Graphic photos of the Nigerian football fan who was stabbed to death by a Nigerian in India | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 9 March 2016

Graphic photos of the Nigerian football fan who was stabbed to death by a Nigerian in India

Obinna Micheal Durumchukwu, pictured top right, who is a Lionel Messi fan, was stabbed to death by Chukwuba Nwabu pictured top left, a Nigerian Cristiano Ronaldo fan, during an argument about who is a better footballer in Mumbai, India last Saturday March 6th. Read story here. See the graphic photos of the deceased after the cut ... *viewer discretion advised*

40 comments:

1. linda i cant view d picx plssss

1. Madness. Messi n Ronaldo are making their money. Una dey dere dey argue. The killer should be killed too.

2. Hmmmmmmmm! Signs of the end time. From suicide cos of a lady to murder again?

3. Biafran on biafran again.......beast of no nation.

2. Subuhannallah! What is this world turning into???? Human behaving like animal??? The killer must wrath in jail.

3. Jeez..
    Just becox of Clubs dat doesnt even knw us..
    Nawa oo
    Rip

4. Awww cz of players who are out dr cashing out every seconds smh ...

Damolia.DEW

5. gruesome, but why is the bastard face is being covered? i hope he rot in jail for life; for taking another life

6. gruesome, but why is the bastard face is being covered? i hope he rot in jail for life; for taking another life

7. Smh...i wonder how the murderer is feeling like now..smh

8. gruesome, but why is the bastard face is being covered? i hope he rot in jail for life; for taking another life

9. gruesome, but why is the bastard face is being covered? i hope he rot in jail for life; for taking another life

10. Sad indeed did u go they to argue for football. Rest in peace.

11. Hmmm Nigerians and their Wahala

12. What's d gain now

13. Can someone tell me why we live in a sick world?
    Whatever!
    Discover how Mr. Albert miraculously reverse killer disease diabetes in a twinkle of an eye.
    Click Here To See How He Did It. 

14. Chineke!! Who are we to blame here?? Is it the devil?

15. Just imagine d height of joblessness

16. Just imagine d height of joblessness

17. Too bad! Linda take note!

18. Fanatic Fan.

19. So heartless of this guy, what a crazy world

20. RIP ooo

21. Brother killing Brother ina foreign! Jah ave mercy

22. Can you fix that? Argument over footballers that are not concerned about their existence. Poverty is wicked but Poverty of the mind is way dangerous.

Mmmmmm, it beats me.

23. may the dead rest in peace. argument is not good to some extent it can lead to smtin u never planned for,

24. Because of football chai deris God ooh

25. Lord have mercy. They are there making money. Hmmm na ur body go kill u