Irina Shayk & Bradley Cooper share kiss at Paris fashion week party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 9 March 2016

Irina Shayk & Bradley Cooper share kiss at Paris fashion week party

The 30 year old super model showed off her incredible long legs and her ample assets in a bright red and satin mini dress, as she posed for pictures outside the venue for L'Oreal Paris fashion week. Irina was accompanied by boyfriend Bradley Cooper, and the couple didn't look shy as they packed on PDA outside the venue. More photos after cut.

28 comments:

1. ‎I'm really grateful to God, He has been so wonderful,  My hand was operated on, on 19th of JANUARY  2016, iv been on bandages all through, and the doctor said it would take 3months for the hand to  ill up. I was always eating with my Left hand, bathing with my Left hand, Inshort doing everything with my left hand(in pains)  , but on the  19TH OF FEBRUARY ‎,  I went to the hospital for my normal check up and redressing and my doctor said I can now use my right hand and the bandages were taken off ..God never sleeps nor slumbers.  
     #From 3 months to 1month.  

Facebook - BISHOP Dammy 

1. Welcome back to the family dear. Thank God for His mercies. Linda take note!

2. Welcome back n thank God for his mercy

2. Make i join una?.
    Kindly visit my blog for Latest working free browsing cheat on all networks.. Entclass.com

3. Lovely is d word..
    But all dis kissin ni..
    Let dem get ah room biko

4. They look really good together! Couple crush

5. Still going strong

PEPSI ADDICT

6. I still don't like PDA...it sometimes shows insecurity within the relationship. If the relationship is fresh, it is cool. But really, why do you need to kiss and suck on your partner in public? This is just me though. Off topic...so, it is between Bradley Cooper and Ryan Reynolds for the most handsome actor in Hollywood. Ladies, who would you go with?

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?

7. Good for them! Always displaying love. They should get married already!

8. Ok seen.

»LINDA SEES IT ALL#EAGLES EYE«

9. Love nwantinti

10. sexy two

11. Bradley looks like he just woke up from a nap, high as hell and just got dressed.. if this lady is Russian, then that guy needs serious help, before she ruins him.

12. THEIR CUP OF TEA. LINDA SEE TO THAT CASE

13. Linda!!!

Dubem Vivian