PROPHESIES FOR 2016 by Dr. Chris Okafor (Dec.
31, 2015)
See some of the prophecies that already came
to pass (in brackets)
1. A more deadly
sexually transmitted disease worse than HIV AIDS has been released from the
kingdom of darkness. We need to be very prayerful and careful. (Zika Virus now
a sexually transmitted disease and spreading fast)
2. I see more
Disasters taking place this year. But God will preserve His children.
3. America and Europe
must pray fervently in this year.
I see the rise of
religious fundamentalism in Europe, and serious crisis with the US elections.
If care is not taken, there may not be an election in America. I see Obama
suddenly changing his mind to run for 3rd term, sparking off serious crisis.
They must pray to avert all these.
4. Nigeria must pray
for a former military head of state. Seems like the end of the road.
5. I see a calendar
representing the entertainment industry- some prominent people have been marked
with the circles on the calendar for death. We seriously need to pray for the
entertainment industry.
6. I see Nigerian
Football returning to Glory days.
7. I see Explosions in
places that no one is expecting to see them, in Nigeria. We need to pray for
the Southern part of Nigeria.
8. I see a former
minister passing on this year and also a present minister going home. (March 6,
2016- Nigeria’s Minister of State for Labour, James Ocholi, wife, son, die in
road crash)
9. We need to pray for
Rivers and Akwa-Ibom States- that God should avert any crisis arising from
election Re-runs that may eventually happen in those states. I see terrible
bloodshed. But if we pray, the opposite will be the case.
10. Anyone who wants
to retain political power this year must seek the face of God.
11. We need to pray
for Kogi State. I see someone sworn in and later eliminated prematurely.
Serious intervention needed.
12. Lots of families
will experience generational blessings for the first time this year.
13. I see a country in
Europe having to deal with a major crisis resulting from a fatal train crash
with heavy casualties. (Feb. 9, 2016- At least 10 people were killed and scores
more injured, police say, after two passenger trains collided in the German
state of Bavaria.)
14. Lots and lots of
barren women will rejoice this year; because God has released unto them
fruitfulness beyond measure.
15. Our men in
uniform, especially the Police Force and the Nigerian Military must embark on
serious prayers… there will be some serious shaking this year, in those two
divisions.
16. Terror attack will
increase in Nigeria but solution will arise between the 7th and 8th month of
this year- 2016.
“For the Lord God does nothing without
revealing the secrets to His servants, the prophets" - Amos
3 vs 7

God forbid!
ReplyDeleteLord have mercy
DeleteSeen.
Delete#LIB ADDICT#
He too should support in prayers. God help us all! Linda take note!
DeleteToo many "men of God" everywhere
DeleteIgbos, please stop your doomsday madness, why the need to constantly scaremonger?!
DeleteIf it is the will of God, then it will be, stop using God to mess win people's minds and souls.
Linda is this a sponsored post??? Am just curious.
DeleteChoi...
ReplyDeleteNawa oo
God have Mercy on US!!!! Amen
ReplyDeleteI remember
ReplyDeleteHian dey hv come again all ye 'suppossed' men of God
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
MAN YOU ARE NOT GOD.
ReplyDeleteI second to that. Does he knw his own ending?
DeleteHmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteProphet of doom...
ReplyDeleteAbegg they have started coming out with lies now ooo why non of them saw all the others that happened few days ago
ReplyDeleteNonsense, people die everyday, what difference does it make?, prophesy on something spectacular. Minister governor, president people must die
ReplyDeleteLoL @ Obama running for 3rd term....Wayo man....US has rule of law fool....its unconstitutional and you become richer when you exit the office of the President of the United States....I stopped reading at that one....Im not gullible
ReplyDelete*Linda's Future Hubby *
why is he always predicting death...abeg this guy should park well..pray for the country..lets be honest why would he now start saying he predicted it when the minister died why not call the exact name so you pray for them..
ReplyDeleteI fail to see the point of these "prophecies ". These things are always possibilities -- some even probabilities if you follow the news closely. Death in particular is always lurking around the corner. No one is promised tomorrow.
ReplyDeleteGod pls help your children.
ReplyDeleteFake prophet ,the pre election didn't hold, these few that happened are just co incidences,you are fake
ReplyDeleteWhether he's fake or not.. allow his God to judge him.. u guys shud stop insulting Men of God dou.. and re-election will hold in Rivers state.. jst so u know.. all we can say is God shudnt let evil befall his children.
DeleteOga pastor, mention names and dates for your prophecy.
ReplyDeleteStory teller.
Thank you joor he knows many Nigerians are gullible so it's story time for him
DeleteAllahu ya alam
ReplyDeleteYou don't have to be a pastor to project...
ReplyDeleteHe ain't God, he should shut up.. that's how they will be saying bad things#Lindangwanu#
ReplyDeleteIt is well
ReplyDeleteWell.God I de your hand oh.
ReplyDeleteAnd I see a plane crashing and Book Haram bombing a place in Abuja. I also see Edo State election being inclusive and bi elections conducted.Attempt would be made to eliminate Nigeria leader of change.Please pray to avert all these.Tim28
ReplyDeletewell, the Bible says that judgment will start from the house of God.all this fake devilish pastors talking rubbish. haba.... what business does God have with politicians. what bizness does light have with darkness?
ReplyDeleteSmilin......d bible says; we shd fear not, buh truth God n prepare ourselves solely for d end tym is near. So it is well.
ReplyDeleteIf what your pastorship is about death and doom. Sorry for you.
ReplyDeleteI see someone sworned in and was eliminated to prove this is false, prince audu was not sworned in oo, or na dream the thing happen abeg make I drink my coke and okpa sef.
ReplyDeleteI said amen to number 12 that is my family potion
ReplyDeletePastor Chris Okafor go find place siddon with this ur tombo tombo. Can't u be specific in ur predictions?. Hungry man!
ReplyDeleteGood 1 should come to pass nd God forbid d bad of it
ReplyDeleteGod have mercy
ReplyDeleteHmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm na wa ooo
ReplyDeletePastor pastor pack well...nuel
ReplyDeleteLol! Peeps gat no chill dis dayz
ReplyDeleteTh prophesy thing is like playing Bet9ja it's all Gamble lol
ReplyDeleteAnd at the end of the day Nigerian people are the ones being asked to pray lol...Swerve
ReplyDeleteWhy are all the prophecies, prophecies of doom and gloom.
ReplyDeleteWhy are there no prophecies of happy occurrences, progress and development as well.
Na wa o.
Let God be d judge.
ReplyDeletePastor, pls pray for Nigeria if u have seen anything that is not right, that is why u are pastor.stop seeking for notice
ReplyDeleteI beg enter house! Cashing in on tragedy.
ReplyDeleteYimu! Na negative thing dem dey always see...mtchew! Look at his suit...Boy bye!
ReplyDeleteYes, all these psychology these pastors et al use on us, we fall for, because we are gullible due to hunger and fake ( bought) education. Ride on and enjoy your time. Your successors may not enjoy these successes that you have achieved with us.
ReplyDeleteHmmm,that's my daddy de oracle. People,let's pray pls
ReplyDeleteLord have mercy
ReplyDeleteWash
ReplyDeleteFAKE PROPHET..YOUR BOY FOR CAPE TOWN DON FUCK UP HERE TOO..YOU AND FAKE PROPHET ABINJA AKA GRA,CAPE TOWN CHARPTER. PARKLAND.SOUTH AFRICA. EFFC SHOULD GET THIS MAN ARRESTED BY WRONG WORDS..OKAFOR IS TOTALLY FAKE.THEY DO FUCK LADIES IN THEIR CHURCHES.
ReplyDeleteb FAKE OKAFOR FAKE PROPHET. YOUR BOY FOR CAPE TOWN DON FUCK UP.MR HABINJA A.K.A GRA CAPE TOWN.PARKLAND SA.PROPHET WEN DEY FUCK LADIES FOR CHURCH.
ReplyDeleteGod please have mercy on us all.
ReplyDeleteLet this man pray now against this prophecies instead of this rubbish attention seeking. Is he not a so called prophet of God? So let him pray to avert it abeg. He's seriously seeking for notice. I still keep wondering why it's only the very bad prophecies that comes to pass.
ReplyDeleteAnother TB Joshua in the making. I guess TB is about to go extinct hence their kingdom is raising another somebody. Mtssschew
ReplyDeleteI cover myself and household with the blood of Jesus.jumbo
ReplyDeleteAs he sees it he shall hv it. Nonsense. Creating fear in peopLes mind. Anyway, I see all this tins u said happening to u.... Kataway
ReplyDeleteNa wa for all these evil men and their fake prophecies
ReplyDeleteIs not in ur place to judge anyone talk more of a man of God,lets just join hands to pray for our dearest country
ReplyDeleteNawa....no matter his sources..everything still boils down to seeking Gods face fervently
ReplyDelete1. Obama has no intention and will never think of 3rd term.
ReplyDelete2. He said former minister not current o
Shine your eyes my people
D same man that caught a Illuminati kingpin, hehehehehehehe i am laugh in french.
ReplyDeleteLinda where do you find these readers? They are painfully illiterate and myopic. You have to find a way to cultivate a new cadre of readers.