The 30 year old super model showed off her incredible long legs and her ample assets in a bright red and satin mini dress, as she posed for pictures outside the venue for L'Oreal Paris fashion week. Irina was accompanied by boyfriend Bradley Cooper, and the couple didn't look shy as they packed on PDA outside the venue. More photos after cut.
ReplyDeleteI'm really grateful to God, He has been so wonderful, My hand was operated on, on 19th of JANUARY 2016, iv been on bandages all through, and the doctor said it would take 3months for the hand to ill up. I was always eating with my Left hand, bathing with my Left hand, Inshort doing everything with my left hand(in pains) , but on the 19TH OF FEBRUARY , I went to the hospital for my normal check up and redressing and my doctor said I can now use my right hand and the bandages were taken off ..God never sleeps nor slumbers.
#From 3 months to 1month.
Facebook - BISHOP Dammy
Welcome back to the family dear. Thank God for His mercies. Linda take note!
DeleteThnk God for ur life .
DeleteWelcome back n thank God for his mercy
DeleteMake i join una?.
ReplyDelete.
Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com
Lovely is d word..
ReplyDeleteBut all dis kissin ni..
Let dem get ah room biko
Good for them,x
ReplyDeleteShe's hot!
ReplyDeleteOk! Next
ReplyDeleteWow freaking long legs
ReplyDeleteGood for dem.
ReplyDeleteOk. Seen
ReplyDeleteThey look really good together! Couple crush
ReplyDeleteStill going strong
ReplyDeletePEPSI ADDICT
I still don't like PDA...it sometimes shows insecurity within the relationship. If the relationship is fresh, it is cool. But really, why do you need to kiss and suck on your partner in public? This is just me though. Off topic...so, it is between Bradley Cooper and Ryan Reynolds for the most handsome actor in Hollywood. Ladies, who would you go with?
ReplyDeleteDo You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Good for them! Always displaying love. They should get married already!
ReplyDelete#LIB ADDICT#
Ok seen.
ReplyDelete»LINDA SEES IT ALL#EAGLES EYE«
Love nwantinti
ReplyDelete... Merited happiness
OK I.. Gud for dem.
ReplyDeletesexy two
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Beautiful....
ReplyDeleteBradley looks like he just woke up from a nap, high as hell and just got dressed.. if this lady is Russian, then that guy needs serious help, before she ruins him.
ReplyDeleteCR7 reject
ReplyDeleteLovely...Welcome Dammy
ReplyDeleteTHEIR CUP OF TEA. LINDA SEE TO THAT CASE
ReplyDeleteLovely
ReplyDeleteHotties
ReplyDeleteLinda!!!
ReplyDeleteDubem Vivian