According to the women taking part, the belief is that the challenge is a very reachable and healthy goal to aim towards - and fit is the new sexy.
Images of the women taking part in the challenge are being shared on Sina Weibo, a Chinese social media also known as 'Chinese Twitter'. Social media users say the trend is wrong, worrying and projects an unrealistic body image.

This is foolishness plus madness
ReplyDeleteHahaha This people don loose am oooo ..
ReplyDeleteLol
Damolia.DEW
All this tiny chinese girls won't go and eat.
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
Lwkmfh,very true Cynthia
DeleteYeye people
ReplyDeleteMtscheww
ReplyDeleteHmmm. Nothing we no go see for SM
ReplyDeletePOPULAR LIB READER!
How crazy...!They're now dehumanizing themselves to an ordinary A4 Paper!#CrazyWorld
ReplyDeleteDem never start! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLol subtle madness.They shoulda used ruler na.I'd rather use cardboard paper to make me feel good than feel miserable using A4 paper.
ReplyDeleteLol..
ReplyDeleteKindly Visit my blog for all kinds of Free browsing tweaks and cheat on all Network Gistpluz.com.ng
Good for them.it is well
ReplyDeleteNews cos???
ReplyDeleteTrending abi?
ReplyDeleteIt is no meaning.and no use to me.
ReplyDeleteLong live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
not how thin or fat, the taste of the pudding is in the eating. Linda, take note: na play i dey play o.
ReplyDeleteThis is for the asian race, they are naturally tiny.
ReplyDeleteFor affordable brand new duplexes and land In Abuja metropolis. Reach us here +2348090427989 . You'd be amazed at rates our properties go for. Own your dream house this year.
Imagine!! Mtecwwww mine is pencil not paper!
ReplyDeletejamilashaibu15@yahoo.com
Joblessness!
ReplyDeleteCraziest craze naim dey worry dem.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
Smilin........no b smal craze oooooo!
ReplyDeleteLol as skinny as I am, an A4 would be small
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
The girl with the jeanz tho
ReplyDeleteTotal madness
ReplyDeleteThe standard for a Nigerian babe is A3 paper...Lmao
ReplyDeleteGud 4 dem
ReplyDeleteLol, dey neva start sef. Linda observe!
ReplyDelete...but that is not a great feat. Mine is also paper thin...landscape format, I mean....lol
ReplyDeleteBetter shape
ReplyDeleteNaija chicks go come de hateeeeeeeeeeeee now because dem big belle no go fit do am...... hahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteGud for dem.
ReplyDelete#FINEST
This is madness.
ReplyDeleteThey would soon graduate to measuring their waists with A5 paper size which is the half of an A4 paper. And by the time they realize that A5 paper size is too small for their waists, they'd have no waist left to measure.
ReplyDeleteThat last gal in jeans thou.. Ass
ReplyDeleteEnugu's second shoe designer
Every time nonsense ll be trading
ReplyDeleteInsanity!
ReplyDeletePlease Nigeria girls shouldn't try this....their waists is like wallpaper. Big and wide