty tips

Lol, wetin person no go see for Nigeria? ?

apexxy said...

It's a normal sight especially in the north

Lol!

This must be in d north.. lmao#Lindangwanu#

Rotfl

Akinleye said...

lol this explains a lot,anyways blame it on Buhari he said Nigeria over depend on petroleum, so we simply shifting grounds to Agriculture. Tomatoes is the next big thing

"The Naija Is Filled With Sad News" is the Title of my new movie watch out for it...Coming soon...Lol

This could be helpful for this issue
Discover how Mr. Albert miraculously reversed killer disease diabetes in a twinkle of an eye.
Click Here To See How He Did It. 
Miraculously, Diabetes killer disease reversed in a twinkle of an eye.
Click Here To See How
He Did It.

chioma maureen said...

As Crude no dey profitable again

Nothing way person no go see.

That's the word, since oil doesn'tpay aanymore, maybe tomatoes will. Lol

Andy said...

This is not new if you live in the north

Luciana Chinda said...

Funny