Lifestyle blogger Patricia Bright & her husband's lovely pregnancy shoot
The Nigerian-born UK based blogger is one of the most popular African vloggers on Youtube with nearly 800k subscribers..She's expecting her first child with her husband.
Ah model mike, hahaha. The way he took off his tshirt at the photoshoot was so funny. I've been watching their videos for years. And Linda, she's UK born, not Nigeria born. Born and bred in the UK.
aunty linda when is your own? u better kuku coman marry me and lets start making babies asap.....so that other bloggers ll also publish our triplet *wide teeth*
Sonia (now Wuraola Otiti) was previously married to former Jigawa Governor Saminu Turaki. Her marriage packed up due to a scandal involving her twin pregnancy because Turaki was battling impotency at that time. The marriage packed up after the twins died at birth. Sonia now Wuraola who was a UNIBEN dropout reportedly dated former Deputy Senate Majority leader, Abdul Ningi for a while. Their affair crashed over allegations of infidelity. Wuraola is still legally married to a Lebanase billionaire named Eli Khoury. Eli Khoury was the third man in Wuraola’s life. Wura who is in her early 30s met Eli and relocated to Dubai in 2015.. As at mid last year, she still flaunts him on the social media as her husband. She has since deleted all her social media accounts. Why did the Ooni got entangled with this highly controversial lady? Why did he change her name from Itohan Sonia Obahan to Wuraola Zainab Otiti?? Why did he tell his friends Wuraola bears the same name as his late mother if he has nothing to hide?? Anyway, we wish the King and his new Queen a blissful marriage.
@Anon,what is your point here. You want to pour San San into the lady's gari abi Wetin? Abeg leave a lucky person alone and go and look for your kabiyesi you Bitterleaf somebody.
Congrats! Little should we wonder y nudity is becoming the order of the day cos even the mama's go nude all in d name of 'pregnancy shoot'.. Tell me how such baby would grow and see nudity as a big deal..
Honestly I don't understand this show of baby bump. its crazyyyyy. people are just encouraging nudity in the name of God know what. well I wish her safe born o.
Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money. For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994
Oh this couple look good
ReplyDeleteMust she snap with only pant and bra?
DeleteAh model mike, hahaha. The way he took off his tshirt at the photoshoot was so funny. I've been watching their videos for years. And Linda, she's UK born, not Nigeria born. Born and bred in the UK.
DeleteWishing her safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteI love d second pix...soooo cute
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDeleteCute bump
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
aunty linda when is your own? u better kuku coman marry me and lets start making babies asap.....so that other bloggers ll also publish our triplet *wide teeth*
ReplyDeleteLaughinn.....goat! U no well ooooo. Smilin......@Eko
DeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteWhat else?
Black and white...Nice blend.
ReplyDeleteAre You A One Minute Man?
take note she has given birth already
ReplyDeleteShe has not, say what you know biko
DeleteShe has not, say what you know biko
Deletetake note she has given birth already
ReplyDeleteGood Am back Yeahhhhh
ReplyDeleteplease guys welcome CHOMSY LIBRARY SECRETARY BACK MUA EVERYONE
mean while Lin Lin u rock more than a Rocket
Beautiful shoot
ReplyDeleteShe's UK born, she was not born in Nigeria and she has never lived in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteErr Linda, she had the baby girl already oh. Like weeks back...
ReplyDeleteCover up pls. Why are you exposing your body for God sake.
ReplyDeleteLin Lin next is u, can't wait to meet you on Saturday
ReplyDeletemeanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a Rocket
congrats to my Pat and Michael,love them,xoxo
ReplyDeleteIts sexy. Thinks its the best preggy shoot i have seen
ReplyDeleteThey both looked lovely.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Sonia (now Wuraola Otiti) was previously married to former
ReplyDeleteJigawa Governor Saminu Turaki. Her marriage packed up
due to a scandal involving her twin pregnancy because
Turaki was battling impotency at that time.
The marriage packed up after the twins died at birth.
Sonia now Wuraola who was a UNIBEN dropout reportedly
dated former Deputy Senate Majority leader, Abdul Ningi for
a while. Their affair crashed over allegations of infidelity.
Wuraola is still legally married to a Lebanase billionaire
named Eli Khoury.
Eli Khoury was the third man in Wuraola’s life.
Wura who is in her early 30s met Eli and relocated to Dubai
in 2015..
As at mid last year, she still flaunts him on the social media
as her husband. She has since deleted all her social media accounts. Why did the Ooni got entangled with this highly controversial lady?
Why did he change her name from Itohan Sonia Obahan to
Wuraola Zainab Otiti??
Why did he tell his friends Wuraola bears the same name as
his late mother if he has nothing to hide??
Anyway, we wish the King and his new Queen a blissful
marriage.
Polygamy is SIN men desist from it for it destroys homes
Delete@Anon,what is your point here. You want to pour San San into the lady's gari abi Wetin? Abeg leave a lucky person alone and go and look for your kabiyesi you Bitterleaf somebody.
DeleteMadam go straight to d king n ask him y he changed her name...inshort demand 4 answers
DeleteCool
ReplyDeleteCool...nice one
ReplyDeleteLovely.
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Patricia my love, i watch all of her vlogs
ReplyDeleteCool
ReplyDeleteAm yet to understand why people take pregnancy shots without clothes... its disturbing honestly! congrats
ReplyDeleteAND SO?
ReplyDeleteUSELESS GIRL
ReplyDeleteCongrats to 'em!
ReplyDeleteLovely..
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
Lovely pictures. Pregnant women are so beautiful. It is as if the glow of the life growing within them illuminates them and makes them shine.
ReplyDeleteHOW TO KISS SOMEONE WITHIN 10 SECONDS OF MEETING THEM
Beautiful
ReplyDeleteAll these black women...I wonder if they are told at gun point to sign a contract for a YouTube vlog before marriage...they're cute tho!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful.
ReplyDeleteBusy Fingers.
Like her style Just like that!
DeleteBn watching her vlogs for years before she even got married. When she was still britpopprincess.
ReplyDeleteSo happy for the baby but she rarely talks about her pregnancy unlike that australian biracial couple (jamie & nikki).
Huge youtube fan here. Where we can all watch each other. Best invention on d planet.
- Abisola.
Love without boundaries.... Lovely
ReplyDeleteThe guy should have worn boxers naa in the first picture
ReplyDeletePretty people
ReplyDeleteNot bad....nuel
ReplyDeleteCool photos.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
Lovely shoot. Like dem both
ReplyDeleteI don c am
ReplyDelete(Linda d Kim K's fan)
Ok naaaaah!
ReplyDeleteVry cute
ReplyDeleteCongrats!
ReplyDeleteLittle should we wonder y nudity is becoming the order of the day cos even the mama's go nude all in d name of 'pregnancy shoot'..
Tell me how such baby would grow and see nudity as a big deal..
Congrats!
ReplyDeleteLittle should we wonder y nudity is becoming the order of the day cos even the mama's go nude all in d name of 'pregnancy shoot'..
Tell me how such baby would grow and see nudity as a big deal..
My dear, I wonder ooo
DeleteRubbish.jumbo
ReplyDeleteEnd time couple.jumbo
ReplyDeleteIt's very pathetic dat stupid, shameless, devilish things becomes trendy easily!!! What is dis rubbish??? ##Indeed, devil is powerful!!!
ReplyDeleteStern you no talk for this one oooooo
ReplyDeleteLove d pix
ReplyDeleteStale Linda! Shoot of since when? Plus she's not Nigeria -born or whatever your caption says.
ReplyDeleteCongrats#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeletelovely
ReplyDeleteHonestly I don't understand this show of baby bump. its crazyyyyy. people are just encouraging nudity in the name of God know what. well I wish her safe born o.
ReplyDeleteand the husband have his own trouser on,wise + foolish = Foolish. PEACE!
ReplyDeleteSmilin......smilin....lovely, rilly lovely!
ReplyDeleteI love ha shape evn in preg
ReplyDeleteNude pictures everywhere.
ReplyDeleteIs your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994
Anon, 1:46: she hasn't given birth yet. She has a month left.
ReplyDeleteCongrats
ReplyDeleteI love their vlog!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThey look very lovely. Safe delivery to her.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple...
ReplyDeleteI saw this weeks ago on IG. Why is it just becoming news here?
ReplyDeleteNice pics love the color well.