The man, only known by his initials VSFM, had apparently been attacked and thrown down the tomb in Caju Cemetery in Brazil.
He was discovered when relatives of a person buried close by went to pray beside the grave - and found bloodstains on the edge of the cover.
Firemen who rushed to the scene opened up the tomb to find the 33-year-old alive but severely injured.
The man had visible wounds on his body and he was taken to the nearby Ferreira Machado Hospital where he is said to be in a stable condition.
Local police have confirmed they are carrying out an attempted murder investigation and are searching for suspects.
51 comments:
God is good..!
Nawa o
So they intentionally buried him alive
Na waoo!
God!!
It's not yet his time.
Miracle, serve God the rest of your life. He saved you, praise the Lord.
Bliss n blossom 2016
people can really be wicked oooooo.....they want to give him a painful dead am happy he is found alive and that alone is even a miracle.
BEAUTIFUL9JADELTABABE.. Na wa ohh d's people are wicked in d first place y will dey even throw him down to die anyway God past dem hmm me am Justsayingmaown via ma LATEST TECNO F7.
@lindaikeji d lindus am still waiting ohh
Scaring! * it's well*
God is great. If it ain't ur time .
Na WA ooooo. This is so hilarious click here
Abi o
It is well
Nna Na wa o! Linda take note!
Tnk God 4 his life
Wow, bizarre
Blessed be God!!! More Instagram followers for you
Hmmmm...what did he ever do to deserve such wickedness?Thank God for his life...
IT'S GOD
Na waaa ooooooo! Thank God he is alive
Eyahhhhh...so sad!
wow!! talk about miracles
God
I need to read the book of Revelations wella. Let me study the signs of end time well. This is getting all too much.
Thank God fr his life o
Good Lord!
LIVING GOD WE SERVE
Thank God he is ok now
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Tnk God he's okay
Good for him and his family.jumbo
He must be a terrorist, they should allow him o, lest he starts bombing everywhere
Fuck. The ppl dat. Wanna kill him at first
there is God ooo
Hmmmm thank God o
Different story that makes one weak and wonder wht the world is turning into
And when Allah says its not your time to die yet the evils that men do won't ever take your life.
#Hajia Mufliat
See Nollywood Movie la
Glory be to GOD...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More
Thank God for life
Evil everywhere God help us all
Nah wa ooo, wetin person no go hear?
Thank good for his life
Enter your comment...tank God notin happened to him
His Easter.
#aboki wey soji#