Upclose pic of Davido's $80k (N24million) diamond Rolex watch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 February 2016

Upclose pic of Davido's $80k (N24million) diamond Rolex watch

Like I said, some people wear the cost of a Range Rover on their wrist and music star Davido is one of them. Yesterday, he showed off a new watch he got and I went digging. It's a Rolex watch but the watch doesn't exist at Rolex like this...Davido took it to an American dealer to add diamonds on them so it could be slightly more expensive than $80k sef. Balling! See a bigger image after the cut...

141 comments:

DAVIDO COME AND BLESS ME NA...I NEED MONEY SERIOUSLY.....

Nice one boy keep showing ur childish character.
What a waste well he that got it should spend it like freeborn.

The money i will use and open bore hole n gv KVA transformer in ma village..
Nice sha.. Bosss

The money i will use and open bore hole n gv KVA transformer in ma village..
Nice sha.. Bosss

Fainted!!!

Na wa O!

YOUNGBUHARI said...

I knew linda won't let this pass.. Davido na MoneySpender

Konisewu linda#Oshamooo said...

Baller if God bless u flaunt it and be thankful ...F***ck critics.

Lucky him. More blessings upon his life n career.
Ps: pls help us. FGN and Nursing n Midwifery council hv withheld our notifications cuz we hvnt gone 4 MSS and it's nt our fault. The present administration isn't saying anyfin abt d MSS, our lives are @ d stand still. Pls, be our voice, we are helpless. We dnt hv whom or where to run too. Pleaseee, we are tired of staying @home.

When some people never chop

Baller!

wow

meenah_wakil on instagram

wow

meenah_wakil on instagram

Senseless

Tuesday's Child said...
kene2chukwu said...

why so much expensive watch, 70% of Nigerian are dying of 18k minimum wage.....money location others please

OCTOBER6BLOG said...

that is d spirit of O.B.O..... Money is acting nani

Chop it nah your money joor.

Donjazzycrush said...

hahahaha. if u believe this guy is a fool raise up ur hand. plz go and buy even if na golf 3 for ur Baby mama.

Don~ jazzycrush

Does d wristwatch have the ability to increase his life span or tell wen the world will end?

Hmmm, vanity upon vanity, all is vanity

Osinachi mo!

This guy is just attracting robbers to himself...

Cabrini said...

how does that affect the price of garri? his cut of tea

Wen moni speaks

Vanity upon vanity all is vanity

Chai! See money! Linda take note!

whatever!.
It's called showbiz he just want to still be in the news.

#XENO-FABIAN

Money is good

Pearlie said...

Hian!!vanity upon vanity.. nice watch though

o.o said...

God!Davido y are you wicked! Many people are looking for 1million,you are buying a rolex watch,now I feel so jealous.

Aunty Lynda abeg how much did Davido. Pay you for this advert....!

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Nice!
Keep ballin' David!

Wastage!

Davido u get mouth am a big fan..hater go talk bullsh*t buh God av gat ur bck...I tap 4rm dat grace..

Seen. * it's well*

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Davido's driver. Tell am congrats.

What is special abt the Rolex watch? Im happy making use of my 350 naira wrist watch.
Aunty Linda pls accept my request

Future Cadet says So

Mee love this guy long time

PEPSI ADDICT

Harobed said...

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm... Goood for him

*smh*

Mk him enjoy

tollyjems said...

When u have lots of money nd u don't know what to do with it. He really needs a real financial talk

Hmmm OBO

flexfelix said...

Money speaking

This is more than the amount that will take you to get 7 plots of land and build about 40 standards 2bedrooms that will be giving you returns of about 96million naira annually if fully tenanted.

Vanity...No be to check time?

He was just trying it on jo. This is a picture of him still in the shop. When he posts a pic of it in Naija, I will believe

Osheeey baddest

Pesin Pikin said...

Good for him...

There is a big disparity between him and his father ..... Davido i love you but with all dis your ostetentous attitude i might end up not be your fan anymore .. So be discreet

If i catch him wrist? Oluwa know d remaining part....

AJ MAIN BOY...

Money speaking

Good for him... dee

Davido dear, please pay me school fee...

Wow! If person hand touch this one eh! Lol

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

But that is exactly the amount I need to launch my business. Why will someone just wear it as a wristwatch? Puzzled

I'm still that pretty babe "sexier Rossy " said...

While am here looking for just 150k for house rent.... Now all the guys I called for help wants to sleep with me just to help.... And som1 is using 24million to buy just wrist watch... God they shaa...

24million? Well dts outrageous.. Ur money though

But that is exactly the amount I need to launch my business why will someone just wear it as a wristwatch? Puzzled

I'm still that pretty babe "sexier Rossy " said...

B4 I forget Davido pls remember us in ur paradise....

You spend 24 million naira on a wrist watch while your self acclaimed driver is on this blog begging for linda's giveaway

Vanity

cute

I would rather say balling hard and tight

Aproko Queen said...

Just to check time again? They will spend 24m will d watch check time in heaven?

chommy said...

Wow, nice. Linda observe!

Mivah Josephine said...

Buh wait oooo.... No be jst to check time... Owu doings

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hmmmmmmm. Money speaking.

Nkemy said...

Hmm...pls OBO I just need 1m for school

Alex wealth said...

fab! enjoy bro cos on our last journey we won't need to pack anything.

Enjoy ur money

Money good o

All is vanity...

Money is good

Vanity pon Vanity

...NWUNYE EMI

mr flawless handwork

Tendency oby said...

so much money

Let's see how and where he ends up......I get am before no be property.

VANITY UPON VANITY UPON MORE VANITY. IT JUST DOESN'T MAKE SENSE.

keke driver said...

I hope He's aware He wouldn't be Daddy's boy forever.

Oku ori re

ijeoma(DAVIDO'S P.A) said...

That's how my boss rolls..pls o boss ya P.A needs some cash for fees..pls pls pls

Vanity upon vanity,how many poor masses has he helped with his money?

Tendency oby said...

so much money

Jay said...

I know it's his money and he has the right to do with it what he pleases but I have seen far less expensive watches that looks finer than this (Rolex or not. This is what happens when you've got more money than sense.

Too much money

Somebody should pls snatch that jewel off the fool 4 the taking ASAP.

Why waste such money when he can ask for my account no and send just two million

I prefer just a range rover to this damn watch. When dem Boyz vex fall that hand wey d watch dey na him u go know how far.

#aboki wey soji#

God will help us all! Amen!

yeancah said...

Davido always flaunting materials things and money
I pray they don't cut off that hand all in the name of stealing your watch
congrats tho

His business, this Davido too like to dey show off... Double your hustle

chai.... abeg make davido dash me the money make i use establish my self...even if is not up to 24m.....lol

money speaking!

make him get..nah daddy's boy he be...

Miz Naomi said...

Chai.... Diaries God oh

Sky starter👍

Good for him.24m just for a wrist watch,davido there is God oo.

Congrats to him once again

OKORO UPGRADED

Chiberry said...

Davido is really balling mehn!#chiberry#

Seen...

Person wen work must chop, that is why they call it workshop. Enjoy jare

DashenDuch said...

I trust u to dig further Linda
e be like say material things dey turn ur head anti clockwise

chinoni said...

As if my phone doesn't tell time correctly, him and his stupid watch should gaan seedan

joe said...

There are o many people who needs help,Davido go and help them other than wasting the money.

Davido and flashy things

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Keep showing off your stuff online, awon boys will pay you a visit soon I'm sure smh

Dan said...

Levels

BUT MAKA WHY said...

Balling...boys ain't smiling.
Those South African toti's( thieves) that stole your rolex last year are doing press up waiting for you to visit their country yet again

Na wa ooo, dis life

O.B.O for life...

Bad guy!! bigger you bro..

Mcqunie said...

Davido, u really dnt knw wat to do with ur moni, y wastin it wen u can actually sow a seed in someone's lyf. That amount can transform lots of lives. Even if I get 5M Frm it , it ll do m a gr8 deal. I didn't say u shouldn't enjoy n spend ur moni am also sayin u should help d needy .

Linda,u love vain things a lot. So wat should we do if u went digging?will d watch tell wen Jesus will come?mtchewww

tee 23 said...

OBO

Pls God pick my calls Na.

Aku nwata.

s said...

how many landed properties does he have in his name not his father's oo....... PENNY WISE PALM FOOLISH.

Well i dont think its that experience... This celebrities play with prises alot

dansignature said...

when u have money biko spend it oh, cos u have a story to tell to your children...

dansignature said...

when u have money biko spend it oh, cos u have a story to tell to your children...

BULL SHIT, THAT HAND LOOKS LIKE OYINBO HAND

Linda, u know u like to show off? Pls goan buy ur own and come show off. Lol

Davido pls remmber me o!

Dumb or maybe be
Cause I don't have the money? Just with a little you can drill boreholes in your own village (sure not everyone there has water) not talking of I camps smmmmmmhhh

Linda, it is more than $80k. The cheapest you can get this is $100k from Mr. Flawless

money sweet ooo

its his to flaunt..Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More

Imagine u jst called someone who is A Billion times richer than you ; and yet everyday you will be praying for Blessing . Smh
See I no dey cause u ooo but if u continue like this you will never teast Wealth not to talk of smelling it , u better change your orientation and start living a better reasonable life that will attract Good loving Wealth into your life and Destiny.

Your life no straight @all cz na every rich pple u dey condem for here ; u too work hard and be talked abut .

Had to step in so u culd chng ur OT for the so called bright future that u gat smh .

Damolia.DEW

Lol, comments here clearly shows the black man has big problems. Anyway, everything is available for rent, everything!

Linda stop hyping all dis celebrity joor... Y would he want to buy a watch(#24m).. Seriously buhari needs to probe Davido

Vanity!!

Well, its sad for someone to spend money he has worked for?, I think you're the sad one here living the childish, get up and make your own though and stop leaving depressing comments on blogs

Nice one!!! But he could help the needy. Some people just need 500k for surgery, operation, treatment to live normal life again.

Mrs Ade said...

Hmmn it is well ooo, when me am just here looking for even less than that to establish a biz...God I thank you

Jude Akinwole said...

#VanityOfVanities... all is vanity!

Thanks Jay.

#Linda'spal

NIGERIANS MIND YOUR BUSINESS ITS HIS MONEY

Too much money.