Check out these hilarious memes of Kim Kardashian's racy nude selfie | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 9 March 2016

Check out these hilarious memes of Kim Kardashian's racy nude selfie

After Kim Kardashain posted a racy bathroom selfie in an attempt to break the internet on Monday, some social media users raced to make their own version of the popular selfie. Continue to see more hilarious photos...

89 comments:

1. Lmao
    Choi..
    Peeps gat no chill.

Dat kim derserves ah hot takeaway slap.

1. Hahhahahahah,pple are funny. Kai

2. Seriously laffin my heart out,funny AF

3. The only thing that might interest us is a video of her giving birth to North. I hope for that. Are her nudes not everywhere already?

Ekenekwa m unu!

Menofgod247@gmail.com

4. Hahahahahahaha! Lool. #NoChill.

2. Lol..she got wat she wanted

3. Lol. She makes d media go crazy and make good cash too. Highest paid Olosho. Asap

4. This lady has suffered .. infact she got what she deserved

5. Buhahahha...i cant shout! Kim is getting the hype she craves for...

6. hehehehe she never see anything yet

7. Pls they should leave her alone...they are even making her popular the More.

8. Na wah oh Kim enamies at work.
    Kim is a goddess and no amount of scandal or any hate comment will reduce her she is Linda ikeji role model so i am fully in support of her.
    Kim all the way pedophile sanusi will be like,i would have send my almajir hausas to abduct her with my charms hmmm shame to all hausas.

9. Kim see what you cause now.

10. I don't understand the hype about this nude picture! Well,guess her aim got achieved, we're all talking bout kim once again

11. no chill at all, its just so sad wat someone would reduce herself to...

12. OYAOOO!!!where are all those 9ja kim fans?we re waiting for urs.the kind of lady some babes admires.

13. Lolzzz.....abasi! Trashing is just getting started sef

14. Lolzzz.....abasi! Trashing is just getting started sef

15. Kikikiki. This people sef

16. Hahahahaha it's server's her right.

17. Am so sick of seeing her naked,somebody should tell her to get since and wear some clothes

18. People gas no chill.lmao#Lindangwanu#

19. They shld leave kim and her life alone

20. Laughin......laughin......i luv dis! Smilin......

21. Chai.. that shameful girl though .

22. People of the world and creativity.

23. The internet is filled with too many bullies.

24. Linda let us see clearly all the body. why covering some part. is the interested thing that matter now.

25. She deserves even more dan dat senseless woman.

26. She deserves even more dan dat senseless woman.

27. THE WORLD NEEDS JESUS.

28. She brought this on herself! she won't pose nude again

29. In an attempt to break d internet some1 fixed it instead. D babe no just get work

30. The first one is really funny

31. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin9 March 2016 at 13:28

Lol,am sure Kim will never pose nude in her life again,good for her.

32. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin9 March 2016 at 13:29

Lol,am sure Kim will never pose nude in her life again,good for her.

33. Lmao.... Kim k is just daft.

34. Good for her stupid girl. useless people.

35. DT man in d 1st is ugly.jeez.memes or no memes she stil a queen in her own lane.

36. Lolz very funny

37. Useless Kim K. U will suffer in hell for doing this un-Godly act if u do not change. May God arrest this devil's sent woman.

38. Linda,
    u no try; y u go do dat kind thing? prsn hapily open his/her show case n u unyioma c.y decided 2 clos it. is nt gud enuf. pls leave d show case d way it is!

39. Serves her right...

www.vocalwalls.com

40. Good for the attention seeker.

vocalwalls.com

41. Good

42. wat will north learn frm you
    yeye mama

43. This comment has been removed by the author.

44. Hahahaha!! I cannot fit laff

45. Zero chill everywhere 😂😂

46. That's gud for her

47. Wondering d kinda role model u will b to ur children luk 4 cloths to cover that yamayama body u calling Sexy

48. So funny!sipping my chilled zobo & laughing hard!!

49. Hahahahaha... I cannoh fit laff

50. She deserves it.jumbo

51. Lmao, I laff stay I turn my brassier to eyeglass