Falz covers the March edition of BlackNBold Magazine (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 9 March 2016

Falz covers the March edition of BlackNBold Magazine (photos)

In this new edition of BlackNBold Magazine Falz The Bahd Guy dappers up as its 1st ever male cover personality. Inside the 52 page magazine Falz talks openly and answers some deep questions as well as hilarious ones too; from the genesis of his music career, to his alter ego, relationship status, acting gigs, politics and more.

26 comments:

1. He's going places. Funny man

2. Congratulations once again for d award u won @ the amvca ,u deserve it! Cool cover.

3. This dude!hahaha Good one though...

4. Falz the Bad Guy :)

Damolia.DEW

5. Seen..The 1st pic though

6. Falz all the way, dude is cute, funny and rich what else do you want?

7. The very person! Keep soaring high. Linda take note!

8. Falz the next big thing! I see you niggur

9. Sabi BOY You Correct.

Are you searching for the fruit of the womb? I have something to share with you.Click here to read more

10. Can someone tell him I'm his biggest fan!he's a lawyer,rapper,actor,hot and cute biko wat else is he not?

11. Linda mkn money snc 2000

12. Sege
    Oko Jenifer (suliat )!!,going places

13. fine boy with this his funny glassses