NNPC Fuel tanker pictured carrying baskets of tomatoes
An NNPC Fuel tanker was seen carrying baskets of tomatoes. Comedian Bovi shared the video on Instagram and wrote "Oil prices so bad now, NNPC trucks now transporting tomatoes instead of petroleum products...lol". See more photos after the cut...
Hmmmmm funny to believe but reall as Jonathan best government. This what we Nigeria will be seeing afterall efcc and dos are not toothless and thugs so nnpc truck did not come alone they must emulate others. Imagine a government of scam and shame buhari must step down or.
Hmmmmm funny to believe but reall as Jonathan best government. This what we Nigeria will be seeing afterall efcc and dss are not toothless and thugs so nnpc truck did not come alone they must emulate others. Imagine a government of scam and shame buhari must step down or.
hi lib, I'm Gloria by name, 22 years old, live at ogba, ikeja, lagos. I'm seriously in need of a job to keep my family going, graduated from unizik last year. 08161680639
lol this explains a lot,anyways blame it on Buhari he said Nigeria over depend on petroleum, so we simply shifting grounds to Agriculture. Tomatoes is the next big thing
"The Naija Is Filled With Sad News" is the Title of my new movie watch out for it...Coming soon...Lol
This could be helpful for this issue Discover how Mr. Albert miraculously reversed killer disease diabetes in a twinkle of an eye. Click Here To See How He Did It. Miraculously, Diabetes killer disease reversed in a twinkle of an eye. Click Here To See How He Did It.
46 comments:
Lol.. Choi
Nawa oo
Just business.
Man must chop
Dey shld stop dis joke na
Lol.. Choi
Nawa oo
they just painted it like NNPC fuel tank! This is not new in 9ja na.
Lol Nigeria my country, I'm the tanker just offloaded his product and decides to pick the tomatoes on its way back.
Haha... when fuel no dey nko, the tanker has to be useful one way or the other...
hehehehehehheheh fuel + tomato= miliki diet!
Hmmmmm funny to believe but reall as Jonathan best government.
This what we Nigeria will be seeing afterall efcc and dos are not toothless and thugs so nnpc truck did not come alone they must emulate others.
Imagine a government of scam and shame buhari must step down or.
Hmmmmm funny to believe but reall as Jonathan best government.
This what we Nigeria will be seeing afterall efcc and dss are not toothless and thugs so nnpc truck did not come alone they must emulate others.
Imagine a government of scam and shame buhari must step down or.
Hahahaha, are you kidding me?
#SoGladtobeBackonLIB
What a sight! Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!
hi lib, I'm Gloria by name, 22 years old, live at ogba, ikeja, lagos. I'm seriously in need of a job to keep my family going, graduated from unizik last year. 08161680639
Lol.....
Anything is doable in Nigeria
😄😄😄😄
Funny..
Kindly Visit my blog for all kinds of Free browsing tweaks and cheat on all Network Gistpluz.com.ng
Lmao,they're diversifying...
The driver wants to make extra cash... Wtf
Hahahahahahs that's because NNPC will soon start selling tomatoes instead of fuel
Hahahahahaha! Lool. All these tanker drivers transporting oda tins for extra money, na the economy cause am.
na today? this one no be new or news
Na so
Smilin.....smilin......itz normal.
lollll
Hahahahhaaha
Use what you have to get what you want since there is no fuel to transport kai naija no dey carry last at all.
Hmmmmmmm
Very funny!!
hahahhahh nice diversifying.
Wetin no go happen for this we naija sef? Everything na pure madness here.
Discover how Mr. Albert miraculously reverse killer disease diabetes in a twinkle of an eye.
Click Here To See How
He Did It.
Naija for life...too much joor!
Searching for the fruit of the womb? I have something to share with you.Click here to read more
All join...for the masses
http://auduladidibeauty.blogspot.com
Pls check out my beauty blog for amazing beauty tips
Lol, wetin person no go see for Nigeria? ?
It's a normal sight especially in the north
Lol!
This must be in d north.. lmao#Lindangwanu#
Rotfl
lol this explains a lot,anyways blame it on Buhari he said Nigeria over depend on petroleum, so we simply shifting grounds to Agriculture. Tomatoes is the next big thing
"The Naija Is Filled With Sad News" is the Title of my new movie watch out for it...Coming soon...Lol
This could be helpful for this issue
Discover how Mr. Albert miraculously reversed killer disease diabetes in a twinkle of an eye.
Click Here To See How He Did It.
Miraculously, Diabetes killer disease reversed in a twinkle of an eye.
Click Here To See How
He Did It.
As Crude no dey profitable again
Nothing way person no go see.
That's the word, since oil doesn'tpay aanymore, maybe tomatoes will. Lol
This is not new if you live in the north
Funny