What is hilarious here now? Does linda even understand d meaning of the word? This is no where near funny talk more hilarious. Or is it cos they are celebs?? Mtcheewwwwwwwwww
My Dear, "pull out" is a slang for withdrawal method when having sex. Thats what the guy meant... Banky W and D'banj are the best at using withdrawal method when it comes to sex..... just because you dont understand something dosent mean it isnt funny!
It means that women never hold them down with belle.... No baby mama drama...... They pull out real good... Davido is just agreeing bcos his pulling out game sucks lmaoooooo...
49 comments:
Good for them lol
And this is news because?
YEAH RIGHT. TUFACE AND FLAVOR STILL DEY LEARN. Make dem go find the school wey dbanj and banky dey go
Banky try bt Dbanj? Dnt think so
Ehn Ehn! Wetin come be news for here?
*****YAWNS******
*sighs*
Lmaooooo ������ what to do!!
Kolewerk!...
Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...
Na dem sabi
I agree with u my dear on dbanj side but as for banky,davido an co nope.
I don't
Hmm
************Is Davido jealous or happy ????? Which one ??????? Kee ebe osi agha ya agha ??????
Like I care! Linda take note!
Gini wee mezie?
Davido is no1
Not like I care though.....
withdrawal method, my method
Nonsense. What kinda news is this?
I don't see anything hilarious abt dis tweet...pls linda stop over hyping somethings nd stop washing somethings nd some pple with Hypo..
Lindaz in-law(my brother's wife)
So?
Nothing hilarious in this shit!
Lmao...pull out asin👶👶👶,that guy is high! Lol😂😂😂😂
Werin concern davido 4 d matter wey no concern am?
Huh??
They're both high on cheap drugs...😁😁😁
What is hilarious here now? Does linda even understand d meaning of the word? This is no where near funny talk more hilarious. Or is it cos they are celebs?? Mtcheewwwwwwwwww
Dual tweet
#word #fact
check them babies out
This Linda sef
Davido wan cry ni?... dee
Werin concern me. Linda observe!
I love Davido music wella, so count me out of the everyone.
Alot of u don't even understand the conversation. They are talking about withdrawal method, so they ain't fathering babies up n down.
My Dear, "pull out" is a slang for withdrawal method when having sex. Thats what the guy meant... Banky W and D'banj are the best at using withdrawal method when it comes to sex..... just because you dont understand something dosent mean it isnt funny!
Well
Rubbish 🙍🙍🙍🙍🙍🙅
Rada rada news... Mtchewww
#reeshahr
Oh...I think I grab what d guy meant.. banky w nd dbanj don't have baby mamas..lolz
Lol funny
Dumb fool I doubt if u understand d tweet
Lol me sef. She him talking like he had sex with them so he knows their pull out game sucks
See*
D 2 aforementioned artistes only withdraw with pipo wey fit get belle,dem no dey withdraw 4 d Ida side of d coin #bisexualtings
Abegi!! Pull out ko,pull out ni.una no know whether na low sperm count dey worrry dem.
Then borrow some sense of humour