33 year old Nicki Minaj who covered the April issue of Nylon magazine talked about her relationship with boyfriend 28 year old Meek Mill, insisting they are not engaged yet. She said:
"He said that my third ring would be my engagement ring. But sometimes he calls me his fiancée, and I'm always trying to stop him, like, 'Nope! I ain't got that third ring yet!' We're just taking it one step at a time," "And, you know, if that happens, if I get married, then I'll have a child, and that'll be fun, because I can't wait to hold my baby."
"When he and I were just friends, he would always say, 'You remind me of my mother, and I like that because you're like a dude. You're tough like a guy and you talk like a dude.' So, I always got the sense that me being tough and bossy was a turn-on for him. And it's important for me to keep my voice. Being in a relationship shouldn't mean that you lose your voice," "Being in a relationship should mean that you've met a secure-enough man to allow you, in a sense, to remain a queen."
32 comments:
Beautiful and looking sooo nicki
PEPSI ADDICT
Not interested😑😕😕
Nicki is bae
May your dream come true cutie,xo
MEEK MILL is still licking sweet..don't mind him NICKI. He will propose soon
Worrrrddddd
Since meek started dating nicki she became so boring *yawns*
Good for her
Hot Nicki#Lindangwanu#
Good one let them hear now oh
True @aboki
We don hear. Seen.
Your pallaver!
I love this girl
jamilashaibu15@yahoo.com
Woow...She looks take-away.lolz
Really Fine/NICE!! #UncleTeeSaysSo
Smilin......
My name sake, but it's been awhile though
Abeg dey should go and take several back seats with dis their childish story. Linda take note!
Noted. More Instagram followers for you
Go girl...some men find controlling women sexy.
Fine babe
So watsup with that huge rock she's always wearing na
Being in a relationship should mean that you've met a secure-enough man to allow you, in a sense, to remain a queen.".....TRUE TALK Nikky
I couldn't agree more @ Aboki
Good for her.
Bitch pls.
Good for them
Beautiful lady
@Omolara ur name sake ke?? Are u nicki or onika???
Love me some onika😍😍
Which one is third ring?