Photos: COZA pastor, Biodun Fatoyinbo holds all-white birthday party in Dubai | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday, 9 February 2016

Photos: COZA pastor, Biodun Fatoyinbo holds all-white birthday party in Dubai

Popular Abuja pastor, Biodun Fatoyinbo of the Commonwealth of Zion Assembly held a lavish all-white yacht party in Dubai to celebrate his birthday in January this year. In attendance were US based popular pastor, Mike Murdock, International singer Tye Tribett and others. He also had a birthday dinner as well at the seven-star Burj Al Arab hotel in Dubai. See more photos after the cut...

287 comments:

1 – 200 of 287   Newer›   Newest»

Seen!

Happy birthday to him

Pastor wey sabi. Ego ndi uka. I hope everybody in the streets was invited. More Instagram followers for you shaa

#it WiLL onLy geT beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAise

Na wa ooo...

baba said...

Noted

Lovely pix

Balling tinz... Happy bday

End time pastors partying

tosisochukwu said...

Pastor flex too?

!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere

Hmmm only God knows the kind of massage the embecilic yoruba pastor is trying to send to sinner through this.
That is why i don't believe this men why in dubia with all the fund yes is good to live good and enjoy life but this flamboyant life style is too much.
Yoruba pastors are heavy disgrace to Christendom.

@sugarcassie said...

Living #the life...

Muna said...

Happy born day to him.

See where all una offering dey go.

Roseberry said...

Good for him... People's offering at work

hmmmmm na wa

Mufliat said...

HBD to him

#Hajia Mufliat

Pastor wey dey chop life

Money!

PEPSI ADDICT

ProudlyDeltan15 said...

lol Naija church goers wise up......church members offerings and tithe spending...I am sure his members and some other people will see nothing wrong though....na wetin concern me...well God nor dey sleep....ProudlyDeltan

What is happening here? When dor we realize our foolishness in some areas in our lives? How many international pastors do such parties..even outside their own country? ????...this is sad....smh!!!!!

CHECK OUT PASTOR'S TEE SHIRT WITH THE SHINY MEDUSA HEAD IN THE MIDDLE!!!!

ChincoBee said...

Too much bar

YOUNGBUHARI said...

No comment.!

Pastor,we are still waiting for ur robust reply ooo. Only God knows how many kpekus u go gbensh for there before u come back. Swagger pastor.

I doubt if he's a genuine man of God.

#XENO-FABIAN

Oshiolo 1 of Belema kingdom said...

Too much money.

Come let me show you another level of grace. Hahahahahahaha. Let the comments roll.........

really?????????????????

I was there life and direct. So much to eat and drink. We danced and I was inspired by their testimonies Dr Mike Murdock, pastor Mattew oshimowole, Rev Felix and mummy funke Ajijum of and so many international artists were there. God be praised. A pastor of nothing to something now. Pls 2016 no beefing. Celebrate my pastor plsss

LexZee said...

Na wa o
And you'll still find poor people who can't afford birthday parties even at their local levels contributing to sponsor this kind of lavish party. We have widows, orphans and less privilege who could benefit from monies used for such frivolous parties. His members should receive sense in Jesus name.

uniquechic said...

Only God knows who he is serving o...ppl r dying a pastor Gods shepherd s lavishing money

This man is so worldly ehn!

Speechless! Linda take note!

The Lord is good - all the time
Hope the brainwashed Nigerians donating tithe and offerings in his church have enough money to buy recharge card for Internet to watch what their pastor's lavish lifestyle.

Ayolah Samuel said...

God just call me already biko.

fademorale@gmail.com said...

Yes! its called territorial anointing! and testifying to the goodness of God, no longer should the unbelievers be the only one enjoying good life and doing exploits, let Christians too enjoy in this life and also enjoy in heaven biko!

Am new in COZA abuja! any LIB reader that attends COZA Abuja should Holla at me...

I honestly feel for his church members especially those who struggle financially. Here is your Pastor gallivanting on a yacht, yet the IDP camp is filled with hungry Nigerians. Such callousness&insensitivity to the the current economic situation in Nigeria.Rubbish,absolute rubbish!

Why spend so much on a party, the orphanage homes are there with kids to be catered for...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More

Please pastor don't wear items that glorify other gods again. Medusa head, abeg o!

Before trolls start their hate speeches. This birthday celebration was planned for him by one (1) person to celebrate him. Linda you won't get the full story before you come on here&write because your looking for traffic.It was a praise service with Gospel artists,blessed men&women of God in attendance,but where are those pics on your site? You have carried only yacht pic&plastered here. It's ok for people of the world to celebrate&they'll be hailed,but when it's a servant of God,people will have issues with it, Why?!! In the Bible,what was the constant attached to anyone who served GOD,who HE called? BLESSINGS!!!!! But always for the world it's better to look&act raggedy,that's when your serving God. My GOD doesn't agree with it. He wants you to enjoy life to the fullest and bask in excess wealth&blessings and also to charitable donations. We Christians are to dominate the world and show them how to act&enjoy life to the fullest not the other way around.

Henn Linda u say dis one Na pastor abi? All white party for Muslim country abi? Salvation is real! Ema tan ran yiii.

GOOD TO SEE

WINNY said...

NICE...WISH I WAS THERE!!!!

Pastor happy birthday I hope all ur members are with u in these trip? Chicaly49@mail.com.

http://YouthToEarn.com/?ref=41609

nawa oo...

so th is is what dis my friend when for..

meenah_wakil on instagram

nawa oo...

so th is is what dis my friend when for..

meenah_wakil on instagram

Swagga pastor..

AJ MAIN BOY...

omrex said...

Use the church tithes well you hear.

God is good

U-C-J said...

Expensive birthday bash for Pastor, how about his sheep?
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

Cescfrank said...

Man of God n.a. aku-aku

Ride on Swagalicious pastor

I remember this guy, he is the adulterous pastor lol.

Lol smh. Pass , will die a catholic

Naj said...

Men of God indeed, is Dubai a Christian country for starters? Nigerians are so gullible. They pay tithe very religiously and take it very serious. See where all your money is going to! Lavish spendings. Is this not the man that had a sex/ adultery scandal? Yet people still go to his church. Wake up oo Nigerians God said love your Neigbour. We have so much hatred in this country you can see it every where , even when driving if you want to enter the road no body would stop for you, ordinary to stop for someone to enter or cross is so difficult yet they are Tithers. Love is the greatest commandment. Not tithe. Read deut 14:22-29 for what God means by tithes, these pastors have twisted the bible to suit their greed. This pastors should start paying taxes enough is enough!

what do we call this? god's goodness ? is this a man of God or god of man? am just thinking aloud. because i dont know it jesus would have had this kind of party, if he was physically around us now

It's not our duty to judge men of God bt d question is dis are men of God supposed to throw lavish birthday parties and flaunt dem on social media

God is a patient God

You see what I can be talking, na pastor ooo

That's nice...

Wow!!! Being a christian shudnt make yu look like you suffering 4Christ. He's died for us and we need 2b happy,appreciate him and keep doing good. this is just a hint of hw heaven looks like..no dirt or black cloth worn!! I celebrate you #PB#,#PWols#,#MinKen#
#ILL#

Pastor hmm

what do we call this - God's goodness? i am just hear wondering of jesus would approve of this party if he was to be physically with us

what do we call this? god's goodness ? is this a man of God or god of man? am just thinking aloud. because i dont know it jesus would have had this kind of party, if he was physically around us now

Signs of the endtime!

Let’s hope he is no longer sleeping with his female church members! God is definitely watching

using the bible andn the church to live a life of luxury. Pastors competing with musicians and celebrities Shame Shame Shame

naija dj said...

This is why you won't catch me dead in any of these churches. Who's money is he flaunting?

PAPA CHISQURE said...

OH MY GOD AND PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING WHY CANT THEY LEARN FROM THE POPE OR EVEN PASTOR ADEGBOYE

PASTOR BIODUN'S ROBUST REPLY TO ESE WALTERS.

Salma said...

Yes Oh

We are unapologetic when it comes to celebrating our general's birthday

COZA Dubai loading soon.....

Linda take note
#100%lifeUpgrade #AllThingsMadeNew

He didnt organize the party fir himself....the church did....im a member...thanks

Meanwhile, we still awaits his robust response.

Pastor?? Of Common"wealth" church?
It is well with this country

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

What a way for a pastor to celebrate his birthday. What example is he showing to his congregation.

Ok money is good

Tee said...

Soji pastor. Rocking Versace Thunder fire poverty.

We are still waiting for his robust reply oh....

It is well,dereisGod

blaq said...

Pastor has to enjoy life too

See what they are doing with the poor and needy's tithes and offerings. #Delay is dangerous.

Extremely sad that this is meant to be a man of god, a leader and a mentor to thousands....It good to have fun...but in such a lavish way?....Well who am I to judge.....GOD DEY!...I will never ever pay my title to such churches....There are number of people in the village that need money for food, shelter, school fees and others....the is were all my title money goes too....GOD DEY!

Demmy said...

I comment my reserve,lol

Cinnamon Apple said...

Tye Tribbet and the cake is all I see

END TME PASTOR....
SCAMMER..

ON A SECOND THOUGHT DO BROTHER PAUL PARTY LIKE THIS, DID PETER WHO DENIED JESUS THREE TIME ROCK LIKER THIS...ASK YOUR SELF THIS QUESTION.. HEAVEN IS REAL AND SO ARE FALSE PROPHET.

Is this to the glory of God or to the glory of man. Of a fact the end is fast near. God have mercy!

All with special offering and sweat of poor congregation!! Okay

When will God start punishing these fake men of God that use God's name in vain..
A babys corpse is decomposing in the hospital coz of money.. So called men of God r in Dubai mocking God.. Nonsense

Vanity! And he is a Man of God...Your tithes works wonders

Hummmmmmmmmmmmm

Sazzy said...

Na wa O. Compare pastors of old and today. Old missionaries brought education, hospital etc. Today's own na party, private jet. Yesterday focus was on Jesus today na man of god like this one

Enter your comment...hw many pple dt money 4 esp us in d north east

Sazzy said...

Na wa O. Compare pastors of old and today. Old missionaries brought education, hospital etc. Today's own na party, private jet. Yesterday focus was on Jesus today na man of god like this one. Where did the money come from tithes and offering .Ah ah ah

That's my pastor.... I celebrate u

Pacho said...

Good for him.

Naija pastor will not stop amazing me with their show of affluence. Is there no better way of celebrating their birthday like celebrating with motherless babies or less privilege. May God help us.

Whatever happened to the woman whose trust he violated and took advantage of?

cee said...

Only one question I have for this guy - If Jesus existed physically in our present day Nigeria, with all the hunger and hardship....will He go ahead to spend all this money on a birthday party in DUBAI on a YATCH? Just a thought.

cee said...

Linda post my comment o

Cynberry said...

WHILE PASTORS SUCH AS TONY RAPU, SAM ADS YEMI AND PAUL ADEFARASIN ARE IMPACTING LIVES, THIS ONE IS HOSTING PARTIES IN DUBAI!!!
FAKE PASTOR! THIS IS HOW HE SHOWS HIS FEMALE PASTORS "HIGHER LEVEL OF GRACE"
IKPE CHINEKE G'EKPE!
YOU WILL ACCOUNT FOR THE SOULS YOU DECEIVED ON EARTH.

So this man is saying there are no poor pple in his church,nd all d youths in his church are either in schools or are empowered to ave their own business,even when Jesus christ who will follow his steps today was on earth,it was never recorded dat he held a lavish party,he feed d poor nd needy,these pastors are jst business men.and most painful aspect is that their follower's will never see anytin wrong with wat dey do.

robust reply never reach to give?because we re still waiting. Smh

Babyboiynk said...

God help

dofag said...

Pastor toh jah!...Didnt the bible say the kingdom suffereth violence?? Nowadays, the kingdom enjoyeth flexxing oh..we are still expecting his bogus reply on the lady that accused him of sleeping with her!

Congregations back home contributing window's might, after pastor shouts lift up your offerings high to the heavens. How many of the average church members can afford going there? Vanity upon vanity. #NotJudging but truth be told

who says christianity is boring...This is good

Nawo Oo.Peoples tithe and offering. Men of God sha

I don't know....I'm not saying that anyone should be exempt from partying but I do think this looks too frivolous, ostentatious and self involved for a pastor. They are held to a higher standard. Sends the wrong message which is unfortunately all too familiar in several Nigerian church circles...

#kingdom representing

Mehn...I guess I just HV 2 go n b a pastor, so DAT I can b chilling d way I wish

I have just 2 questions
1) why is that white man wearing a blue shirt to an all white party?
2) is it safe to assume they are dancing to gospel music cos the body positions looks more like that of shoki and the rest.

I have just 2 questions
1) why is that white man wearing a blue shirt to an all white party?
2) is it safe to assume they are dancing to gospel music cos the body positions looks more like that of shoki and the rest.

Veronica :-) said...

So what about the members of his church... happy birthday all the same :-)

The seed of the poor congregation working. Pls sow more this sunday for rich husbandor wife as this sunday falls on valentine or vise versa

That's what's up. Happy birthday Sir

chidi unachukwu said...

Servant of God. Lol Imagin ! Members pay tithe and offering, pastor collect and travel to dubai to lavish what God intended for the furtherance of his gospel. I can swear that most of his church members can not afford three meals per day, others yet cannot pay their children school fees but they choose to obey God's injuction. See how this prodigal son is wasting God's resources !

Really??? God knows his address.

Maks said...

Hahahaha, how can I forget this COZA pastor that promised to give "A ROBUST REPLY" after Efe's allegation against him. Linda please remind him that we are still waiting for the "robust reply"
COZA pastor keep enjoying your "robust" wealth. But please remember to amend your ways if you have not before it becomes too late, for heaven is and hell is also real. It will be too bad for one to find himself or herself in hell fire after carrying the bible and professing Christ for years.
May we not run this race of life/salvation in vain in Jesus Name.Amen. Can I hear a louder Amen in house?

Hmmmmm... Pastor!
Ese Walter was right after all

This are the people kill our Naira. Instead for them to host the party in Nigeria, and enrich our economy. God help Nigeria.

Dee Brown said...

Fuck all these fake worldly pastors leading their followers to hell. God damn una!!!

I love my Church and i Love my pastors ...Pastor Biodun and Mummy Dee...God bless you both for making Christianity real. COZA..Where friends meet friends and we all meet with Jesus...COZA...the Wealthy Place....The Takeover Generation....The real People....COZA for life!!!!

HBD to him

I see my boo,Tye Tribett

Mofokosobonla said...

Our offering money

This one na guy man birthday oh. Nice one. Love it.

-LIB PIKIN-

Money is good. The congregations tithes and offerings are talking. Happy Birthday to him

living Lavishly while some members of the Church are hungry. I think Humility is a very important part of being a Man of God. But who am i................

Is this really a man of God????? like seriously??? is this not the same guy that it was alleged had the scandal in london with ese walters???? when that happened even some pastors stepped forward to attest to the fact that he was a serial philanderer??????people sha!!!! Nigerians are the most gullible set of people in the universe. So, he couldnt celebrate here abi in Naija?? ok, even if he must travel out, what happened to jerusalem or even rome sef that are at least considered xtian and would have some bearing on the "man of God"??

I Begg celebrate him jareee. Am not against when men of God are being celebrated.HBD MOG

We are still waiting on that ROBUST reply. Thank you.

A Man must enjoy the fruits of his labour and have a time for relaxation... Ecclesiastes 3:11

Church members are hungry and unemployed,yet pastor Biodun decides abija is not cool enough and so decides to fly to Dubai,wasting church resources and indirectly forcing pastor wanna be followers to buy ticket to go Dubai...where in the bible did jesus set such an exhorbitant and wasteful cum senseless lifestyle?Nigerians are so blinded by religion and worship of these claivoyants called pastors they fail to see they are being robbed every sunday,this time not with a gun but "the word of God" aka bible..tragic

INTENSE said...

nawa oh

A celebrity pastor... God help us.

Ver good rubbish

BUT MAKA WHY said...

All these worldly pastors!!!
People are so blind, so very myopic.
They will keep flocking to him and never see the signs of the times.

Good for him...

Nice Robust birthday party.

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Church is gradually turning into an entertainment industry lavish party tht only he's rich member Wud attend why is mostly d vulnerable tht puts nd pay tithe nd offering God is watching

It's all good..whr are the grassroot masses of Coza...Ooops no money for ticket I guess..Ok oo keep sowing seeds and let ur pastor keep harvesting the fruits of ur labour..#as e dey hot#

Choi. All I can ask is, would Jesus go to Dubai to celebrate his birthday?

All I see is a yellow Lamborghini and not all white party.

#aboki wey soji#

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtain please call 08160856785.

Jesseballs said...

Is dis what christianity is now about? A pastor o! It is well

I don't know what to make of this.....

Colourful

Beautiful people

Vain and empty...see the dressing n hype.. Worldly.. Nothing to show God's glory. What would JESUS say???

You're not a rock star bro...haba

Does he have a personal business or he used his church salary to do this?
Apparently, this was done using tithe and offering from the congregation.#dodgy

correct!
D.R.I.M.R.S

Is this the Kingdom of God's priority? When souls are perishing, Lord have mercy on us all...

Happy Birthday Pastor Bio

I am sure in dis man's church dey are pple dat can not afford three square meal a day,,,,hmmmmmmmmm God will help us

Imagine people's offering,it is only the church that don't face Economy hardship. The must painful thing is that they r alot of poor people in his church hmmmm.

See Abbey o...the last man at Unillorin (Mini Campus) back in 94..I remember him in his pop's old white rickety Toyota Panel van with his funny 'Bum walk' at Agbo-Oba....
How time changes....

SisiTiti said...

End time pastor...see how hes comfortably rocking medusa's head nawa all ye cozites can u see ur extravagant pastors lifestyle??#daddy adeboye for life mehnn

SisiTiti said...

End time pastor...see how hes comfortably rocking medusa's head nawa all ye cozites can u see ur extravagant pastors lifestyle??#daddy adeboye for life mehnn

how many of your church members have jobs? a business to help survive? such lavishness and extravagant display of wealth.... Humility is a word lost to Pastors nowadays.

Engee said...

Pastors are now celebrating like people in the world, no chill for God's word. Continue

Sipping my hennessy

Thou shall not judge...........On d last day we go knw.............me dey here dey find money, him dey dia dey lavish am......

PomPom said...

God dey

useless people and he called him self man of God way we dey die here

dansignature said...

wow, i hope this wasnt from offering n tithe put together by commoners in his church?

dansignature said...

wow, i hope this wasnt from offering n tithe put together by commoners in his church?

dansignature said...

wow, i hope this wasnt from offering n tithe put together by commoners in his church?wow, i hope this wasnt from offering n tithe put together by commoners in his church?

Flexing with people's money. Oh I forgot he has a lot of grace too.

God! Seriously?? Like WtF

Hbd to him, that's all I can say for now.

Amaram ogechi

Ogechi230@gmail.com

Oskirin said...

so u mean say some people still dey go ds man churh after all dos revelations 4rm Ese Walters? kai...wonders no go finish.church ordinary members,see una life.

Chyla said...

Where his church members in attendance too? Stories that ticles the armpit

Xoxo

Let's hear your beef? His a Christian? A pastor? There's somewhere in your bible that tells you he shouldn't party? Did u see any alcohol or strip dancers? Did u see any church fund being spent? No u won't live your own lives, you want Christians to party in heaven? Sorry our heaven is now, am American and over here saints party, quit your little minds and just celebrate the God that can do this for him and his parish and maybe just maybe one day you might get to see the shores of Dubai

Still waiting for your "robust" response to Ese. Yeye man.

Jane A said...

These our Pastors these days ehn na wa o, no differences between them and celebrities; they are in the news, Pastors are also all over the news, they throw larvish parties, Pastors do too (and even give it a theme, lol). Dont mean to judge at all but is this what the bible preaches, is this what the Kingdom of God is about. In such perilous times i think the children of God should be thinking of ways to better the lives of the needy and share the gospel not create an avenue for people to sin. That is what Jesus did when he was on earth, he didnt go about throwing such extreme larvish parties, he went about doing good. So many underfunded IDP camps, motherless babies homes, handicapped homes, homes for the old, people in the streets need help. We, the children need to channel our energy towards that area especially those who have the means and bring them to christ. Jesus Christ our mentor came to save the hopeless and the lost not the saved.

Jane A said...

You who says ur American, u dont know the state of this country ok so shut the hell up!! if u dont know what we're talking about. Besides we all know America is d devils country with all sorts of atrocities going on there so ur Pastors can party, drink and smoke weed and you'll thank God for grace. Nigeria is different!!

Yes o!!! Plenty of my manage, manage friends flew from Naija to Dubai to attend. I am waiting for anyone of them to say "abeg borrow me some money", and they go hear fire!!!!

My church, my pastor. Happy birthday Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo.. +how is it your business d way he celebrates his birthday. S.M.H @ all haters

Lovely comment.. people can never be happy for someone else especially when it has to do with celebration..

Niyi said...

Really don't understand why people can't mind their business..Don't blame others for your misery. If the Church members are fine with this, how on earth should that bother anyone; face your lives and make a living. Let God Judge us all if you truly care about Christianity!!!

Never a bother when I see people who only criticize and not endeavour to work on themselves, starting from learning the first Language in Nigeria.

So rappers can celebrate on yatchts and children of God should hide under the table or go to a dirty place. Abeg go roast. Ese Walters was a temptation object. There are plenty like her but you learn to move on. Condemnation and guilt don't make you purer but its a load in itself. Afterall no one forced her legs wide open. They both fell but you get up and move on Haba!!!! Let the annointed be judged by the Annointer. Meanwhile pass me the wine. Life is for living not managing. This is how it should be done! Cheers coolest pastor xoxo

Oluwaseun said...

Wow! I love this.....We are the take-over generation. I'm not surprised, media did not talk about the 2 days Worship concert and the thanksgiving service before the yacht party.

For all those wailing about using church money and offering. Keep breathing! Your mates who are members of the church payed willingly for everything for the trip.

Oh! one more thing....COZA is starting a church in Dubai. You ain't seen nothing yet.

More to follow......

Pastor go easy on the tights and offerings... Double your hustle

Man of God busy breeding prostitutes,young girls sleeping with old men for money jst to meet up with the so called competition in the church. You will all be exposed in due cause. So called church workers having canal knowledge of each other. You know yourselves and you will be exposed by God's grace.

Mr anonymous A man of God is not a rapper. If you say there's no difference then I will have to go to strip clubs for sermon

The more I watch this the more loose my faith in Christianity

Yes o! More to follow...you need a mind upgrade if you belief that enjoyment and good things comes from the devil...God created all things, everything bad thing is just a manipulation of the devil...the devil is not that smart to be an original. So Bill Gates can be tagged the world's richest and a christian can't? Why do we like limiting God, as if God is learning from the devil...even if He is doing wrong how does that concern you? Are you God? Why would you judge because you feel like doing so?
I celebrate you Pastor B and Mummy D...the world has not seen anything yet, more to follow!!!

Chrusion.

sandra edah said...

Shut up!! The followers are the ones who arranged the whole thingy..no one was forced!

For ya'll information, so many people round the world contributed. To celebrated his birthday this Grand, (to show how blessed he is)his wife was the Master Planner (which women should follow). I don't see any tithe and offering money being spent.
Tell me how many pple or even ur wife has celebrated your bday like this, instead of Tapping into the blessings Your hating.
For Pple to turn out this much and contribute, trust me he has touched loves!

Hahahahaha! I love my Pastors Pastor B and Mummy D, perspective is everything. Thank you Linda Ikeji for selecting which news to post, it will all end in Praise. You forgot to post about the 12 days fasting and Prayer tagged #12DG and the inauguration of COZA Dubai. We'll probably be having service on a yatch *side eye*

Proverbs 4:18 all the way, this is the least we will ever be. People, just keep breathing.... 100% Upgrade. All things new!

Poverty is not a sign of holiness;if d pastor choose to celebrate, who am I to judge? Life is a gift:u can choose to live urs anyhow, bitter, sad, happy, criticizing! But rmba let God be d final judge! Anyway happy birthday to him.The pastor only owe God explanation, not u and I. Lobatam!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 287   Newer› Newest»