Who knew Bruno Mars could dance like this? Watch his Super Bowl performance | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 8 February 2016

Who knew Bruno Mars could dance like this? Watch his Super Bowl performance

I knew he could dance...but I didn't know he could dance like this... watch!

84 comments:

1. I luv ds!!! Beautiful.

2. Wow, superb performance. Beyonce tripped there for a second.

3. Good 4 him
    Am temporary out of service
    Pls try again later
    Linda dont take note!

4. What's he doing,? Oga abeg dey ur lane?

5. Good 4 him
    Pls try again later
    Linda dont take note!

6. This is lovely.. me likeyyy

7. Good 4 him
    Pls try again later
    Linda dont take note!

8. This is lovely.. me likeyyy

9. I luv ds!!! Beautiful.

10. He sure can know how to dig it so well....nice fav bruno

11. Dame dame dame...

12. Wow! Dat was fun..I was smilling all true. ..am watching it again

13. Queen Bey the slayer

14. Nigeria artist should learn wat owning the stage means instead of hopping about like a frog. Nice one Bey n Bruno

1. Wetin u don do 4. Nigeria.....fucker pple like. Ya just sit a home doing nothing buh wil alws talk shit bout pple who aare doin somfin.....

2. Wow... Beautiful video.. Make I download am....#wink#

15. I love the video

16. Wow,what a face-off.#Superb

17. Haba Linda! Even me sef can dance like dat na (lolz). He's a great entertainer anyday.

18. Wao diz is lovely

19. I admire Beyonce's talent, but i really wish she dressed more decently. The fact is this;whenever she moves or part her legs while dancing,it made me very uncomfortable. Listen,before you start calling me a heater;I'm a big Beyonce fan. I love the lady. I'm just saying that she doesn't need this too much semi-nakedness.

As for Bruno Mars,he's a complete package. Andche did entertain without exposing any part of his body that is supposed to be covered.

Ladies in the entertainment industry, please, bring it down a notch.

That's my thought.
    Poppy

1. There's nothing wrong with the way she dresses, it's ugly fat puddles like u that need to cover up more often

2. you are really stupid,it's called feminism,men can be sexually active and take of their shirts but women can't?what a sap?

3. The two of you are jobless idiots @Jefferson and chinoni. Why dont we show our pictures. Hooligans like you lot.

Poppy

4. Vee cee,get a lofe. Nudity is not part of feminism.

20. Bruno Mars just reminded of me of the late micheal Jackson, in his video for Billie jean. God rest his soul (MJ).

21. Lol.. I knew though cos he has some good moves.

22. Queen bey is a professional musician. She can't pick somebody who can not deliver.

23. lovely performance

24. Great performance.

25. Wow, that's was amazing

26. One of my favs

OKORO UPGRADED

27. Hahaha, is he taking after Michael Jackson

28. Best performance yet!!!

OKORO UPGRADED

29. Wow they killed it

Just saying... .......kai kai mode

30. Omg sooooo coool

31. Beautiful performance!Didn't know he could dance this well too.

32. woooooooow... I likey

33. Okay. More Instagram followers for you

34. Ooopppsss.... and Beyonce almost fell...

1. I thot nobody saw that. hahaha

35. Sorry it was dodgy

36. Oh my queen bey!!! Bruno mars??? Oh my gosh! This is what to expect from a live show. Not the nonsense "all naija musicians" do! Lazy ass never improving yeyebrities. Oshi.

37. how can you say that Linda! have you been leaving in a cave? Ta!

38. Lindiway Na style you take show us Bey performance. Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!

39. Wow! What a beautiful performance

40. That is exactly why she is called Queen B.....Bad Ass performer...

41. This dude is a born singer, dancer, entertainer, a well rounded artist.

42. Jay z wife I beg cover ur iron body

43. I always wanted to sing like Bruno 'for every time I close my eyes.. I see my name in shining lights ' am a guy but dah guy na my #mcm

44. I always wanted to sing like Bruno 'for every time I close my eyes.. I see my name in shining lights ' am a guy but dah guy na my #mcm

45. Whites can perform. This is what we call real stage performance
    Nt Niger nd their noise.

1. Vee cee,they ain t whites.

46. I'm in luv wiv dis dude mhen!

47. BEYONCE JUST KNOWS HOW TO COVER UP STUFFS ....SHE ALMOST SLIPPED ON STAGE AS SHE WAS APPROACHING BRUNO MARS SHE CAUGHT HERSELF UO THE SECOND TIME WHEN SHE GOT DOWN. ABI NA MY EYES ONLY SEE THIS. CORRECT GIRL

48. BEYONCE JUST KNOWS HOW TO COVER UP STUFFS ....SHE ALMOST SLIPPED ON STAGE AS SHE WAS APPROACHING BRUNO MARS SHE CAUGHT HERSELF UO THE SECOND TIME WHEN SHE GOT DOWN. ABI NA MY EYES ONLY SEE THIS. CORRECT GIRL

49. OMG...Beyonce almost fell....close to the end of the video...eventually o...she be human being....

50. So impressed! A perfect performance from both artist.

51. Beyonce almost fell but she was fast to cover up, I guess dat was actually wat Linda wanted us to see

52. Opo, what do u know apart from publishing clapbacks

53. Damn!! That was awesome!! Totally and completely awesome.. The whole collabo thing was great.. Bruno Mars really shocked me tho. He's really a good dancer. He's got this Micheal Jackson thing going on.. Its really cool. Awesome performance.. Just awesome

54. Some fools come on this page to attack other ppl,my advice is get a life. They only do it when the person of topic is from the so-called 'first world countries. Believe me,these ppl don't that we exist.

Thanks.