Man sets himself on fire after fight with partner (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 March 2016

Man sets himself on fire after fight with partner (photos)

In a video taken in Kentucky and uploaded to liveleak,  a man was seen in flames after he doused himself in gasoline and set himself on fire following a domestic dispute. Lexington Fire fighter Major Joe Madden raced towards the man and helped pit out the flames, sustaining burn injuries in the process. See more photos after the cut...

Major Madden was off duty and was driving past the scene when he spotted the human fireball.
Lexington Police said the man, who has not been named, had just had a major fight with his significant other.The man was taken to hospital with 'life threatening injuries'. The mayor of Lexington tweeted to congratulate Madden on his bravery.

48 comments:

1. Stupidity of the highest level

2. On what purpose.? white with their weird mentality .

3. Nawa oo
    Assumin he used fuel abi kerosene.
    He wud have been singin..
    Nonsense

4. Roses are red, violets are blue, I have five fingers, the middle one's for him.

1. Yeah I know it's for me keep it well for me . ....Still looking for the ring that will best suite ur finger .

2. Yeah I know it's for me keep it well for me . ....Still looking for the ring that will best suite ur finger .

5. Father bless him with your mighty healing power as he recuperates

6. Hmmmmm imagine i wonder if hell fire rooms will steal contain people after all Muslims pedophile religion fill there.
    The embecilic guy is high on cheap drugs they would have allow him to visit mohammed the pedophile in hell fire.

7. Dis is d peak of foolishness and stupidity@work.

8. But the guy is crazy o! Why would you set yourself on fire? why would you want to put yourself through so much torture? The guy must have been on some form of hallucinogen or something.

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

9. Dis is d peak of foolishness and stupidity@work.

10. When the evil spirit in him drank hot ogogoro...

11. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin6 March 2016 at 10:05

Eyaa,Pele.

12. So as fuel dey scarce for some country,person still get mind to waste am for e body....nawa oh,bros abeg Una no get firewood for Una place?😦😧

13. Hian...see dis one o

#LibBadBoy

14. Nawaooo wish him quick recovery

15. U wan kill ur sef cos of woman? Ok na. Linda observe!

16. Stupid man....nuel

17. That's why is good to watch the way you insult people... you don't know what the person is suffering from and will take it to extreme. Rather don't insult at all.

18. Which kind yeye love be dis one...see wahala o

19. Orishirishi

20. U Na for leave am make e die like goat

Edobabe#replinda#

21. D man no value him life. How does one set himself on fire cus u had a domestic dispute with his partner?

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!!

22. Retards everywhere.
    Lol @human fireball#
    Lol lol.

23. Foolish man, straight to hell.

24. Mcheeeeeeeew! Iberibe! Linda take note!

25. That's what someone who does not have Jesus Christ in does

26. What some people do self????

27. I pray he will recover fast in Jesus name amen.

28. Look at his name sef.... Madden....why won't he act stupid

1. Did you read the story well at all? Madden is the one who helped to save the burning man. Stupid Stupid.

2. Lol@kween he must av been in rush for first comment .

29. So if I fight with booo,i go carry kerosine pour for body...chai,oyibo una no get work........Speechless!

30. Hmmm
    Women cn make u commit suicide.
    Speedy recovery to him.

31. Ehhhhhh, na wa o! Wonders shall never cease! Ko joo!

32. Enjoy hell Nna

33. Some ppl don't value their life