'I can date a poor man' - Ani Amatosero | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 9 March 2016

'I can date a poor man' - Ani Amatosero

Effixzzy Magazine publisher/CEO Effixzzy Production, Ani Amatosero, is back on the block and she is poised to release two new movies entitled 'Guy Next Door ' and 'Edge of Darkness'. Read her recent interview after the cut...

Describe your ideal man?
"I don’t have any perfect description of my ideal man. All I know is that there is a man God has made to be my husband. The mistake most women make is that they see their boyfriends as husbands and husbands as boyfriends. He doesn't have to be rich, so long he has a vision that he is working towards. Most women marry the wrong men because of what they look out for in marriage, things like money, security, fame and so on. They forget that when you finally settle into the marriage and you don’t see all these things, the love simply fades; it is good for a woman to be hard working. When you do that, your husband will be your supporter and not an access to riches. I don’t want to be a woman saved by a prince, I want to be a queen that is an asset to her king.
Can you date a poor guy?
Yes, why not? I can date a poor guy. Any hard working woman will not look at the pocket of any man; you don’t marry a man’s present but his future. For such women, the mantra is 'it can only get better'. Like I said earlier, my ideal man must have a vision and must be hard working. And let me add, a man with a vision is not a poor man. Wealth is not how much you have, but rather, how many lives that you can touch. Do you agree with her?
Meanwhile her two movies will be released this March.

111 comments:

Hian!lol

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Ur cup of tea

Aproko Queen said...

If I hear..

Luciana Chinda said...

She don d fine ooooooo.

‭OKORO UPGRADED

If you like sweetheart I can as well date a poor blind man, it's ur choice, it's what makes you happy, so live it! May God continue to bless ur hustle.

judith said...

I agree

If you like sweetheart you can as well date a poor blind man, it's ur choice, it's what makes you happy, so live it! May God continue to bless ur hustle.

Not 100% true.
People marry for their own different reasons, that is why its called their own marriage not mine or her or yours.
She is just telling us she is single and want to marry.

judith said...

I agree

hmmmmmm i hear you.

Joshua said...

Of course Linda she is right.

Good for her

that's my kind of gal, God see u through

Not totally, but I get her point. More Instagram followers for you

Yes I do

Hidden Camera Caught Boss And Secretary Banging In His office

I agree with her, a man with vision is wealth man.

I so much agree with her ...

Damolia.DEW

I agree with her, a man with vision is wealth man.

All correct. I'm Joe M

yes I agree wit her

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

A poor man can become a very rich man under 24hrs. Luck and chance happen to all.

#SoGladtobeBackonLIB

So poor guys are not human being bah,mtchweew

Diamond said...

I do not agree with her biko!

Gud to hear

keke driver said...

Are you rich yourself?

OK,her opinion tho
make I dey wait for the movies

Nice one! I have now come to admire her. Linda take note!

I concur 100+%, a man with vision and zeal to pursue them is not a poor man even without money at the moment. So sad people define being poor the other way round. People how have made it from little will understand and agree.

As for me I totally Agree.

~FromOutOfThisWorld~

you go girl... nicely said

My bae.. I agree with her#Lindangwanu#

She don talk her mind

Yes i agree with her

Tell them Babe.

Na so!

the words from her are perfect, 100% right. do the words not just say the words women.

Good to know that we still have great women out there.

Are you searching for the fruit of the womb? I have something to share with you.Click here to read more

if u marry a man that is 40? are you still marrying his future or "vision"?

if he hasn't figured out what he's doing by then, then when?

LOVE is NOT enough in a marriage & its not the only reason to marry

Lie jare
U either intimidate him or he frustrate u

Who cares? if u like date a DOG!

Some one says something reasonable and you insult her, you must be high on cheap crack

Realist Opinion said...

Of course I agree with her that "....A HARDWORKING MAN WITH VISION IS NOT A POOR MAN"

Dis gal lie pass lai mohammed!

#lindaikejiAndOthers!

STARTING YOUR BUSINESS said...

Yea, Ani. Have u seen around a couple of times here in Asaba and I know for sure u meant every of those words. Knew it when all began and today am proud of u. Your 'Guy next door' poster has taking over Asaba and we await the release of the movie. Wish u all d very best.

Nice interview Ani, keep it up, hard working and brilliant actress

Dennis Prosper Chijioke said...

God this lady is loaded. That's the kind of women we want. Marry a man for his vision. Marry him for the future not the present.

She said the truth. But keeping it is also a plus to her. Some would say that for saying sake just to sound nice on air. But she just said d truth.

Ani Long time.... #She is just so sweet to be with. Hardworking & intelligence. Luv u

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Well said! But I no believe you.

Yes I agree with her

great minds and confident people always believe in themselves before others. Ani is a great mind, forgerabaut!!!

Ebi...#bosschic# said...

Because u are a broke ass.

Mercy Johnson is back. She looks great there

You don copy Hollywood,girl next door.

bibi said...

It's well wt her

Her choice!

Vela said...

she is very right. i concur. man with vision. some men no even direction of where they are going. i hate such men.

Lol! We know these words are real and true. Love you Nini!

She just won my heart.

Me too. I think I like this babe. She is not like order actresses that are always naked. I went to her instagram page. Her head they dia mehn. I hope u are for real oh nne

You are always sad. Why

I agree with her!absolutely!!!

All d lazy n gold diger guys here will agree wit that n all d ugly n despite girls will agree to that yeye talk. I cannot marry a poor man everybody on earth hav the category they fall.

Smilin......@Ebi dat rude! Smilin.....Ekpo can pay ur billz u knw!

Gold digger no go mak money

Story dead vision.lazy man

Story marry am

Lazy man gold digger

Desperate chick y won't u agree. sponsor d wedding if u like.ode

No mind her.n d mumu girls r saying true talk,true talk my ass.i commot for poverty come still marry poor man na cause ni.God forbid

I totally no agree when e don finally get money e go push u one side for younger n fresh chick,men don't worth suffering wit when they finally stand they will give u d shock of ur life.they can b very humble when they don't have n when they hav their true self come out.

Lazy guys will always say I agree wit u mak una no go fine money dey wait for woman wey go give u

Na ur comment full everywhere gold digger lik u.see ur head there. Na ur woman go pay bride price for u too.olodo oshi

Abeg help me tell those mumu people. Vision my ass @40.u go suffer they wait for vision u go see urself for grave na there ur vision end.lolz

Thank u my dear.this mumu people here no dey understand besides she get her money she can marry a poor man.girl wey no get 10kobo they say I agree wit her to claim good girl na sand una go they chop.povery plus poverty equal to death.

Desperate agrreier mind not my English ode

I-cee marry poor man n chop vision.reasonable my ass.abeg park well.

Yes miracle keep waiting for that.

Human beings wit no class

U want tell us say u know her abeg go sit down for bush

Loaded because u r lazy

i totally disagree with you Ani Amatosero, hw much u get in person? u're just a gold digger, na man shoe u wear and ur pa jean cum de cross leg they them me say u no fit date poor man. Ur father

Sincerely Linda I agree with her. A man with vision is not a poor man. Once he is focus and working towards his future, then he is gud to go.

Abosede

If i have not found my own woman who also believe in me, i will look for this girl to ask her hand in marriage.

WELL SAID.LINDA SEE TO THAT CASE

Thought becomes things said...

@linda, i think with my money, is possible i can used her and later dump her anytime i like, since all she want is getting marry to the rich guy!

So mr anonymous why u dey comment under anonymous if u are proud of ur comment. An only u write all the negative comments. I agree with her go hide your head for your mama yansh

All these nobodies commenting . I must write for Linda Ikeji naim dey worry you. Nna men... Jisi eke oh

You have your opinion and she has hers. Why you wanna die for Anni head. Malu like you.

why are you busy body. Who God has bless no man can fit curse. Team Anita. I lov you Anita. Hater go die and live ha.

She better pass you. Olori buruku. She has an opinion u donkey.

Your head desperate not my ola. Ode oshi. Why come under anonymous. Barawo

You are the biggest Mumu. When u mari A rich man wey go broke tomorrow will you not return to poverty.

Hungry girl...Why can't u make your own money?

Awon elebi...mtchew!

Like x10

Ko cup of Bulukutu!!!

Ur papa left eye.Go hustle.

Make una help me ask her o,regina abi na vagina u don near menopause so I understand.

Bugi how re u dia? Dnt forget my scrub.

Mad idiot @5:10pm

Pig n dog lik u@1:02pm

No for all ur family yash lazy fool@4:48pm

@peter ode read d post well, she said she can date a poor man as long as he has vision,she did not say she cannot date a poor man.olodo

Ani u are another example of why women should be givin d right orientation, kip flyin