I tot she said she is 21? Huh! Dat means to say she was 6 here? Nija I hail thee. Football age ti take over.. infact am 9months I still dy my mama belle self.
Please who is going to bless me with like 5k for the easter,I don't have a hope of feeding that day at all to God who made me. still struggling with life. happy easter to you all. Petsuri@yahoo.com
Because they're fair right? Y'all are the reason why the little minds among them go and bleach so as to satisfy black man's mentality that you're only fine when you're fair in complexion. Bleaching is for people who have low self esteem.
And she saus she's 23 abi 24 years old now, lol, and this was 15 years ago, I initially thought she was the one in the middle cuz the one in the back is too black compared to her skin colour now, omo bleaching is real oh.
The girl on the right has such a cute smile.if she's lying about her age, people who know this people could possibly know, they should be in the same age range.
choi Cynthia I am sure you would not have shared this pic had u been conscious of the fact that you were originally black and suddenly turn white bleaching sha!i nor know who dey lie give all these our celebs say they are finer when they bleach. Cynthia with the way you attack pple on socials make we insult u small so na bleach u bleach shm
Where did she get German juice from now
ReplyDeleteThier shoes thou.
DeleteLol... now our sister is white
DeleteSee her dark head like 😷😂😂😂😂😂
Delete#reeshahr
Benin gehs. Lolz!
DeleteDey never invent bleaching that time.
ReplyDeleteWOOOOOOOOOOOW! So she used to be dark in complexion?
ReplyDeleteMorgan before the boobs and craze.
ReplyDeleteHian!!!
ReplyDeleteBleaching na badstard
Surulere
ReplyDeleteAre u sure she's the one on the left Lin Lin. The girl in the middle looks more like her
DeleteBlind bat
DeleteTrue@anon.,6:00pm.....i think she's the one in the middle not left.....
DeleteGod punish Bleaching@Cynthia. dat girl in her Dad's shoes tho.
ReplyDeleteLol
ReplyDeleteSo much 4 bleaching huh!
ReplyDeleteHa!!! Cynthia has accused u of wrong cakculation oooh!!!2003 thru 2016 is 13 yrs .....lolz
ReplyDeleteDis babe is chocolatey still love her na her body
ReplyDeleteIf she's the girl on the far left, she's bleached herself white!! To every man/woman his/her own! Mi outta here!
ReplyDeleteI tot she said she is 21? Huh! Dat means to say she was 6 here? Nija I hail thee. Football age ti take over.. infact am 9months I still dy my mama belle self.
ReplyDeleteD bitch been looking like a zombie since childhood... ugly
ReplyDeleteShe is now weird in her attire.
ReplyDeleteLooks like she a Bleachin Hoe.
ReplyDeleteD middle girla shoe got me laughing...so where her fairness come from na!
ReplyDelete13 years
ReplyDeleteMoney has power
ReplyDeleteNot looking bad
ReplyDeleteJesus, so she is dark in completion hmmmmm
ReplyDeletePlease who is going to bless me with like 5k for the easter,I don't have a hope of feeding that day at all to God who made me. still struggling with life. happy easter to you all.
ReplyDeletePetsuri@yahoo.com
Ewoooo...Lekwa shoe of d gal in d middle
ReplyDeleteNwa Nkwerre
Do you mean the one in the middle cos that left one is dark. Isn't cynthia the albino with red hair that sings?
ReplyDeleteHer colour; na lie...
DeleteHer age ; na lie...
He ancent nko? Na lie...
Chai! Dis kind lie sef
Albino ke, she bleached ni o. Cynthia is the one on the far left.
DeleteLmao
DeleteSee black beauty but now she is using bleaching cream like her colleague Toke Makinwa
ReplyDeleteSee black beauty but now she is using bleaching cream like her colleague Toke Makinwa
ReplyDeleteHian thought she's 24,does dat mean she was 9 on that pics,liar learn
ReplyDeleteSee as she black self
ReplyDeleteShe used to be black back then. Lol
ReplyDeleteHow come she's all fair now?
ReplyDeleteAnd how old is she again? 20 what? Cos dis person I see her looks like a 13 year old
ReplyDeleteWow so she started smoking that early!!!
ReplyDeleteOga wetin u see o?see conclusion again...did u see any cigars in this pishure so?
DeleteA'ight
ReplyDeleteChai! What bleaching can do in this life
ReplyDeleteIs she so dark as a young girl? The wonders of bleaching cream.
ReplyDeleteshe said she was born 1991... That definitely does not look like a 10 year old child to me. All these singers will just be lying about their age.
ReplyDeleteShe don bleach her skin
ReplyDeletePure black girl then,but now!!!
ReplyDeleteBuh her frnds or sis re cute though
ReplyDeleteBecause they're fair right? Y'all are the reason why the little minds among them go and bleach so as to satisfy black man's mentality that you're only fine when you're fair in complexion. Bleaching is for people who have low self esteem.
DeleteLmao. Chai! I remember that bag and akpola shoes. If u don't have knew back then, u don't belong
ReplyDeleteHahahahahah,abeg who b dat person wey dey middle? That shoe sha
ReplyDeleteLIB ADDICT#just passing#
I love the one in the middle, she is soo Sexy with a shoes and to-match bag.
ReplyDeleteI love the one in the middle, she is soo Sexy with a shoes and to-match bag.
ReplyDeleteShe's really really changed o
ReplyDeleteLooking difff😱😱😱😱😱😱😱
ReplyDeleteLooking difff😱😱😱😱😱😱😱young shall grow
ReplyDeleteChineke meh! Whr is Buhari naw,we nid dis kinda change
ReplyDeleteLmao!!lwkmd ooooo
DeleteChineke meh! Whr is Buhari naw,we nid dis kinda change
ReplyDeleteHenhen, i can't wait to see d comments
ReplyDeleteSurulere
ReplyDeleteAnd she saus she's 23 abi 24 years old now, lol, and this was 15 years ago, I initially thought she was the one in the middle cuz the one in the back is too black compared to her skin colour now, omo bleaching is real oh.
ReplyDeleteLovely.the girl in the middle; nice shoes tho.
ReplyDeleteTheir sandals and shoe tho'
ReplyDeleteif this was 15 years ago, how then can she be 24 in 2016? 15 minus 24 is 9. she is telling us that she is 9year old in this pic. Lol
ReplyDeleteLaughing at how you wrote out your thoughts (15-24 is 9)....lol
DeleteNa wao, so much changes #ThereisGodoh
ReplyDeleteShe is fair nw. Linda observe!
ReplyDeleteUgly.now I bliv she bleached.en she rily lookd innocent
ReplyDeleteAnd she said she is 24,hmm that means she was 9 her...lol WHITE LIE. The girl I see in this pix looks 15.CRIMINAL
ReplyDeleteI am thinking she's d one in d middle. I thought she said she's 24? Well, celebrities can lie for the world.
ReplyDeleteThe girl on the right has such a cute smile.if she's lying about her age, people who know this people could possibly know, they should be in the same age range.
ReplyDeleteOld skool indeed
ReplyDeleteWhen she has not started using the penis as a chewing stick.
ReplyDeletechoi Cynthia I am sure you would not have shared this pic had u been conscious of the fact that you were originally black and suddenly turn white bleaching sha!i nor know who dey lie give all these our celebs say they are finer when they bleach. Cynthia with the way you attack pple on socials make we insult u small so na bleach u bleach shm