The caption above is not just to get your attention; it is the plain undiluted truth. This method of football betting is like a cheat, you will never lose money. Even when you lose, you still win. You will never lose a dime betting on football. You are on your way to murdering the bookmakers. Let’s just pray none of them is reading this right now.
Call this a scam if you must, I don’t care. I know it is not
and you will see for yourself too. All I know is that with this method you even
win when you lose.
I am talking about raking in up to 100k – 5mil and above
every month betting on football with no chance of losing one kobo.
While many people subscribe to punditry from various
websites, all they get is which match to play next, and this does not in any
way guarantee anything. In fact it has left many people frustrated.
I and four other friends have been betting on football for
years with no significant success, so we decided never to bet again until we
find a method that will always guarantee us a win. So we went online in search
of strategies, bought ebooks, paid for services until we were able to figure
out something on our own. And that is what we have been using. WE NEVER LOSE.
Okay, I don’t want this to be too long, I don’t want to bore
you with stories. Unlike many people, I will not be including screenshots in
this post. Screenshots have been used to deceive people, so I will just jump
it, and besides, I will not want to include screenshots as we don’t know who is
reading. My screenshots can reveal so much to our 9jabets, nairabets etc. I
don’t even want them to start finding my account.
I want you to partake in this, I want you to stop losing
money to the bookmakers, I want us to jointly murder them…So I invite you to
hold my hand and join me in this. Let me walk you through how to murder the bookmakers.
My friends quarreled with me when I first told them we
should be giving this strategy out, but I don’t mind, I want more people to be free.
That is why we wrote a step by step guide on how to go about murdering the
bookmakers. The guide is straight forward, simple to understand. If you are new
to football betting, this guide explains everything about football betting and
how to start from A to Z.
How will you get the guide? I will send it to your email,
you read it, and you start murdering them bookmakers. You start raking in
thousands in hundred folds without losing 1 Naira.
Some of you might say, “If you want us to be sure it works,
just give us the game to play today or in the weekend” and I will say, “Nope,
this is not about giving games, it is a method of winning. If I give you games
you might still lose”
You have to realize that we paid for this advert…and we
spent lots of money trying to figure out what works before we came out with
this one. That is why I am asking you to pay 3k for the guide. Yeah, 3k means
N3000. I know you will be surprised why it is so cheap. My friends wanted us to
sell it for N15k but I persuaded them. Truth is,this guide is worth N50k.
What you stand to
gain apart from the guide: For one full month I will send stuffs to you,
these stuffs will put you in better state to win bigger amounts. I will be
sending them to your email a day before every major game day. These stuffs I
will send to you will be what my friends and I have worked on and are also
going to play. The stuffs are not about which next match to play, but methods
for every game day.
Note that N3000 is the price of (1) The method that will
make you murder the bookmakers (2) The stuffs I will send you a day before
every game day for one month.
The price is N3000 if you pay between now and Friday 18th,
March 2016. It becomes N15,000 a day after. There is no going back on this. We
are doing this because we want only the people we can manage. Let me reteirate
it that, after Friday the 18th of March, it becomes N15K
To get the guide and enroll for our stuffs, pay or transfer 3k into the account below, text your Name and Email to these numbers: 07082604344, 09058295243, or send it via email to: naijabettor@gmail.comAfter confirming your payment, the guide will be sent immediately to your email and you will start receiving the stuffs.
Visit www.naijabettor.com
You can get some Free Stuffs if you follow us on Twitter and
Like Us on Facebook
Twitter: www.twitter.com/naijabettor

Abeg make una park well
ReplyDeletePlease be advised every1 that when it comes to these "Things" no one is ever willing to reveal their secret of making millions except they need you to make the money for themselves. It's a BigScam
DeleteIf u're making so much, u won't be here begging for 3k. Useless ad!
DeleteOk, seen
ReplyDeleteNoticed.
ReplyDeleteOK
ReplyDeleteI am Coonett
I also have a strategy that makes me not to lose money only that I am not placing advert
ReplyDeleteStupid people u can make money on it and u are asking of 3k, how do Nigerians even think.
ReplyDeleteLinda this sponsord post is a big scam. the website and social media sites provided are fake.
ReplyDeletePlease remove this post so that people don't fall for the scam.
FAKE POST!!!
I don't believe you guys. Linda stop patronizing this fraudsters. Some weeks ago u posted one bet prediction site hotpredict and I subscribed and it turns out it was all fake. Many people complained about the site and now they don't post any prediction. My hard earned 2k is gone to those scumbags. Pls if anyone reads this don't fall prey to whoever who paid Linda for this ad. And Linda pls post my comment cause I'm not sure u mislead ur followers.
ReplyDeleteOloshi!!! Give us a tip b4 we pay!!!
ReplyDeleteIf dey are making millions from betting why do dey still need (N3k) from mumu people??? Ndi oshi! Linda take note!
ReplyDeleterubbish , scam
ReplyDeleteNothing is sure in betting, as far as you don't own the football team that we are placing the bet on!
ReplyDeleteHahaha, pure scam
ReplyDeleteOk.thanks for the info
ReplyDeletejamilashaibu15@yahoo.com
Seen. Linda observe!
ReplyDeletehmmmmmmmmmm, English
ReplyDeleteWho is this criminal?
ReplyDeleteSee thief wan steal from thieves... Hahaha
ReplyDeleteLions don't eat Lions... Take ur scam elsewhere. We Sabi Maga work pass u
ReplyDeletelinda sponsored post are you encouraging people to gamble,you know nigerians take everything overboard.
ReplyDeletelinda are you encouraging people to gamble
ReplyDeleteU can only scam learners, not us dat already hv grey hair in d game .... I bet everything from hockey,baseball,basketball ,nfl,afl,rugby to football, i use so many tactics and most times my minumum stake is N20,000 but one thing i've learnt so far is dat no such thing as a perfect system.. u must lose and in most cases more than u gain
ReplyDeleteMgbada !!! Tryin to reap whr u did not sow bettr look 4wot 2do wit ur rubbish life. Nairabet ko naijabet nii...
ReplyDeleteSee fraudsters
ReplyDeleteFake but noted
ReplyDeleteHey, thanks BUT NO THANKS!!!.. no be today we start to dey bet. Carry ur scam go elsewhere. I have made Millions of Naira in betting, without your nonsense strategies..,, so no THANKS!!!,, I wil still win Millions, WITHOUT your strategies, so park well!.. onye ara, onye oshi, onye iberibe, chineke na kpo gi....
ReplyDeleteHmm be were of 419
ReplyDeleteSee burgers trying to deceive themselves.... . . ARE u a Learner?
ReplyDeleteIdiot go and look for a better thing to do,this one has failed.
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteNoted.
ReplyDeleteOkay,
ReplyDelete#FINEST
Linda if this guys carry people money run na you go de responsible o