Buhari presides over FEC meeting, signs condolence book of late James Ocholi | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 9 March 2016

Buhari presides over FEC meeting, signs condolence book of late James Ocholi

President Buhari this morning presided over the Federal Executive Council meeting, where he signed the condolence book of late Minister of State for Labor and Productivity, James Ocholi who died on Sunday March 6th. See more photos after the cut..

25 comments:

1. Ok,seen

2. May their soul continue to rest.

3. Rip to the ocholi's

PEPSI ADDICT

4. I remember when people were saying Buhari won't last 6 months before he died from the rigors of office. The man is still waxing strong at almost a year in office. I wish our president all the best. Once again, R.I.P James Ocholi.

Are You A One Minute Man?

5. God bless you for us my president.

6. Dats good! Linda take note!

7. Seen,another fake meeting signing the rubbish will not wake the good man up.
    Hmmmm see them enamies of good things of life.
    Terrorist buhari is an international disgrace not only Africa.

8. His death stil hutts me.dnt knw why

9. LOOK AT THAT MADE IN NIGERIA CAP

LET'S GROW THE NAIRA

10. "The Naija Is Filled With Sad News" is the Title of my new movie watch out for it...Coming soon...Lol

This could be helpful for this issue
    Discover how Mr. Albert miraculously reversed killer disease diabetes in a twinkle of an eye.
    Click Here To See How He Did It. 
    Miraculously, Diabetes killer disease reversed in a twinkle of an eye.
    Click Here To See How
    He Did It.

11. Gd for him

12. Buhari Kill this man and the family.why is he fast to compensating the family.

13. Buhari Kill this man and the family,the cause of the death should be investigated .why is he fast to compensating the family.

14. Choi.. Sad memories
    Rip once again

15. Your papa don die before???