What is the missing number?

Do you know?...

313 comments:

1. Linda u have come agin

2. The answer is 6

3. 6.

Every opposite quadrants add up to 21...so, 21-15 equals 6.

Oya, where is my price? Just take me to Dubai with you, I am okay with that.

10 Disadvantages of Falling in Love

4. The missing number is 6

5. 6 is the answer. Add the opposite numbers they will all give you 21

6. 6. Too easy abeg

7. Linda, hope I get a 100k, I sure need it. It's the number 6

8. The missing number is 6

9. 6 is the missing number. (21-15)

10. Ans = 2 Each adjacent segment has a difference of 2.

11. 3 hehehehhe I no think am

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

12. The answer is 7.
    Linda give me my prize

13. 6 is the missing no

14. The answer is 7.
    Linda where is my prize?

15. Probably Answer should be 6.........pls confirm Linda.

16. The Answer is 6.
    KEY: Opposite slices must add up to 21. See for your self (13 + 8 =21), (10+11=21), (4 + 17 = 21), (15 + 6 = 21)
    Charlibaba!

17. What do u wanna do with the missing number will the missing help our economy system

18. it's 6, every opposite angles sum up to 21. so 15 + 6 = 21.

19. The answer is 6
    Just copy me, don't ask how I got it before Linda's examination time elapses...Then thank me later

20. The answer should be 10

21. God is a Good God. the answer is 6

22. 6 is my answer 15-4=11; therefore,?=17-11, ?=6

23. Answer is 7. opposites add up to 21

24. it's 6. Each number on opposing sides adds up to 21

25. The answer is 6

26. 20.
    Pattern of 6,7, 6,7

27. 14.. there is no maths in this. the answer is staring at us.

28. Linda, the missing number is 6.

29. the answer is 6.
    13 - 10 = 3
    11 - 8 = 3
    15 - 4 = 11
    17 - (6) = 11

30. The answer is 6.

31. the answer is 6
    13 - 10 = 3
    11 - 8 = 3
    15 - 4 = 11
    17 - 6 = 11

32. The missing number is 6

33. The answer is 6
    13 - 10 = 3
    11 - 8 = 3
    15 - 4 = 11
    17 - 6 = 11

34. The answer is 6
    13 - 10 = 3
    11 - 8 = 3
    15 - 4 = 11
    17 - 6 = 11

35. The number is six. Sum of opposite number is 21.

36. The missing number is six...... first time commenting but an ardent reader.

37. The Missing number is 6. All opposite numbers add on to 21.

38. 11 do i get a gift?

iwouldlovetoknowyou@yahoo.com

39. the missing number is "6"