With the high costs of forex and fuel scarcity today, shopping for high-end, international standard high quality make up has been made super easy!
The website is so beautiful, easy to use and has a beauty blog section!
Founded by a London-schooled make up artist with a Science background, Trim & Prissy make up is already loved by the likes of popular make up artist, Jide of St Ola and celebrities such as TV presenter Eku Edewor and famous Kannywood actress Maryam Booth.
Give your skin a treat and shop online today . Free delivery on orders over 20,000 Naira. Delivery charge of 1000 Naira within Abuja.
Keep your skin healthy and stay flawless with Trim & Prissy cosmetics!
11 comments:
Noted
Ok nice one
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Ok seen
Seen. Linda observe!
Okay,we don hear..... Linda no be so?
Noted
Cosmetics Online Shopping is easy and also it saves time .........
Thanks fo nice piece of information. I really enjoyed your posting.
Online Shopping Store
Online shopping seems like great benefits...nice discount options.
Online Supermarket in Chennai | Online Grocery Shopping in Chennai
Great products. I hope this products Trim & Prissy cosmetics will work for my skin. Thanks for Sharing.
Victoria from Cosmetics Online Shopping