Akindele and her Deputy, Fatai Olotu, were impeached by 18 out of the 26 lawmakers at one of the lawmakers quarters in Akure, the Ondo state capital at about 10pm yesterday March 8th.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday, 9 March 2016
Impeached Female Ondo speaker reinstated
Akindele and her Deputy, Fatai Olotu, were impeached by 18 out of the 26 lawmakers at one of the lawmakers quarters in Akure, the Ondo state capital at about 10pm yesterday March 8th.

Thank God o
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
Only in nigeria
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDeleteYou people should go n sleep there's skool tomao .
DeleteAwww my dear sorry that's a...p...c. Scam fake government for u.
ReplyDeleteBitche better go an rest u are impeach is that u are impeach a...p...c..chains is here.
You're a complete fool!
DeleteGet ur fact b4 u comment. Ondo is not am APC state
DeleteFool na by force to comment.... I swear ur head no dey ur neck
DeleteSlaveborn .... You are a toat
DeleteBerra
ReplyDeletePEPSI ADDICT
Congrats to her. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteABRAKADABRA!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LMAO..Only in Nigeria !
ReplyDeleteNawaooo
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
VICTOR KACHI
ReplyDeleteMTN MAGIC SIM FOR FREE BROWSING IS BLOCKED HERE IS THE SOLUTION WITH JUST N100 YOU BROWSE TILL YOU TIRED
Applygist.com
Nigeria! 'This is super story...the life of strife and sorrow.'
ReplyDeleteDo You Have Problems Lasting Long In Bed?
This scenario could be likened to PHCN off and on, never stable. That is how politics is in Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteOkay oooo
ReplyDeleteSmart move
ReplyDeleteFink dey are doubting her allegiance towards d party against d fourthcoming election
ReplyDeleteGod delivered her from epic disgrace... Thank God for her
ReplyDeleteso much woooow here This is very useful article.
ReplyDeleteomegle indonesia
soundclound indonesia
Yelp indonesia
askfm indonesia
fanpage indonesia
Confused people
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her.. Sha
ReplyDeleteNa until dem use jazz before you know wetin dem want??
ReplyDeleteWat did she do?
ReplyDeletethey don sit share the money
ReplyDeleteOga at d top
ReplyDeleteOk
ReplyDeleteSir & Ma, This is to inform you that there is a new technique being used by robbers and other criminals to escape arrest. I was just alerted by a friend that robbers are now collecting used recharge cards, and once they abandon hijacked cars or where they dump the dead bodies, they leave the already used cards at the scene or near the victims. When the police arrive, they use the scratch card's serial number to track on which phone number it was loaded; and they start tracking the owner of the phone number. Already, two people who fell victim of the trick are in Kirikiri. To be on the safe side, once you load airtime, make sure you destroy the card before you dispose it to avoid access of these undesirable elements. Kindly circulate for the safety of your loved ones. Be cautious
That's gud
ReplyDelete@Edem Victor, thank you for the info. Peace!
ReplyDeletePower of the pussy
ReplyDeleteThank you Edem Victor
ReplyDeleteLucky her
ReplyDelete#spritual
Politics dirty sha... dee
ReplyDeleteVery good.
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Just like that.
ReplyDeleteHer enemies have failed.jumbo
ReplyDeletePower of a woman.
ReplyDeleteHer juju is in highest order.see respect
ReplyDeleteGood for her