The Kardashian-Jenner clan and their men at Kanye West's Yeezy show season 3 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 February 2016

The Kardashian-Jenner clan and their men at Kanye West's Yeezy show season 3

Kanye West's Yeezy show season 3 show played to a packed house in New York City but started 45 minutes late. All of the Kardashian-Jenners - including Kourtney,Kim, Khloe, Kendall, Kylie, North West, and even Caitlyn - sang and danced as Kanye also debuted songs from his new album, The Life of Pablo.
Lamar Odom joined the family to watch the show, and happily embraced his former in-laws upon his arrival at the venue, Tyga was in attendance but Scott Disick was MIA. More photos of the family after the cut...

103 comments:

Twisted and dysfunctional family..

This people

Nice ! The kardashians tho they are blessed

Msceeeewwwwwwwwwww

CherishD said...

Lovely Pictures, Beautiful family.

Kim looks good tho

I just like the way they support each other... dee

Kendall is bae sha, she's so pretty

No be small dysfunctional family

Whats kim wearing on her head biko?? She for kukuma wear hijab!

Loving them

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

Am hapi for Lama recovery. Kanye is a clown why d squatting ting

I see Lamar looking healthy

Meenah_wakil on instagram

I see Lamar looking healthy

Meenah_wakil on instagram

And who's that old firewood standing close to Kris @ the 6th pic??? Shuuu

Still making all the money in the world while ur non-dysfunctional fools can't even make ends meet... Stay there and be judging people you don't know nathing about! #fools

But dey r happy

Ok. * it's well*

YOUNGBUHARI said...

All I see is Caitylin. You go girl..! Lol

Kendall that rat in your wardrobe must be killed tonight. Can you imagine the damage it did to that beautiful dress?

naan said...

That fur got them looking like birds

Lol,for some wierd reason ,I love what Kendal n cait is wearing... Look at Olivier

Nice..

They all look lovely

berriebunch said...

I love kendall! First time I'm commenting on dis blog

Arinze Chiji said...

Fur is all I see!

Nenyechi said...

Omo Lamar is very tall

Kardashians are Demons sent into the world by the devil himself. Beware of them

Babylawyer. said...

I love this family. They dnt give a famn about what anybody thinks.

@Lindaikeji No. I FAN

Kanye be squatting like a dog..

~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Like seeing Lamar and Khloe together. This family too influential.

baba said...

Dysfunctional thats is bad

Lovely family. Like them or hate them they are doing well.

Who cares if pornstars came for the show!

Tefe said...

the strength of these family is what is gonna kill their haters,keep on calling them dysfunctional while u come here begging for handouts from Linda and others.......remember an ODE is one who doesn't realise that he/she is one until it is too late,make una go on dey follow Linda dey abuse people when nor get una time because she na behive.

One thing i like abt this family is that no matter what happens dey support each other. And thats one thing most of you haters dont have in your families. They are dysfuntional,rich,famous and support each other. They knw the true meaning of the word FAMILY

What's that thing on Kim's hair, she looks like an ugly doll, and kanye is just overdoing the "I love my wife thing"...I only see Lamar and khloe pls. Cant wear those rags tho

Romoke said...

For the 1st time this year I disagree with their looks....and why is Lamar's mouth slanting in all the pictures?

Lamar, leave the Kardashian alone and look after your own family. You almost died of overdose and because of your selfish attitude, your children would have been orphans. Take up of your shit, bastard!

The kardashians!! I see una ooo

I just love the spirit of togetherness in them,good for them.

linda's bestie said...

Lamar isn't looking bad @all

Gud for dem

If they were in naija , one will think they are beautifully mad people walking

Madam Caitlyn of course, I like the fact that they support each other even as crazy as they are...

I almost didn't recognize Kim. Don't like that hair on her. She's really worked on her body after baby saint tho. Nice.

When would your sorry retarded hating self stop hating on the kardashians and concentrate on urselve..i pity u sha...

OMIDAN ABBY said...

This flirt of a girl called Kylie tho..
Baby, she no go carry, family she no go wan stay with for at least 30mins, na so so man..mtscheww
The sight of that shehim Cait disgust me..

Noted

Jennners in tattered sh*t

serious feud BTW Kim & Kanye. d looks on her face says it all

is caithlyn there as as stepfather, father or mom stepmum? lol

Family of confusionists

Dan said...

Lamar n kloe I see you love the kadarshians support for one another

Bosslady said...

RAGS!!!!

So happy to see Lamar standing! It's a pity that with how talented kanye is , all he could come up with is tattered sweaters as a. brand.

Mtchewww

Hahaha! What is this? Come on now! Torn outfits? Rubbish!

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Thankfullllll for lamar

Beautiful people

Nnenne Abeg free dem o'jare! Dey are just having fun. Linda take note!

Joe said...

Rag Day is in America ( no bi Crazy be that )

Yeah

hrm paul ojeih said...

Forget it ya all. Dis family rocks they and yeezy rule the world right now hate it or love it they run tinz

Beautiful

FINE PEOPLE... AM HAPPY TO SEE LAMAR.........

Wey laura ikeji na ?..thot she is a celeb and is meant to be rolling wif them..LMAO..soon now she go go look for fur coat to copy them..ugly wanna be

BUCHI said...

Lovely family!!! Khloe, you're loved more than ever. Continue to take care of your hubby.

Black Belle said...

And their men sure.. why is Kanye always on the ground? Kim is covering up well..

U-C-J said...

Their pot of beans.
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya @uchemacj

Why do they look like Adams family to me???

Cabrini said...

The rags on Kendall and Caitlyn tho! All join

Kai!!!!love this people. Kanye celebrating his mom and the father, his father in law of these beautiful children!!!!!!

And this is all you will be able to write.@ ally berry

Genuine affection.more than we feel for ourselves in this country.

Dey look good tho

Those clothes that looks like rags

End time bae

Yeezy look good on them

chommy said...

Dis blonde hair no fit Kim at all. Linda observe!

lol..... kanye's pose is so outdated

chichi linda's secret admirer said...

Lamar my man am happy for u.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Controversial family. They look weird to me though.

bruce jenner in dat pic wit kris though i cant stop lolling as for kim she looks horrible

Issorite

AJ MAIN BOY...

Orekelewa said...

Hookers galore.

IF these worn rags here enters Nigeria weather designer or not I want to assume we may not wear it cos weather clean or not on us we see yaba left as destination in few mins from been worn

Chiberry said...

Cute tho but is wearing torn clothes now part of fashion #chiberry#

Happy family

mystica said...

They have and are still making their money. Take note!

Miss Ferragamo said...

Chris and Caitlyn....lmao.

Well i have got this to tell you; 18 people got cured of killer diabetes.Check Here To Read More

speechless

junia said...

Dysfunctional n u're here begging linda's monthly give away n so poor while they're so happy n rich. Fools

junia said...

Foolishness

I admire this family alot for being united,they always support themselves...

anniesglamblog said...

good to see Lamar!hey libs pls checkout my fashion n beauty blog@www.anniesglam.blogspot.com

Egghouse said...

Whatever happens, family will always be family....I love the Kardashians for that.

kim is the real clown in that family wtf is on her hair plss she should acc stop before her own husband diss her this one he wont chill now because of his album sales...

Junia you are a fool.

Junia zombie Kardashian