In the show, Buchanan joins a tribal family to hunt an Anaconda, the Amazon's most dangerous predator, the animal is a proven man-eater but the locals believe its capture and release is not only a sign of bravery but see the feat as a source of immense spiritual power.
There is also a scientific reason for the capture as the Waorani are losing their land to oil exploration - with scientists testing anacondas for the effects of oil pollution.
Buchanan lives alongside the indigenous people for two weeks learning their ways and how they have adapted to live alongside some of the world's most dangerous animals including Jaguars.
ReplyDeleteNa wa oooo
Delete#spritual
😕
Delete#reeshahr
Just hate 🐍
Delete#reeshahr
Unbelievable!!... This is massive😱😱😱
ReplyDeleteNnenna my sis sabi the mouth looks like dick.
DeleteNawa o
ReplyDeletePOPULAR LIB READER!
Either dead or alive, I can't get dis close to a snake abeg
ReplyDelete... merited happiness
What????????????
ReplyDeleteHum, who are these guys? I am sure they will eat it. lol :0
ReplyDeleteLinda, pls ft is a unit of length not weight
ReplyDeleteDon't mind her. Olodo
DeleteHey! Its huge o! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteThis is so big!
ReplyDeleteGod forbid.
ReplyDeleteLinda, a snake cannot weigh 17ft...that is that length not weight.
ReplyDeleteLMAO! Hollywood sha. That movie made us believe that Anancondas could grow to the size of trains. But that's still a pretty immense snake. You wouldn't fancy meeting that thing on a camping trip...
ReplyDeleteSee the web's funniest content in one convenient place at CharliesLaughs
Nothing in this world can weigh 17ft
ReplyDeleteCan't look. Smh. They have sex inside UNIBEN hostel with roommate present[download +pics here]
ReplyDeleteWow... Its amazing to know dat a tiny bit of ADAM is still in existence.... Living wit dangerous animals...hmmm.mm
ReplyDeleteIs that 17ft a weight or a length? Pls correct that. Linda too many typos these days. Get a proofreader
ReplyDeleteGod forbid. It's so huge.
ReplyDeletewowza!
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Obinigwe! Vewi huge
ReplyDeleteAmazon creatures. wow
17ft is not a measure of weight, it's a measure for distance and 17ft is just about 5 metres which isnt that long for that specie of snakes, so it cannot be the correct information. Linda pls get the facts right before posting.
ReplyDeleteThis is such a very large one
ReplyDeleteWell, dey hv adapted to d environment very well. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteWow! Vry big
ReplyDeleteWow so huge, could actually eat a human being.
ReplyDeleteTufiakwa.
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
Was this captured live? From the picture here, the snake looks like a live deadly serpent
ReplyDeleteChei,better meat for some people
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
So ooo creepy! I wonder how it was caught
ReplyDeleteAmazonians! Very though people. The kind of dangerous animals they live with..
ReplyDeleteYeye play
ReplyDeleteWow!
ReplyDeleteSnake.. I hate them.. Linda take note
ReplyDeleteNa wa o, this one's are really brave sha
ReplyDeleteThey look cannibalistic
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
ReplyDeleteNa wa oo
Mehn this man is brave o
ReplyDeleteWow,this is incredible
ReplyDeleteThat's great
ReplyDeleteHate snakes
ReplyDeleteSmilin.....disgusting!
ReplyDeleteThey look like the anoconda
ReplyDeleteDis1 na comfirm beast
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteMR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
ReplyDeleteI hate snakes
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Omg
DeleteThose that even capture it looks like anaconda..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY
ReplyDeleteHow many largest ever anaconda will we hear about.
ReplyDeletecheck this out
I have snakes with passion. Nice one brave Men and spiritual men too.
ReplyDeleteUncivilized people.
ReplyDeleteDiz dangerous
ReplyDeleteOluchi I see ya!
DeleteOh dear!this thing just scares me to death!
ReplyDeleteReally big sha!
ReplyDeleteSo bigggggggg...
ReplyDeleteYawn!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. They have tried...
ReplyDeleteLong Live LIb!!!
Hmmmmm. Massive creature. God is good
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Good job
ReplyDelete@moss who lied 2 u that u r civilized.
ReplyDeleteIt's so big!
ReplyDeletenaija own dey learn where this one dey o
ReplyDeleteGod is great
ReplyDeleteIt costs you nothing to state the source of your news, if it's not an original content.
ReplyDeleteDayumm!
ReplyDeleteSo Big
ReplyDeleteNke bu ogidigba!!! Great great great grand father , wetin dis 1 be#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteI hate snakes
ReplyDeleteOh dear! These guys are brave!
ReplyDeleteNice meat, wow,o
ReplyDeleteOkay...
ReplyDelete#FINEST