Photos: Gov. Ambode receives President of Germany, Mr Joachim Gauck at Lagos house, Ikeja
Lagos State Governor, Mr. Akinwunmi Ambode and his wife, Bolanle, jointly presenting a gift to the President, Federal Republic of Germany, Mr. Joachim Gauck (left) and his wife, Gerhild (2nd right), during a courtesy visit to the Governor by the German President, at the Lagos House, Ikeja, on Monday, February 08, 2016. See more photos after the cut...
Waooo he is welcome. Ambode the embecilic governo has made the government house a tourist were idiots visit. He should visit incompetent osibanjo oooo. Still yet it will not add any result in lagos except looting and stealing. Ambode should step down for Jim agbaje
Linda dear,she isn't his wife ooo. They are partners living together. That's how we classify them here. I remembered when a journalist here in Germany referred to her as his wife, they both quickly corrected the journalist..
So the German President is the reason they blocked third mainland bride yesterday evening huh? making us drive 40km/h behind them. Spent an hour waiting for the man to come to the bridge and drive past the bridge. They don't know people are hungry from work. Na wa oh! Make e try do berra for us sha!
38 comments:
#Hajia Mufliat
Alrite...welcome to eko!
All this receiving.. Let lagosian see the benefits.
Welcome
i don't know that Germany have a president oh, what happened to their Chancellor?
That's good
i don't know that Germany have a president oh, what happened to their Chancellor?
Waooo he is welcome. Ambode the embecilic governo has made the government house a tourist were idiots visit.
He should visit incompetent osibanjo oooo.
Still yet it will not add any result in lagos except looting and stealing.
Ambode should step down for Jim agbaje
Power jam power
Gold diggers
really?
when was this ?
meenah_wakil on instagram
Itesiwaju Eko, ohun lo jewa logun. Nice one, Eko o ni baje o
Mama ikeji, Germany no get president ooo... Lol
GOOD TO SEE
seen.....is your boy@mr nice guy
Good for him.
~make I go drink one bottle of beer~
Linda dear,she isn't his wife ooo. They are partners living together. That's how we classify them here.
I remembered when a journalist here in Germany referred to her as his wife, they both quickly corrected the journalist..
Ok...
Never heard of him....Angela is alwats in the news...welcome to Nigeria sir
Lovely but wetin he come do
U're welc sir, but wat is ûr mission
Ok seen...
Nice one. Mrs Ambode looks good.
Linda did I hear say president of Germany here
Ambo the social prefect! Enjoyment governor. Every event is a runway for him. Go and work o!!
So the German President is the reason they blocked third mainland bride yesterday evening huh? making us drive 40km/h behind them. Spent an hour waiting for the man to come to the bridge and drive past the bridge. They don't know people are hungry from work. Na wa oh! Make e try do berra for us sha!
Germany get president Mr over sabi. Joachim Gauck is the ceremonial head of state while Angele Merkel is the head of government.
does Germany have a president, whatever happen to Merkel???
It's official, freeborn whatever is a lunatic
Their convoy at ikeja yesterday was really a nice view I tripped for it though was in d traffic for long
Oloriawhy
You are welcome Sir
Micro diplomacy. Good for business
y does d first lady and d deputy gov look so much alike ...?
SEEN.