Gospel group Tim Godfrey & Xtreme release remix to Na You Be God + promo pics | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 March 2016

Gospel group Tim Godfrey & Xtreme release remix to Na You Be God + promo pics

What a way to go! Having enjoyed a great and successful year 2015, foremost Africa’s Gospel music group, Tim Godfrey & Xtreme led by the very resourceful singer “Tim Godfrey” has just made a fantastic start to their year 2016 discography. 
Following the success and global acceptability of the powerful worship song “Na You Be God” released by Tim Godfrey featuring Eben & Chioma in the year 2014, two years after, the celebrated group has released a crunchy remix to the multiple award winning song and this time, it’s done by Tim Godfrey Featuring IBK & Xtreme.

The song has been released along with promo pictures majorly to bless the name of GOD almighty and also to delight its fans.

With Tim Godfrey and Xtreme, expect nothing but great music in the coming days of the year. For now, download Na You Be God directly to your mobile and desktop music library via the link below.

Song is produced by SMJ for ROX music. Twitter @timgodfrey79 IG: Officialtimgodfrey.  P.R by MuziqGlobe Media (Media Publicity at it’s Best)
I G: @Muziqglobemedia @gruggedmg

23 comments:

1. Wow! Cnt wait to listen to it

2. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin6 March 2016 at 10:21

OK seen.

3. Gospel artiste wearing ripped jeans???? Hai! Na wa!

4. Nice one godfry, congratulation to the them

5. So love this crew.....sure they miss master kraft

6. Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

7. I am still downloading it, tim Godfred don't disappoint.

8. Fat is a bastard sha... I am fat too but I'm working on it n it came from having kids.... The difference between a slim person and a fat person is much... The slim person always looks better...Lord give me Grace to stick to my weight loss goals amen... On another note, congrats Tim and his team.

9. Aunty slim who know u? She is going places already even with ha fat.. Dey dere dey watch weight.

1. Ode ni e! The truth is better. Fat is bad for health. It is ppl like you who fat shame other ppl. So because she is going places she shouldn't be healthy abi? You just have to comment idiotically without seeing the message behind my words. I am in no way fatshaming her...she looks lovely...but needs to be healthy. You definitely know nothing about that abi?sisi Lepa? Run along child....mcheww

2. So I looked at your picture...you're not a Lepa! Pls let your self go o.... Be obese and go places.... Tell me how you will enjoy life.... Shior! Read and digest well before commenting next time...

10. Not an hardcore fan of dis guy, buh love dis song