Mercy Johnson & her husband, Prince Odi Okojie stepped
out today for an event today in matching Ankara. Sharing the photos on
her IG, the actress wrote, 'Off to an event with ma boyfriend and
hubby. love is wantintin lol' More photos after the cut...
Cute couple
ReplyDeleteMercy is looking good
I dont admire people that marry other people's husband when the first wife is still alife. Sorry
DeleteMercy when this your husband die, you go suffer well well. You never know Ishan people. Edo people no dey take first wife children joke oh. Your own children na jara
DeleteMercy you wrote in your bibliography that you suffered a lot and you lived in an uncompleted building and couldnt enter a university before you started acting. Now that the money is there, why not get a university degree and upgrade yourself to secure your future. If your husband is no more tomorrow, at least you will have something to fall back on. You can even get a government appointment with your degree. Acting roles will not come everytime. Just a candid advise from someone that cares.
DeleteMercy has this dirty black complexion that i dont like and her husband's black complextion is even worse. An example of correct ebony black colour is that of Actress Berverly Naya without blemish
DeleteThis one wey thief another person husband. Next pls
DeleteThesame way Mercy's husband left his first wife, that's same way he'll leave Mercy too. Its called law of karma....just saying
DeleteMercy go and get a university degree and stop giving birth all over the place. As far as i am concerned, you are an illiterate if you have no university education.
DeleteThe husband be like 419 man and i dont like his dirty black sweaty complexion biko
DeleteMercy na which kind business your husband dey do sef? Make una two go get university degree. Money is not everything. Class counts!
DeleteBlack couple....abeg wey my torch light....where dem stand?
ReplyDelete@Wilhelminna Moses you no go take laugh kill me this girl. Lmao. Hahahahahaha
DeleteLovely couple
ReplyDeleteAfrican18+ video learn how her body reacts and make her enjoy multiple orgasms
ReplyDeleteAre you tired of losing in betting!! worry nomore
ReplyDeleteFor your fixed matches message me on WhatsApp on 08079156791 for your quality fixed games...note-for high stakers only
Proudly African18+ video learn how her body reacts and make her enjoy multiple orgasms
ReplyDeleteIt looks quite good on dem
ReplyDeleteNice. They look good.
ReplyDeleteLovely couple, more blessing to their union.
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕😕
ReplyDeleteMercy looking lighter orr na camera. She looks good though, don't mind good looking toning.
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteCute mercy...
ReplyDeleteLovely, x
ReplyDeleteThe look cute
ReplyDeleteLOL make una no kee me abeg
ReplyDeleteLovely...
ReplyDeleteI go love oo,Mj has finally cool down..my role model,i luv her scarra.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple....
ReplyDeleteSOMEONE ELSE'S HUSBAND!!! KEEP ON RAPTURE WILL SOON COME AND YOU BOTH WILL EXPLAIN YOURSELVES
ReplyDelete@Anonymous 6:59PM you are right. She stole another person's husband with her Kogi juju. E no go work. Law of karma dey wait you oh.
DeleteLovely couples
ReplyDeleteLovely couple. Mercy u r still carrying this ur hair. Its time to loosen it
ReplyDeleteBe like na dez two be d next omotola nd mathew.. Make we dey watch
ReplyDelete@okechukwu jessica Which kind Omotola and Matthew? Abeg no compare that dirty Mercy with my clean Omotola. Mercy stole somebody's husband but Omotola did not. There is a huge difference abeg.
DeleteHappy for them.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful mercy Johnson
ReplyDeleteLove you my doppelganger
ReplyDeleteHave fun
Nice pinshure
If I was a blogger I will post before u, and that first pic she said 'hold your baby jor' so sweet. Mrs Ikeji
ReplyDeleteStepping out things! I love this couple, but I love me some mercy.. beautiful family.
ReplyDeletePrince odd, what did u do to those fine boobs of Mercy, u intentionally rendered them less attractive for personal reasons, there is God o. She is still my Nollywood queen any day, I sincerely appreciate u both... Bros, to maintain ur integrity pls stay out of Naija politics o, don't succumb to pressure from any quarter, plsssssss.
ReplyDeleteLovely couple
ReplyDeleteMercy Com and b paying me to make u up
ReplyDeleteMy baby
ReplyDeleteHusband and wife agrees with them and I can't dispute that tho......all the best!
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteI love there love
ReplyDeleteThey look dirty and filty.
ReplyDeleteGud 2geda
ReplyDeleteThey look good 💕💕
ReplyDelete#reeshahr
Good outfit. Mercy if it's true u're marrying someone's husband, u might not make Heaven despite ur kindness because u're commiting adultery. Simple truth. Gbam. "Linda's sister from another mother"
ReplyDelete@MCC Gbam! Seconded!
DeleteLovely couple.
ReplyDeleteLovely couple.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful
ReplyDeleteIt's not easy to be a woman sha! She got married and all her previous lifestyle just folded...She's just there 'Being a wife' No more movies etc,she looks like she doesn't even go out...Why?
ReplyDeleteCute couple
ReplyDeletePlease who is going to bless me with like 5k for the easter,I don't have a hope of feeding that day at all to God who made me. still struggling with life. happy easter to you all.
ReplyDeletePetsuri@yahoo.com
So how do u find data money to browse linda's blog? Pls use your cellphone to start a mobile phone booth instead of begging for $$ #WorkHard
DeleteGud 4 dem
ReplyDeleteSimple and lovely.
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
Cute couple. They look great
ReplyDeleteCute pair
ReplyDeleteLuvly. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteThis guy always finds it difficult, in pictures, to look his wifey eye-to-eye. I hope Mercy is not in one chance ride?
ReplyDeleteGod bless your Union
She's looking lovely and shapely. Does that man ever see his other kids?
ReplyDeleteNaija celebs and their social media love.
ReplyDeleteThat's gonna be one DARK BAMBINO.
ReplyDeleteThem fine o.. but Why does it look like she's copying omosexys' style ¿ *eyes rolling*
ReplyDeletelala Abijo
so luvly
ReplyDeletePower couple
ReplyDeleteMercy! Keep slaying haters. Nothing, I mean nothing, do u. Carry on
ReplyDeleteNice one Mercy.
ReplyDelete#Linda'spal
Make them regret what they said... mercy that was called all sorts of name! Now look at how sweet and happy she is with her husband... and of course her marriage didn't fail! Shame on bad belle people 😅
ReplyDelete@Ebony it doesnt change the fact that she married another person's husband. If the first wife swear for her, e go catch her.
DeleteHappy people. May God bless you today and always
ReplyDeleteThey look good
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple
ReplyDeleteWicked comments. Please Mercy, no mind dem. Jealousy, Judgemental and envy!
ReplyDeletepeople will always say negative tins abt people no matter how gud u are besides not everyone love Jesus despite his gud works so Mercy wont be an exception. Pls bad belle dem go get smtin gud doing with ur life and stop hating. where she don reach u never reach am and might never reach if u continue this way, learn to wish people well and appreciate them for who they are than hating.so others can wish u well. jobless haters. grow up pls.
ReplyDelete@Vela if na u them snatch her husband, u no go talk this rubbish wey u dey talk here so. Yeye ass licker. Smtcheew
DeleteThat's how Mercy and her husband will grow old and have grandchildren...they will still be looking for husband/wife..Jobless beings