Graphic photos from a fatal accident on Bida road, Niger state
An accident involving a trailer and the red car happened around 11am along Bida road Niger state this morning.
According to eye witnesses, the trailer just stopped in the middle of the road and was trying to make a u-turn when the red car coming from behind rammed into it.
5 people lost their lives while 2 are still alive...See more photos after the cut...
Can someone tell me why Africa has the highest rate of road accident?? We never abide to the Law governing our society, neither do we pay attention to the road rules and signs. It's either this one is flying one way or that other person is driving without brake or flat tyre. I DON'T KNOW IF these governors don't have special advises that can tell them to create a see parted way for trailers. I have been saying this for a million times. It is until Trailer jam one of there family members they will understand.
This social media is a problem in this country. People are dying while others are taking pictures because they want to be the 1st to report it. This is sad. Human lives have no meaning to some people again.
the two men in green. did they resurrect? rip to those who lost their lives. my sisters are on the road right now coming home for Easter. I know they'll get here in one piece
Oga anonymous and iits called eye reporters,even CNET upload pictures or videos u think say na linda ikeji for dey bida road abi u no kw say na pple dey send gist give linda wey u dey read for her blog.
This is very serious.with the looks of things its like they were coming from an event.I pray this 2 surviving ones should make it; they are already bleeding from the mouth.
RIP. Just see how helpless the victims are and how people are just watching. Indeed, it is high time we all are thought how to apply first aid.I guess this will help.
54 comments:
Oh Jesus! RIP
Omg rip to the dead
RIP To the dead!
Nt again! May their soul rest in peace. Amen
What's all this accidents on our roads. People keep meeting their untimely deaths. Odikwa egwu o
Oooooo wosoldisnaaa??? May their souls Rip amen
Holy mary... dee
Chai! It's a pity.
Okbye.
Oh oh,this is serious, Rip
Oh nooo!!
Can someone tell me why Africa has the highest rate of road accident??
We never abide to the Law governing our society, neither do we pay attention to the road rules and signs. It's either this one is flying one way or that other person is driving without brake or flat tyre.
I DON'T KNOW IF these governors don't have special advises that can tell them to create a see parted way for trailers. I have been saying this for a million times. It is until Trailer jam one of there family members they will understand.
Whoa! I can only imagine the force of that impact. May the souls of the dead rest in perfect peace.
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
😢😢😢
It's well o RIP to them
18+ video see how to find the g-spot and make her cum
Rip. Nothing in this world
Blood of Jesus! May d dead rest in peace n may God console dia family.
Quick recovery to d injured.
Lord have mercy 🙏
RIP to the dead, fast recovery 4 d injured
OMGGG!!!!Lord have mercy.....
Rip to the dead...:(
Too bad! May the souls of the deceased rest in peace + a speedy recovery to the injured. Linda take note!
This social media is a problem in this country. People are dying while others are taking pictures because they want to be the 1st to report it. This is sad. Human lives have no meaning to some people again.
Wow ds is so sad.
#*Karlishah*
Owh God! This is a pitiable site to behold!
******************May d dead ressurect with christ into his kingdom ************ quite a pity
Oh my God! This is really sad!
Jesus Christ! What a loss, may God help d family to bear d loss
R.I.P
Jesus! Oh no!!!
Just Negodu d rate of accidents has bn increasing by d day.
So dad,rip to d dead.
Lawless country how can a trailer be making U-turn in the middle of high way
And i just came back from Anambra with no scratch..... God u too much jarey...RIP to the dead and quick recovery to the wounded
www.henrykingz.com
And i just came back from Anambra with no scratch..... God u too much jarey...RIP to the dead and quick recovery to the wounded
www.henrykingz.com
Rip to the departed souls
Chai! R.I.P. "Linda's sister from another mother"
Rip
May God save us
HMMMMM, I CANT FATHOM, REST IN PEACE TO THE DEAD.
Very sad. RIP
Enjoy free whatsapp without using data. Click to activate now
Very sad. Rest In Peace
Enjoy free whatsapp without using data. Click to activate now
the two men in green. did they resurrect? rip to those who lost their lives. my sisters are on the road right now coming home for Easter. I know they'll get here in one piece
Oga anonymous and iits called eye reporters,even CNET upload pictures or videos u think say na linda ikeji for dey bida road abi u no kw say na pple dey send gist give linda wey u dey read for her blog.
Na wa o, who dey drive no die, but led others to their death. May the dead rest in peace
Looks like dey re coming frm a wedding, wow Lord protect ur children, rest in peace
This is very serious.with the looks of things its like they were coming from an event.I pray this 2 surviving ones should make it; they are already bleeding from the mouth.
😠this is sad... Rip
#reeshahr
JesuS
RIP. Just see how helpless the victims are and how people are just watching. Indeed, it is high time we all are thought how to apply first aid.I guess this will help.
Testimony, Thank You JESUS 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏
RIP .GOD WILL PROTECT US
TREBLE! RIP