Actress Lindsay Lohan finds love with her super rich boyfriend after four months of dating | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 9 March 2016

Actress Lindsay Lohan finds love with her super rich boyfriend after four months of dating

The 29 year old actress is deeply in love with her beau, 22 year old  Ego Tarasbov who is very rich and is also a Russian heir to a business empire in Yeltsin land. Lindsay is said to have her family's blessing over her romance with Ego, as they believe he keeps her out of trouble and makes her really happy.

According to TMZ :

Egor met Lindsay in London through a mutual friend. They've been dating for 4 months, and it's already pretty serious. He came to NYC with LiLo over the Xmas holidays to meet Dina and the fam.

We're told Egor has the Lohan family stamp of approval ... they think he keeps her out of trouble.

Lindsay's fallen for the dude ... she posted a pic of a faceless guy last week with the caption, "I love him." Turns out that's Egor.

Tarabasov lives in London, where he's starting up his own real estate company, so it looks like Lindsay is staying put.

42 comments:

1. Good for them

Abeg wetin concern us

2. Good for her.i hope he helps kip her out of trouble forever

3. Good for them

Abeg wetin concern us

4. Oh Lindsay. I was just watching Herbie Fully Loaded the other day...back when she was Hollywood's sweetheart in her late teens. Before all the drama. She was so pretty back then. I wish her all the best with her new relationship.

Are You A One Minute Man?

5. Na wetin she find b4

LINDA AM WATCHING YOU ON 3D

6. Goodluck to them

7. Goodluck to them buh the age diff is...

PEPSI ADDICT

8. What happened to their reality show on E? And that her sister Ali!

9. Contract to her but the way the matured bitche are going for small boys this day day make me wonder if it is agreement between all of them.
    How the this dude be 22 hmmmm looking like 35 as for the bitche yoruba bitches will answer my question.

10. Aaawwwww...
    This is really good news for my freaky friday star...
    Thank God for her

11. Congrats to them.

12. See the husband hiding his face with the lady super dope smile .

13. Love is Swt wd d rite persn

14. Dis one find love...like it ll last

15. No wonder she's bn away from court

16. WHO'S LINDSAY AGAIN BIKO KWANU

17. you've got to be kidding me! A Russian dude? Lindsay is about to go back to rehab.. some choices baffles me at times

18. Oh Chim
    When will my relationship story come out like this??
    Odikwa egwu

#interesting#

19. Good for dem

20. Y won't they agree? Money speaking

21. All dis actress Ãήϑ young men... Na dem sabi

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

22. Chia oyibo na waaa for una oooooo.

23. 22yr old guy living his fantasy, wait till it wears out...soonest

24. Gud for them

25. 7 yrs difference. Oyibo dey try o

26. We will soon hear stories soon. See how she's looking sickly. I hope he really does keep her outta trouble.