Remember our cute frowning baby? She's turned one! (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 February 2016

Remember our cute frowning baby? She's turned one! (photos)

I uploaded this pic of our very cute frowning baby Ayomide when she was newly born. She turned a year old yesterday. Many happy and healthy years to Ayomide. See her birthday pics after the cut...

158 comments:

Lol...Hajiya linda you Ehen... the baby looks cuter now.

oliviasdiary said...

Awww shes so so cute...happy birthday to her

Olisdiary blog

Seen hbd

Lol...Hajiya linda you Ehen... the baby looks cuter now.happy birthday Ayomide.

Janeychantal said...

Happy birthday sweetie

The Baby is not happy bcos she found herself in nigeria instead of UK.

#LibBadBoy

She's a cutie

livingstone said...

Check out what this old man did to this baby

Jennybb said...

Beautiful baby

Happy birthday to her and she is so cute

Meanwhile Check This Shameful: See What A Girl And The Lecturer Was Caught Doing In The Office

Plus She's all grown,chubby and beautiful

#LibBadBoy

Cute! Happy birthday Ayomide

buzaza.com said...

nice pics i love it

Beautiful..

Looooool but she's got seraphic smiles

Woooooow! She's looking more beautiful now. Linda take note!

Deralyna said...

Awwwwhh.......cutie pie

Cute baby...lol...but baby you're a lazy girl..you can't even walk yet..lol

muna said...

Awwww.... She doesn't smile much,lol. At least she smiled in one, lolzz

she's beautiful!!! kai babies of these days can fine for Africa!!!!

Hip hip hurray!!!

Wao, she's now a smiling sweet baby

Tee said...

Happy birthday sweetheart! She still manages to frown in few of these photos. Lol. Bless her.

ATUTUPOYOYO! Hapi plusone.

Woooow,cute.....

Earn real money online by working as a part time job easily, earn up to 2500$ dollars weekly guranteed join link at http://dollarcell.com/app.php?invite=131469

She luks cute

I hope the parents know the consequences of loading this cute baby with so much sugar, cakes and candy. These are unhealthy fat which turns wrong for her later in future . Please let her start a healthy living , I beg u!

Could pass for a Don Jazzy's daughter

Happy birthday to her.

So cute. Share a coke with maureen.....

laskyboo said...

She still frowns if she want to. Look at those pics closely.

She came looking tough for she found herself in a tough zone but now she's beginning to adjust to her environment, Happy birthday to beautiful angelic baby

Swt baby

Too much like babies.jumbo

Seu said...

She's getting prettier and prettier...greater Tomorrow!

Finally she smiles...

cutey.

WeALTHY ChIC said...

She's cute. HBD dear.

Looking healthy and so cute. GOD BLESS YOU AYO!

God bless you cutie pie! What! You finished the whole cake eh? You didn't keep some for your mommy and daddy? May you celebrate many more birthdays IJN,Amen.

She's beautiful happy birthday boo

somaya10 said...

She's beautiful n cute,HBD to her n more happy yrs to her,Amen

She is so cute

Luciana Chinda said...

Pretty baby. Hbd llnp

Very cute n adorable ! Baba God I want a kid as cute as this won't even more cute than this ......God bless ur New age n may continue to grow in wisdom n Good health.

Wow
She's cute...
The mother should watch her weight tho..

Happy birthday ayo.

She's pretty

Pls visit my blog bettykrislav.com

Mrs CJ said...

She's a beauty.
Hbd baby gal.

Hbd 2 her

Cute little angel.

Wow, really cute

LOL HBD

She's soo cute and chuuby
Happy bday little one

Happy,birthday ayomide

She is Cute and Now smiling

Awwww. She aint a frowning baby again ooo. Long life and prosperity, japonesa, joy will NT seize in ur life

She is frowning that she came to Nigeria, noe she can smile bcos her parents have worked so hard to provide for her needs.

So cute.HBD Angel

Noted

Lol.. See vex..
Cute baby...

She's a cutie.

CHYGURL from CHYNA said...

Negodu fine baby, still frowning

Waoh,she is very pretty now,hbd lil girl

Happy Birthday to her!

Happy Birthday Ayomide. Cute girl

tollyjems said...

Happy birthday princess Ayomide. She's still flowing small small oo

Cute baby.many more fruitful years ahead

Omo,d babe like frown o. Of all d pictures der,na only one she smile

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Gosh so cute and chubby I love her

Cute baby...happy bday cutie...God bless ur new age

Ritabriggs said...

Pretty baby! Aunty Briggs luvs u baby! Hapi birthday gal!

choqlatelymart said...

She don dey smile naw......happy child

choqlatelymart said...

She don dey smile naw......happy child

Hbd dearie

She's a beauty.

Wow happy birthday cutiepie

Happy birthday cutie. More Instagram followers for you

So cute!!!!

happy birthday to her.

Lovely.

Joy said...

Happy birthday dearie

Happy Birthday beautiful. May God continue to shower you with protection. May He crown your head with good things. You'll continue to bring blessings to your parents. Your going out and coming in shall be blessed. It is well with you, all the days of your life.

She's such a cutie. Many more fruitful years cutie

Fyn baby

Awww, cute baby. May God bless and keep her

Www.bolatitoblog.com

Happy belated birthday cutie

Posh mum said...

She's too cute

nekkymighty said...

Such a cutiee...many more years darling..God bless u

Awwwwww now very cute

Aww!

Can't Wait to have mine #chinedumo

Aww!

Can't Wait to have mine #chinedumo

This is a madam

Innocentia Annie said...

Cutie
HBD baby,,,,,,Bigger you i pray

Chubby n cute!

This baby be strict o. And highly focused too. Having time for no nonsense. Boys must be intelligent and valuable before she wi date them. And she's going to be a stunner and down to earth lady. I love you baby girl and wish you many years on earth and you will fulfil destiny in Jesus name. Amen! You will never walk alone. Wisdom and understanding shall always be your companion

That second to the last expression is epic.......the girl go mature quick......Lol!!

So cute

And she is now very pretty,hbd to her.

Demmy said...

Wow! Did baby is so adorable. She looks really funny wen she was a baby, lol.
Linda giv me her parents info I want to send my 2yrs old son to start takin good care of her. Lol

Pearlie said...

Lol..she looks so pretty at one. HBD to her

Demmy said...

In good n in sound health she wl live all d days of her life, llnp darln

Seyi said...

Beautiful

Anon said...

Aaawww...Happy Buff day sweetie

Awwn she is so cute

Dam said...

If u r looking for cheap affordable and superneat braid wig add me on 5bf9a23f

She is cute nw

She is so cute, cant wait o

chommy said...

Aww, she is soo adorable. Linda observe!

Aww..
Cute!! God bless her

Mrs telema ronaldo(CR7 wife in making) said...

Awww ayomide.

Happy birthday to you baby

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Cutie

Alma said...

Cute baby, now she's all smiles.

mycheezee.blogspot.com said...

Cute

DADDYSWIFE said...

She is dam too cute
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Cute baby

Overweight baby. She neva dey waka sef. Hbd to d cutie

She is so cute! God bless you dear!

just moa said...

She is a cutie

Posh Queen said...

She still got the kanye

Congratulations to her

annabelvinsaint said...

She is over cute. Happy birthday sweety grow n excel

annabelvinsaint said...

She is over cute. Happy birthday sweety grow n excel

Happy birthday cutie

miss_cuzzy said...

She is all smiley now, cute. Happy belated birthday to u honey, many happy return.

She's so cute! #phboy

Chubby chubby baby.....age with grace!!!

dansignature said...

She cute more n more..how children grow so fast..

dansignature said...

She cute more n more..how children grow so fast..

LIB PIKIN said...

She's still mean. See nah e dey hard am laugh...lol

wisdomer said...

Hbd

She is lovely

N now Ayomide is full of smiles,,,,very cute.
Dt was how my baby was frowning from birth till around her 3rd month as if I offended her while insitu (before delivery).
Now she's a very cute baby full of smiles.
Happy birthday to Ayomide. Llnp.

She's still very Cute

Cutie

She is still not smiling.....it must be genetic!

kade said...

She's so cute

Awwww cute baby loool

Cute

Hmmllllll.... hbd

Wow!! She is now beautiful

Nnebaby said...

Cute Lil gal.

Lol, cute...

Happy birthday to her and she is so cute

She grew up fine. Wow.

Abeg shut up ur mouth. Can't u just admire d pic n move on. You must advise. Born ur own n do wat u like wit dem. For now shut d f$ck up and mind ur business. Ode

gab2shoes said...

Why d baby no go frown....Wen d change we voted for is 419....I'm sure no Lite Sef wen she was born, dollars Na like ashewo wey no get bus stop.e just dey climb.

Buhari, Buhari, Buhari, how many times I call u....we give u chance to come repent and rewrite d wrongs, we see d corruption u fighting, we dey slap slap....soon ooo soon d God of Daddy adeboye will fight. I no no why I go camp d day daddy said we shld vote for change. He has visited you ppl....U time and Ur life is in HIS hands....Na una Sabi.

The youth no get work.....soon we the youths go carry bottle come ring am for aso rock....the occupy Nigeria Na small....I dey vex no be today....

The gods are not to blame
Gab2shoessaysso

Arabella said...

Mumu

BEAUTYPORT STUDIOS said...

Awwwww.......so cute. God bless her new age and grant her the grece for a prosperous long life. Amen.

she's really cute. happy birthday to her.

HBD darling