Mom charges adult son $1,000 for not appreciating her financial support and being an a** | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 March 2016

Mom charges adult son $1,000 for not appreciating her financial support and being an a**

A Canadian Reddit user by the username Chalipo who lives with his parents shared a bill his mom gave to him for being an 'unappreciative assole'. Chalipo's said his mother decided to charge him for all the ways in which she'd been supporting him.

The total bill for the mum's support for the past 13 months summed up to $29,176.09 USD.
The Redditor says he attends school full-time, works part-time, and also has an internship but that his parents have helped him with a roof over his head, working internet, and a stocked fridge.

She also charged him for a fifth share of the house's electricity bill (called Hydro in parts of Canada), the gas bill, internet, and cable etc.

36 comments:

Lol.. Choi

Lol.

Kayode Odusanya said...

He better pay up, appreciate his parents, and get his own place, ASAP!

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

Ok...! Heard!

Hehehehe the woman lost her chill.

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

LOL

Funny ppl

Time to man up for him

Why did she carry him for 9 month........ Oh, So you've changed your mind? Does this one work any better?"

It's called hydro in all provinces in Canada.

Adaobi said...

This is hilarious. I know someone who can do this... Some people can be very ungrateful

Hmmmmm....that's bad....

Chimaeze500 said...

That's white for u

He should start learning how to b a responsible man when he start raising his family too. $29,000 converted to naira is like 7million which is aint a joke ..he must be raise been ungrateful young man .

Hummer o GA oo

Hmmm o GA oo

Better go find a place as you have been naughty.

Reason why i prefer african mum though..

Lol...good for him

Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

chommy said...

Lol, his mum gat no chill. Linda observe!

Too early for me to laugh this morning

Lol, she must be really pissed at him😂

hmmm, some kids tho! make some cool cash herehttp://incomeday.xyz/share.php?uid=345509

chillinkid said...

That's incredible

Hmm

Some dudes that actually behave

Some dudes that actually behavesee like kids need to be taught a lesson on how to be a responsible adult in life. I support that moves all the way😀.

Wahala

amazing part of this is that five years of tuition is 20k. Gotta love Canada.

Noted

Madness....na. Onyibo de spoil tins...this no fit happEn. Her oo

Jude Akinwole said...

Lol! Mum's got no chill mehn!

Just so you know, that figure is only for local students. International students pay x3 of that. Do your research.