“His death is not natural; we are certain about that. Messages have been on around the village that such evil will happen. It was after his death that we realised that it was against our family such prediction was going to happen.Meanwhile the family members are proposing to bury the Minister, his wife and son next week.
His death is a great loss to the entire family. He was the breadwinner to all; both nuclear and extended family members because he did not discriminate. He followed the footsteps of his father who shouldered the responsibility of the extended family after the death of his father (Ocholi’s grandfather).”he said
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 9 March 2016
James Ocholi's family say his death is not ordinary
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

54 comments:
It's not
Fate ....twisted fate
They shd not provoke ppl by crappy statements
Nawa oooo
Even unborn almajir knows that James death is not ordinary so you fools heard the massage an take it for granted because una think it is for poor people or what hmmmm what a lesson to learn.
A...p...c. Must tell Nigeria what kill this gentle man and his house hold terrorist buhari have a question to answer.
Here we goo again..i knew they'll go through this route.. Well,na una wen bliv in spiritual gibberish
It has already happen they should just pray for strength from God
PEPSI ADDICT
It's well oh.
Dem don start their rubbish. Everything na money making avenue for some people. Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!
Oh!! So there were rumours already in the village and it was only after his death y'all realized it was for him?? Were you guys expecting it to happen to someone else?? Una no Sabi pray or do otumokpor.. Next!!
Which one is not ordinary again?? Nigerians will never learn to accept things like this and leave it for God,same people will claim they they serve God.Since it's not ordinary let the Ocholi family fish the people / person behind his death! BikoLet the dead rest in peace haba!
Ordinary or not, the man is gone now.It is not the longevity of life that matters but its quality
While I feel their pain, I feel its left for us all to fight the good fight & run the race to the finish.
Its very clear it wasn't natural...
Everybody knows that
May his soul continue to rest in peace.
hmmmmmmm Rip.
Honestly,there is something fishy about his death,the driver ought to be questioned if he survived it!
Tragic May their souls rest in peac
Very sad one indeed. RIP
God shuld be judge to that.
Nothin annoys me more wen ppls say 'd death wz not ordinary' God givs life n takes it, we often say God knows wen we will die b4 we wer born so we u say d death waznt ordinary wats dat about? U mean devil pass God or if God wanted dem alive he couldn't do it? Stop all dat joor, wen God says our time is up its up. NOTHING PASS GOD
u guys should go and resolve it in ur village and not make it a national problem biko
#LibBadBoy
Na Wa ooo
Nawa for household enemies,RIP to the still
Please Nigerians should stop with this illiteracy. Whenever something bad happen people look for juju to blame rubbish. I'm very hurt by this sad news but it was caused due to speed and a burst tyre
Doesn't seem so. Asap
I knew the'll come up with dis story
Ehe na..
How can dy target d whole family and eliminate..
Sometin is fishy
My dear... leave evrytn to God... He knows beat! He wl neva leave His children neither wl He forsake dem. It's well
Rip to them all, so sad! Hmm, this is why people feel d need to steal in this country, how can one man shoulder the responsibility of all his extended family members? Now that they have killed him, let's see if they won't survive, blood suckers! It's a great loss n may God watch over their remaining children. Amen!
A big lost..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY
Ehya kpelle
Chai
Eyahhhh...so sad
Na waoh...
haba na today abi no be the Koggi we know.
PKE
Before nko? It's man-made and it is called auto-accident.
Odikwaegwu
May their souls continue to rip
STERN said this the other day. They almost crucified him. Now look at their comments. Smh.
Ok nah, they should then consult thei own God if not ordinary. Nigerians and their biberic ways#Lindangwanu#
"And took it" not take it for granted. Also, APC must tell Nigeria what "killed" not kill this people. Poor English.....@@@BiaBia 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
Prayer is d key...guess u guys didnt pray enough sinx yall saw it coming
Now rich man don die its not ordinary...... if I hear..
It s soo sad
His death is not ordinary? What does that mean??? So it is ok for a driver to speed like a maniac and for the passengers not to wear seat belts and then cry foul when the inevitable happens??? No use crying over spilt milk and as for the extended family they should all learn to stand on their own feet instead of depending on the late minister! Kwenu!!
Ocholi family,wuna people overspeed come watch evil dead,i commiserate with you guys but NOBODY killed your people,no powers but accident due to overspeeding..na it be say Paul walker death too na gingered deat abi?
The very annoying is saying the driver who is now late killed the man, took pictures of the accident and circulated online. Like Seriously???
We understand you're grieving but please don't sound like the driver dose not have a family he comes from or people who love him too. Your rich relatives life is not more important than the drivers.
I strongly believe its not ordinary........
Na extraordinary
I suspect the family.
My dad died in a road accident with 9 other people, it was normal sebi, so because he is a minister it is not ordinary sebi. We need to move pass this in Nigeria
I no blame them sha. Rip.
Is too late to cry when the did has been done,RIP to dem