Photos: Gov. Ambode receives President of Germany, Mr Joachim Gauck at Lagos house, Ikeja | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Photos: Gov. Ambode receives President of Germany, Mr Joachim Gauck at Lagos house, Ikeja

Lagos State Governor, Mr. Akinwunmi Ambode and his wife, Bolanle, jointly presenting a gift to the President, Federal Republic of Germany, Mr. Joachim Gauck (left) and his wife, Gerhild (2nd right), during a courtesy visit to the Governor by the German President, at the Lagos House, Ikeja, on Monday, February 08, 2016. See more photos after the cut...

38 comments:

Mufliat said...

#Hajia Mufliat

Alrite...welcome to eko!

YOUNGBUHARI said...

All this receiving.. Let lagosian see the benefits.

Welcome

i don't know that Germany have a president oh, what happened to their Chancellor?

That's good

i don't know that Germany have a president oh, what happened to their Chancellor?

Waooo he is welcome. Ambode the embecilic governo has made the government house a tourist were idiots visit.
He should visit incompetent osibanjo oooo.
Still yet it will not add any result in lagos except looting and stealing.
Ambode should step down for Jim agbaje

Power jam power

Gold diggers

really?

when was this ?

meenah_wakil on instagram

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Itesiwaju Eko, ohun lo jewa logun. Nice one, Eko o ni baje o

Mama ikeji, Germany no get president ooo... Lol

GOOD TO SEE

seen.....is your boy@mr nice guy

Good for him.

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

Linda dear,she isn't his wife ooo. They are partners living together. That's how we classify them here.
I remembered when a journalist here in Germany referred to her as his wife, they both quickly corrected the journalist..

Ok...

Never heard of him....Angela is alwats in the news...welcome to Nigeria sir

Linda's daughter aka Nwa Linda said...

Lovely but wetin he come do

U're welc sir, but wat is ûr mission

Ok seen...

Debbie said...

Nice one. Mrs Ambode looks good.

kene2chukwu said...

Linda did I hear say president of Germany here

Ambo the social prefect! Enjoyment governor. Every event is a runway for him. Go and work o!!

So the German President is the reason they blocked third mainland bride yesterday evening huh? making us drive 40km/h behind them. Spent an hour waiting for the man to come to the bridge and drive past the bridge. They don't know people are hungry from work. Na wa oh! Make e try do berra for us sha!

Germany get president Mr over sabi. Joachim Gauck is the ceremonial head of state while Angele Merkel is the head of government.

Glasses Xii said...

does Germany have a president, whatever happen to Merkel???

It's official, freeborn whatever is a lunatic

gold said...

Their convoy at ikeja yesterday was really a nice view I tripped for it though was in d traffic for long

Oloriawhy

Posh Queen said...

You are welcome Sir

Ugo said...

Micro diplomacy. Good for business

rukky said...

y does d first lady and d deputy gov look so much alike ...?

SEEN.