Russul Boutique: Free Bottle of Red Wine this Valentine | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 11 February 2016

Russul Boutique: Free Bottle of Red Wine this Valentine

Don't let your Boo get a boo... This Valentine season, get something classy wrapped in love for your Man @ www.bit.ly/russulvalentine with a free bottle of red wine delivered.

Allow us to help you in selecting the perfect gift for him ranging from Blazers, Shoes, Watches, Perfumes, Wallets and much more @ www.bit.ly/russulvalentine
....And when it comes to priceless Gifts for Him, we have got you covered.

Home/Office delivery available

Call/Whatapp- 08077678915

Instagram- @russulboutique
Shop now @ www.bit.ly/russulvalentine 
Russul Boutique...Nigeria's No1 Men's Corporate/Classic Online store.

16 comments:

LINDA how much have you earned from all these valentine adverts..tell me the truth

Mivah Josephine said...

Na so.... Seen..
Biko next

Olumide Abiodun said...

Hmm! Valentine is looking interesting.

There Is No Such Thing As Luck- The Linda Ikeji Story

Noticed.

Lovely gifts but kinda out of budget for students or maybe its not meant for students!!!

Ambassadorial Boutique

That's cool...

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

WHO WILL BE MY VAL???

Kool

U-C-J said...

Seen next please!
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

chyyy said...

Classic.... spend 4 ur guy this season ladies.