Man charged with killing girlfriend, then telling her ex via text | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 10 March 2016

Man charged with killing girlfriend, then telling her ex via text

A Montana man gunned down his girlfriend and then sent a text message about the killing to her ex-husband and others, authorities said Wednesday. Anthony Tobias Fagiano, 35, was charged with deliberate homicide hours after he turned himself in, telling officers he broke into Darcy Buhmann's house and shot her, police in Bozeman said.

Buhmann's ex-husband, Christopher Wood, called 911 to report he received a text from Fagiano that said he had shot Buhmann. The text added: "It's best for you, she'll never be faithful."
Police found Buhmann's body in her bedroom closet. She was shot in the head and stomach.
Fagiano told investigators that he took Buhmann's car after the shooting and went to the woods, where he sent texts to several family members about the shooting. A relative urged him to report what he had done to law enforcement, so he drove to the court and police facility in Bozeman, charging documents said.
When an officer asked if his girlfriend needed medical attention, he replied, "No man, she's dead. I popped her in the head," court records said.
Fagiano told officers he had been in a relationship with Buhmann for about a year and had been thinking about killing her for several months. He said he recently stole a rifle, intending to use it to kill her.
Fagiano was served with a restraining order filed by Buhmann on Feb. 21, prosecutors said. She listed him as her ex-boyfriend.
"It took less than one month, and we have a homicide case," Gallatin County Attorney Marty Lambert said in recommending bail be set at $1 million. "He's an extreme risk to the members of this community."
Fagiano appeared in court via video. He did not enter a plea. Kramer said Fagiano did not oppose the bail amount, but said he might seek a reduction when the case is moved to district court.

Source:AP

29 comments:

Rot in jail

Hian

If he is a nigeria nw I will say one old witch in his village is using his picture to fan herself.

PEPSI ADDICT

Hehehe Ogbanje thns

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

When love makes you do stupid things...she was unfaithful walks away. There is always someone better for you out there. but foolishness got the better of him...ProudlyDeltan

Just like that.

Na wah oh there is noting we no go see for this world.
They should kill the idiot.

Na wa for world people o.

Jail remains his Paradise.

Scary! Humanity is dying!

Wicked soul

Bloody psychopath

Weird people! Linda take note!

Ugly haggered pple all over the world.... May her soul rest in peace

....... I love Jesus.....

No remorse whatsoever.smh
he doesn't deserve to live.

Mr. Enigma said...

That's Cold!!

Jail time.

He is not alright I'm sure

then you too must dieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Mtchew
Cruel world

#spritual

Wickedness.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Bail wat, y are dey bailing him dude just shot a lady dead and ya all wanna bail him get d fuck outta here dude should b in custody

Beast!

Luciana Chinda said...

Endtime

The guy is purely on a revenge mission. He should be dealt with.

Beast

All ds mennn sef,God save us from anythin dt wsnt sent by u

what is wrong with this white people sef?