Rapper and fashion designer Kanye West has apologized to his fans for sounding 'confusing' on social media the last couple of weeks.
Weeks leading to his album release, Kanye posted tweets taking aim at Wiz Khalifa, Taylor Swift, the Grammys and even asking Mark Zuckerberg for a billion dollars because he was $50m in debt. But he's now apologized.
More tweets after the cut...
He is always pulling a Kanye,so...
ReplyDeleteKanye, while you were away Kim was busy opening nyash for us to see. Get back home quick.
DeleteKanye is still confused.....he shouldn't apologies yet cos he'll do more
ReplyDeleteNEXT!!! CUS I KNOW HE WILL DO MORE!
ReplyDeletePublicstaunt..... Who cares! If not for KimKard I wouldn't have known this guy existed.
ReplyDeleteReally??? Are u 4 real?
DeleteI was thinking u will say he shd keep.up.d rant, that hour wasnt confused...base on u re so daft
Deletethis dude would continue to be unpredictable...lol
ReplyDeleteu are my man and i love ur songs...apology accepted
ReplyDelete#LibBadBoy
ReplyDeleteI'm really grateful to God, He has been so wonderful, My hand was operated on, on 19th of JANUARY 2016, iv been on bandages all through, and the doctor said it would take 3months for the hand to ill up. I was always eating with my Left hand, bathing with my Left hand, Inshort doing everything with my left hand(in pains) , but on the 19TH OF FEBRUARY , I went to the hospital for my normal check up and redressing and my doctor said I can now use my right hand and the bandages were taken off ..God never sleeps nor slumbers.
#From 3 months to 1month.
Facebook - BISHOP Dammy
Bishop dammy thank God for speedy healing. Where have you been?
DeleteBetter but on still need help.
ReplyDeleteMtchewww
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Why wouldn't he be confused? When he is married to a nudist.
ReplyDeleteThank God he realised that he was so SO SO confused.
ReplyDeleteWho knows if this apology isn't another mental meltdown? With kanye,one can never be sure!
ReplyDeleteKanye will u shut the hell up😉
ReplyDeleteThis guy & his draconian madness tho.He's crazy & he doesn't even know it
ReplyDeleteI feel for him, he needs serious help.
ReplyDeleteBy the time Nudarshians are done with him, Bruce Jenner will be better than him.
Grow up
DeleteTurning a new leaf?
ReplyDeletePEPSI ADDICT
Cray cray
ReplyDeleteSmh, kanyeeeeeee
ReplyDeleteok
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteI aint a fan of yours so I don't need the apology.....attention seeker....fucklicant.....ProudlyDeltan
ReplyDeleteok
ReplyDeleteApology accepted!
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
ReplyDeleteWaka
ReplyDeleteThe coconut guy just dy misbehve..
ReplyDeleteTalking anyhw wit d bitch of a wife.. Dat upload nudes pics at d age of 35..
Holy mangoes..
Dy derserve ah dirty slap
Welcome the most controversial artist. Asap
ReplyDeleteIt's well wt urs soul! Only let Jesus lead u...
ReplyDeleteNo problem my man is like ur drug is finish because it comes upon u like an evil spirit u begin to rant like Nigeria terrorist president on interview.
ReplyDeleteKanye i like u but u fall my hand.
K
ReplyDeleteOKORO UPGRADED
STUPID MOFO..HOW I DISLIKE YOU, BUT I HEAR SAY YOU DEY BANG WELL O
ReplyDeleteApology accepted Kanye!
ReplyDeleteDiscover how Mr. Albert miraculously reverse killer disease diabetes in a twinkle of an eye.
Click Here To See How
He Did It.
Hmmmmm
ReplyDeleteShow man! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteLoving Kanye West and Kimberly West.. their world of possibilities is possible
ReplyDeletethats good
ReplyDeleteNo one takes a basketcase seriously. anything controversial makes kanye tick...that's the nature of the man.
ReplyDeleteConfusion Na wa! quit using that shit kanye
ReplyDeleteToh
ReplyDeleteKanye West shot the fuck up and stop making noise
ReplyDeleteHe will do more.. he should go with his crazy wife. They are both crazy.#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteI don't get?
ReplyDeleteApology acceptd on behalf of ur fellow americans
ReplyDeleteNa u sabiii
ReplyDeleteApologies accepted.
ReplyDelete#FINEST
U be case