Impeached Female Ondo speaker reinstated | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 9 March 2016

Impeached Female Ondo speaker reinstated

Barely 24 hours after she was impeached in a questionable manner, the first female Speaker of the Ondo State House of Assembly, Jumoke Akindele has been reinstated. The reinstatement came after a 5 hour meeting with the Ondo state governor, Olusegun Mimiko.

Akindele and her Deputy, Fatai Olotu, were impeached by 18 out of the 26 lawmakers at one of the lawmakers quarters in Akure, the Ondo state capital at about 10pm yesterday March 8th.

43 comments:

1. Thank God o

2. Only in nigeria

3. Replies
    1. You people should go n sleep there's skool tomao .

4. Awww my dear sorry that's a...p...c. Scam fake government for u.
    Bitche better go an rest u are impeach is that u are impeach a...p...c..chains is here.

1. You're a complete fool!

2. Get ur fact b4 u comment. Ondo is not am APC state

3. Get ur fact b4 u comment. Ondo is not am APC state

4. Fool na by force to comment.... I swear ur head no dey ur neck

5. Slaveborn .... You are a toat

5. Congrats to her. Linda take note!

6. ABRAKADABRA!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LMAO..Only in Nigeria !

7. Good for her.

8. VICTOR KACHI

MTN MAGIC SIM FOR FREE BROWSING IS BLOCKED HERE IS THE SOLUTION WITH JUST N100 YOU BROWSE TILL YOU TIRED

Applygist.com

9. Nigeria! 'This is super story...the life of strife and sorrow.'

Do You Have Problems Lasting Long In Bed?

10. This scenario could be likened to PHCN off and on, never stable. That is how politics is in Nigeria.

11. Fink dey are doubting her allegiance towards d party against d fourthcoming election

12. God delivered her from epic disgrace... Thank God for her

13. Na until dem use jazz before you know wetin dem want??

14. Na until dem use jazz before you know wetin dem want??

15. they don sit share the money

16. Ok

Sir & Ma, This is to inform you that there is a new technique being used by robbers and other criminals to escape arrest. I was just alerted by a friend that robbers are now collecting used recharge cards, and once they abandon hijacked cars or where they dump the dead bodies, they leave the already used cards at the scene or near the victims. When the police arrive, they use the scratch card's serial number to track on which phone number it was loaded; and they start tracking the owner of the phone number. Already, two people who fell victim of the trick are in Kirikiri. To be on the safe side, once you load airtime, make sure you destroy the card before you dispose it to avoid access of these undesirable elements. Kindly circulate for the safety of your loved ones. Be cautious

17. @Edem Victor, thank you for the info. Peace!

18. Power of the pussy

19. Thank you Edem Victor

20. Very good.

21. Just like that.

22. Her enemies have failed.jumbo

23. Her juju is in highest order.see respect