Late pastor Bimbo Odukoya's son Jimmy looks incredibly buff in new workout photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 March 2016

Late pastor Bimbo Odukoya's son Jimmy looks incredibly buff in new workout photos

Jimmy Odukoya (pictured right) shows off his buff muscles while at the gym with friends in new Instagram photos. The pastor/musician and his wife Kemi who got married in 2013 are rumoured to be expecting their first child.

53 comments:

It's a no from here

Nice one.
Did i saw were u wrote so this one is a pastor too hmmm ladies don hear am for his penis.all this are for ladies noting more and why showing what did he want he useless blind members to learn from this he should show us his penis too.
All lagos church are fake as terrorist buharis government.

No homo bro

Vela said...

see muscle

LIB PIKIN said...

Biko he looks like ozodimgba

Hmm, good for him.

Wow! He is so big..i love this..

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Massive body. Chai. What have I been doing sef wey me too no Gym?

Just like that.Abi linda!

How this one take concern us?

Seen anyway

How this one take concern us?

Seen anyway

Look at that

wetin be dis?

No be small thing o! Linda take note!

This pastor's prayers will scare witches,as he flexes his muscles

Linda mkn people celebrity

See Toba's arms o. Egbon, e k'apa le

chommy said...

Me likey. Linda observe!

Who's this grammarian pls go back to school mbok!!

Mehn! Die already!! Ur English!! And u are always too bitter! U don't deserve to live. Die! Die! Die!!!

Odiegwu. Pastor wee dee flex muscle

Saw this guy @that billionaires baby dedication party. i was one of the ushers for the event The guy fine sha

Damn!!

Please visit my blog bettykrislav.com

Rossycal said...

cool.nice work out

NnekaOchu Blog said...

biko lindo,who be that liber wey wan destroy ur blog with grammar?i bet he finished frm that pry sch that drew "moouse" one their sch wall

What's your point,shame on you,my baby in nursery will never say bad English like dis.shame on social media idiot

empress ojukwu said...

I see nothing wrong with it.he was in a gym abeg next onw Linda making pe celebrity

Freeborn belike say your papa dey suffer for Buhari hand.. Lol I done tire to hate you

See my pastor son oo,Pastor Jay. Choi Linda be akproko, why must you tell us kemi is pregnant. Na why dem dey abuse you. SMH

Www.bolatitoblog.com

Chiaa,pastor deris God ooh

No be small thing o!

I like muscles but too much of it is a turn off...

This kind grammer on top this heat! Chai

Nice body..

Chimaeze500 said...

Evil spirit in charge

Hardwork, discipline and dedication.

why does he look like a goat. no fine. P.S please who's the light skinned guy, details please

One foolish sadist who ws ya english teacher? Community fowl...clap 4 ya sef we dey noticed u......

Nice. Surely Fitness center

Kai see body
.*drooling*

I'm just wondering why this gay Toba guy's in the news?

Jude Akinwole said...

And what's with the beard though?

The one with the big arms is a known gay guy and media whore. I'm sure he's been commenting here about his good looks lol

Yetty k said...

Not nice at all

@annoymous, you sound like you wanted him and he Nor send you, pele go find someone else to hate on

Every fine boy and muscular dude is gay right, I am sure you are a guy hating on another guy, take your frustrations to the gym, I am sure In a few years you would have "big arms" as well if you channel your hate to good use

Nice way to out yourself! Lol

Gay guy, Mr_Turbine o IG

I've heard his gist, this is so true.

@anon953, Hi Toba! Lol

People like Toba should flee the media but they will never learn

I fear Linda's blog, they will bring out your gist with receipts lol
So not only feminine people are gay now, muscle na disguise!