Very bad situation, and it worsened on this short break of celebration when so many will be traveling. If people have to enter a truck to see their love ones then so they will. I guess APC is very happy now
Things will get better Linda Rome was not built in one day... Keep a small space for hope in this government in your heart and see the CHANGE in coming DAYS!
This is what change has brought to Nigeria. To all the youth that campaigned and voted for this change despite the warning from your parents about Buhari's government of hardship, don't complain. Enjoy the change you voted for.
This is promise come true.during compaign, pple mistoke the pronunciation of chain to change and. Now he is doing what he promised and we are supprise.pls, nxt time b4 u do or vote to anyone make sure u listen and understand what prsn is sayin....lol
Buhari and his administration must apologise for these mess! If fighting corruption can make ppl roast in hail, then stop and bring back the corruption and move things fwd!
JONATHAN PLS COME BACK WHEREVER YOU ARE. I MISS YOU.
ReplyDeleteJonathan should come back? Are you out of ur senses?
DeleteWorst government ever #Chain #Chain smh
DeleteBad conditions of naija
ReplyDeleteVery bad situation, and it worsened on this short break of celebration when so many will be traveling. If people have to enter a truck to see their love ones then so they will. I guess APC is very happy now
DeleteThings will get better Linda
ReplyDeleteRome was not built in one day...
Keep a small space for hope in this government in your heart and see the CHANGE in coming DAYS!
Fuck your "Rome was not built in a day" change change change mtcheeew abeg make i hear word abeg
DeleteThe change campaign was a scam... God bless Nigeria!!!
ReplyDeleteThings will get better Linda
ReplyDeleteRome was not built in one day...
Keep a small space for hope in this government in your heart and see the CHANGE in coming DAYS!
Sai baba....chain
ReplyDeletePOPULAR LIB READER!
Real change
ReplyDeleteStanding business,, LoL๐๐๐,,wole pelu change eee oo..
ReplyDeleteEyahhhhh!! What a change!!
ReplyDeleteLolz better4 them ooo
ReplyDeleteMan must survive.
ReplyDeleteOkbye.
Lol!!! Naiji which way.
ReplyDeleteDats dangote truck
ReplyDeleteCHANGE!!!
ReplyDeletePiteous.
ReplyDeleteHope Mr President is seeing this SHIT.
What's happening in Lokoja??? Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteAll of you that voted for change on this blog THUNDER FIRE UNA YANSH
ReplyDeleteTHUNDER FIRE YOU AND YOUR FAMILY, ANUOFIA!
DeleteLol..... At least we have change
ReplyDeleteChae!
ReplyDelete...merited happiness
u never holla..... buhari is only advertising his wickedness and y'all are complaining the movie ain't started yet.
ReplyDeleteThe change is changing things in the country may God help us all
ReplyDeleteChange!
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Hmmm SMH for my country
ReplyDelete#reeshahr
This is what change has brought to Nigeria. To all the youth that campaigned and voted for this change despite the warning from your parents about Buhari's government of hardship, don't complain. Enjoy the change you voted for.
ReplyDeleteChange yeah? We're innit now!
ReplyDelete*******************Buhari oooooooo !!!!!!!!! Gini ka mmadu mere gi oooo !!!!!!!! Hei !!!!!!!!! Efuem !!!!
ReplyDeleteAnd yet the fuel scarcity will soon end, like this!
ReplyDeleteLinda dont always whip up sentiment,how can you say is this the change? noooooo dont you are a role model.are u feeling biafran?
ReplyDeleteLol.. APC changiii๐๐๐
ReplyDeleteDamn Shame
ReplyDeleteChanji, sai baba
ReplyDeleteNot surprise bcos I foresee it
ReplyDeleteNa small Suya the Driver go chop!
ReplyDeleteNonsense change! I don't even know how people are surviving in this country.
ReplyDeleteThis is promise come true.during compaign, pple mistoke the pronunciation of chain to change and. Now he is doing what he promised and we are supprise.pls, nxt time b4 u do or vote to anyone make sure u listen and understand what prsn is sayin....lol
ReplyDeleteLinda you want to sack this driver from his job for helping people thank God the plate number and truck head didn't show
ReplyDeleteDis is serious
ReplyDeleteSo is this a new thing?
ReplyDeleteI believe things will get better.
ReplyDelete#Linda'spal
Na wah o! It is well... God help us o!
ReplyDeleteLol. Safe journey oh!
ReplyDeleteBuhari and his administration must apologise for these mess! If fighting corruption can make ppl roast in hail, then stop and bring back the corruption and move things fwd!
ReplyDeleteChange