DJ Arafat slams and stumps on a fan on stage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 9 March 2016

DJ Arafat slams and stumps on a fan on stage

While DJ Arafat was on stage, a male fan ran up to him to give him a hug. DJ Arafat didn't appreciate that, he picked up the fan, slammed him on the floor of the stage and stumped on his head before security manhandled the fan and threw him off stage.

100 comments:

1. Wtf.... I'll kill u if u try dt with me.

#pokochukwu_ugegbe

#nwanyi_ukpor

I.g @augustchild_ugegbe

2. Replies
    1. The guy gonna make himself some big bucks soon......some lawyers already salivating at the prospect.

Chyke
      City: Unknown

3. Common!...I understand there are some funny fans...he shouldn't even hug u in d first place, even if he's gay he can't rape u on stage.. Lol... U shouldn't have treated him in such manner..a fan is still a fan

1. @kunta u're right. He just acted like a barbarian just like oyinbos dey call us.

2. Homophobia is for real yo! And nigerian men got that 100%

4. Common!...I understand there are some funny fans...he shouldn't even hug u in d first place, even if he's gay he can't rape u on stage.. Lol... U shouldn't have treated him in such manner..a fan is still a fan

5. Very funny, if na chick em 4 mello. But d guy must be dumb to hug a felow man Gd 4 him.

1. Ohhh, my mistake, I thought that happened in the US. But who the fuck is Dj arafat? If this happened in Nigeria, then nothing for the poor guy. Chaii.

Chyke
      City: Unknown

6. DJ ARARARA or what do u call yourself YOU ARE VERY STUPID! YOU hit the poor fan on his head with your leg? GOD WILL PUNISH YOU. Oh bcos no be woman? What if that boy had died?
    This is why I don't pay attention to most of you stupid entertainers or whatever you call yourselves or even follow any of you on instagram or wherever. Look at how you treated that fan..
    I'm so pissed right now. YOU SHALL KNOW NO PEACE UNTIL YOU APOLOGISE TO THAT YOUNG MAN. MARK MY WORDS.

1. Stupid gay why would u climb the stage and hug a man after taking codeine your head would be upside down

7. Too bad! Linda take note!

8. *Shocked* Could it be the DJ felt threatened by thinking the boy wanted to bomb him or what?,This guy used all his akpu power to finish the poor fan.
    Na was oh.These fans sef! They never learn

9. *Shocked* Could it be the DJ felt threatened by thinking the boy wanted to bomb him or what?,This guy used all his akpu power to finish the poor fan.
    Na was oh.These fans sef! They never learn

10. #getaboyfriendforjulietiwuno

11. Na wa oo.. that was harsh... but if it was a female fan he would be happy

12. Bad way to great a fan unless u felt threatened.

13. Who's this Dj again??

14. That's very unprofessional. Na wa for all this kobo kobo celebrities sef. Mtscheewwww

15. I like this dude,the fan na stupid guy,na lady? Why he go commot hin legs for ground cos he won hug another man,abeg he deserve the treatment.

16. This is the beginning of the end of his career. No stupid medicine after death apology will help him this time around.

17. Ah! Na wa oooo that's harsh!

18. Abeg dis one na spiritual hugging oo! Arafat sef try, if na me na headbutt I go give am straight.

19. Just showed d street instinct in has in him, don't try him if u do, u get d same treatment. I will want him to replicate such in areas like, Mushin,Ajegunle, Oshodi and other hard areas and let's c if he will last on d stage. Regardless slamming him on d floor wus enough and not also going further to stump on d head. Big Fool Dj Arafat. Dis is d beginning of ur end.

20. Enter your comment...... He's an animal in human clothing.. Aunty Lindodo, oya dab .

21. This is insane. How can you do that to an excited fan. God have mercy.. The stomping part got me

22. Chineke! Which kain hugging be that biko?? Arafat sef.. U wan kee pesin just cos u got startled it wasn't a female fan?? Stupid celeb.. Mscheeeeeew!

23. D fan should have respected his old age,dat was a gayish act,Nd d dj arafat is a total idiot,shows he is a tout

24. Haba that wasn't nice of Arafat...if that guy was a girl am sure he would have grabbed her close

25. Imagine? Is this Dj sick upstairs or wot?

26. That's just too violent, what's he scared of?

27. Hmmmm dats inhumane...He doesn't deserve to b a celebrity.

28. DJ Arafat I no blame u,na de hard drugs I blame

29. that FAN is gay, he deserve more he got

30. Woah......the fan should sue....then again this is niger...

Who the heck is DJ Arafat?

31. His anti gay instincts kicked in .. i was like at first what a loving fan ..... id smack him with the mic .,eeewwww

32. Arafat? The name sounds familiar...

33. God bless America, the land of lawsuit... mr artist, two wrongs don't make a right...that was way to the extreme.

34. Lmao dat was abit harsh!...buh is dat dude gay???

35. Ong! Who is Arafat? The guy is f**king violent. I guess he was trying to prove he ain't gay.... But the fan sef. See as he jump untop am, even wan twerk sef. Lol.
    Oh well.... Their cup of tea

36. Linda are u blind? The fan hugged and hopped on his body like women do atimes. You know over straight guys don't like that. He reacted and threw d guy off. But spoilt everything by slamming on him sha.

1. So how does the comment differ from what Linda wrote?? Over-sabi people.

37. He must be mad for doing that

38. Common..... dats not funny.....

39. That's rude...he acted like a beast

40. Is the so called local dj mad? He should be arrested, Chris Brown has gone to jail for lesser crimes!

41. Because him no be woman. Idiot like you. Cunt ass

42. Who him be,who him help

43. Lol!is e dat homophobic?no room for Gay tins mehn!!!!

44. Dt dj must b nuts... Mtcheeeeewwsss

45. Such a rascal. The victim would have died for assault and battery in saner climes.

46. *sued for assault and battery.

47. Na wa ooooo,this one na possessed fan?

48. Hahahaha,cant stop laughing, i believe is a girl he will hug her more

49. Dat dj is stupid, he should b sued for assault. Linda observe!

50. Is that what you could see aunty Linda? He even hugged the fan...but the fan almost mad him fall, hence the slamming. He obviously was mad...He could have been stabbed.

51. Abeg no be the guy fault jare

52. Poor lad.
    Dude bit-off more than he can Chew.

53. Gosh,DJ Arafat kofoshi😁😀...bt thats not good😕😕

54. Stupid African Artists!!! Who the Hell is he sef??!!!

55. Abeg no be the guy fault jare

56. Haba Linda... The idiot too do abeg.. Who e be sef? Buhari can't fight corruption like this gan... Cos the guy no get breast and yanch, na e make dem Play am Like ball.. If na babe when get ass and boobs e go rush am, hug am, peck am. Capital Nonsense.. 😗

57. Linda na so them take dey hug person for your village? Nonsese AM DJ ARAFAT

58. he should have handled this better. he didnt have to match the guy's head at all

1. Stupid artist. More Instagram followers for you

59. That s very very bad

60. Dis DJ or wat he called himself is senseless ..c wat he did there cha u have d guts to step on a fans dat 1 to embrace..am disappointed in u....pple who famous Dan u can't do noMata wat...u b. Idiot..fool..HW much e get self....fool

61. The idiot is gay.

62. Habaaa....dats VERY bad. That can't happen in nigeria, he should just say byebye t his music career

63. That's so wrong on a massive scale.
    It's d fans who put u in the limelight.
    He could ve let the security handle him rather than kick him in d head

64. Was he high on something?

65. chai if to say this is America the boy don hamma wella, ask wizzy.

66. Omo,men dey para..what if say na all these muslim gays?must u let them hug u and explode?or must u let them fondle u?attack is the best defence cos me know say I go do the same

67. Lol,dis video is very funny ,dat DJ is a fool ,d guy should sue him jor

68. I believe the DJ him don high with weeds that is why he acted so inhuman to his fan.

69. Too much, he should have let his security handle it.

70. He is high, is it a crime to be a fan.

71. That was excessive

72. Don't we Ave good lawyers in nigeria,som 1 should take up dis case nah,d abused win more,dis tin just de pain me sha

73. Overreactions like this are from closet GAYS.

74. WHO DID HE THINK HE HIS?I DON'T EVEN NO WHO THE HALL IS DJ ARAFAT,THE POOR DUDE JUST GAVE U A FAN HUG HE NEVER MEAN ANYTHING SERIOUS U AFRICAN SO CALLED SUPER STARS SHOULD GROW UP FOR ONES IF U TRY THAT IN OTHER COUNTRY THEY WILL SUE UR ENTIRE FAMILY FOR THAT U FOOL

75. WHO DID HE THINK HE HIS?I DON'T EVEN NO WHO THE HALL IS DJ ARAFAT,THE POOR DUDE JUST GAVE U A FAN HUG HE NEVER MEAN ANYTHING SERIOUS U AFRICAN SO CALLED SUPER STARS SHOULD GROW UP FOR ONES IF U TRY THAT IN OTHER COUNTRY THEY WILL SUE UR ENTIRE FAMILY FOR THAT U FOOL

76. Gud for him.
    Shebi him been no want respect himself!

77. stupid dog junior(DJ) Arafat. Wicked soul. Hate u for dis.