Disgraced Adam Johnson had a hardcore porn app on his phone and sent x-rated pics of women he'd slept with to his teammates | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 March 2016

Disgraced Adam Johnson had a hardcore porn app on his phone and sent x-rated pics of women he'd slept with to his teammates

Disgraced Pedophile footballer Adam Johnson was so obsessed with porn, he had a hardcore porn app on his phone and usually watched porn videos in the dressing room. He was also said to be into younger women.

According to a report by The Sun, Johnson, apart from constantly watching videos on the porn app, usually shared x-rated images of women he had cheated on his partner with to his teammates, who were left stunned by his constant cheating habits.

When a naked picture of his 'groin area' was found on his phone. He insisted it was for his doctor.

The ex-Sunderland and England footballer is facing a lengthy prison sentence at the end of his month after he was found guilty of kissing, grooming and having sexual activity with a 15 year old girl.

His ex-partner and mother of his child, Stacey Flounders has broken up with the footballer and her father Gary Flounders says she won't be getting back with the footballer as he flew from his base in America to England to come and be by his daughter's side during this trying period.

Gary exclusively told The Sun today: "There's no way back. She's gone now."

The judge told Johnson 'You must understand that when you return here at the end of March you will receive a substantial prison sentence.'

A relative told MailOnline: 'I feel so sorry for Stacey. She is a new mum and having a lot to cope with at the moment. Her grandad is also ill.' 

'Before Adam, Stacey had her own life, she was an air hostess and had a car. She likes her designer shoes and handbags. She is a stunning girl.
'She liked her holidays, she saved up to go to Mexico and her dad lives in Florida so she would go and see him.
'She must have been really smitten with Adam because I've seen her have boyfriends before but I didn't expect her to settle down so soon. I was shocked to hear she was pregnant.'

39 comments:

Choi! This man sef,his own is too much...#CareerRuined

edo juju said...

The one who was caught...

every other 'thief' joins in to jeer

edojuju1@gmail.com

Time to pay for all the nonsense

Too much of everything is bad

PEPSI ADDICT

Lensafric said...

Nice one linda

Choi..
See hw persin fine life just......
Choi.. Dis is bad at d same time sad..
Sorry bro..
Your cross

Porn is part of reason why he commited that offence.... Porn is addictive and distructful... Stay away from Porn if u can

....... Say no to Porn.....

This guy own don finish😱

Useless man...

Hmmmmm what a shame.
The madness no start today.
The useless ugly stupid pedophile Adam or Islam is a disgrace and a shame to football body they should extend it to 50 years in prison.
He is also a Muslim because it is only in Muslim that Koran supported pedophile and terrorism because mohammed is a pedophile and a terrorist.

Adaobi said...

When jerks makes it to the top, this is exactly what happens... Adams go and die

Nothing is hidden under the sun.

Eyah. I just pity him

LIB ADDICT#just passing#.

Lol...baddest

Trigga said...

Oh Johnson, what a wasted career. he must have thought he had it all. Can't imagine the stigma his daughter will pass through growing up.

next please, tomorrow another man will still make the same mistake

Na dem sabi

This man is a disgrace

Eya,i just pity the girl

He is very sick. Linda take note!

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

He is a disgusting man

Vela said...

stupid boy.

Don Smith said...

Such an irresponsible man,his indecent life has ruined his career.

Is your income not good enough, are you unemployed , or a student ?4Corners is giving everyone great opportunities to make huge income. Come work smartly with us and make your money.
For more details WhatsApp me on ...08104982994

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Pathetic story. I think Adam should see a psychologist while he's in prison cos he portrays the attributes of a Sex addict.

Sheeesh! The price of being silly.

she fell.......the same way all women fall for money, fame and power. Its in their genes. Proof? Just look at the 15 year old girl,attracted to his fame. And all the others? Same, money and fame made them give up their bodies even when they knew he had a girlfriend.
It is genetic,from the garden of Eden. Eve had two great guys in her life. Adam,pure physical perfection, then the second, God,all powerful creator. But she still fell for a serpent who promised her wisdom,power and the fame God enjoys. Women will continue to fall for serpents and deceivers even when they have perfect husbands and boyfriends. Women cry out 'My soul for a Jeep, my soul for a Birkin bag'.

Queen T said...

ehn she saw money for more designer bags and shoes na...ole!!! barawo!!! thats prolly why she was with him...now he don fuck up....she should deal with it...

Hmmmmm Calabar Eturo road

Ele Blessing said...

Dats too bad of him

LIB PIKIN said...

Just one word...MANIAC!

prince jerolyn said...

You re so on point bro.

Your point is?

JE16 said...

It doesn't matter why she was with him right now, what matters is that Adam knew she was '15'.. she is underage, he should have been the one to walk away.

Peace nwadire said...

That's it! thou it's unbiblical to judge. Essence of everything is bad, he can see how addiction has destroyed his career he took time to build . What a lesson for the ones addicted to such. Porn destroys, nothing good comes out of it. Think he Wil learn in a hard way by the time he's done serviing his jail sentence. Probably what he has achieved so far made him feel he's right about everything. And here he is, what a sad story. May God hav mercy and change your soul Adam Johnson

Linda did you read the comment at 10:16am by freeborn zinalima? I'm reporting it to you now.

How sure are we that Stacey didn't set A.J up after all these cheating tales, ,propbaly she knew and decided to deal to him, ,u know whites they can go the extra miles to hurt smeone that's hurt them real bad

Jude Akinwole said...

It just keeps getting worse for this guy! Really feel sorry for him....

Handjobs tips said...

Disgraced Adam Johnson had a hardcore porn app on his phone and sent x-rated pics

i like that

but i am intertaining something different . . .
if see more . . .