Their nice Ghana must go and the mama jejely counting her money are the most beautiful thing about the photo. Baba seems cool calm and collected. Blissful Marriage.
That is how it should be, people should be free to enjoy the out doors , but these days armed robbers and kidnappers will not let you relax like that any more. You sit under a tree like that, Nigerian Police will charge you for wandering .
Yes ke, the only thing I found missing is Lady dressing semi nude to cause an impression. Otherwise the feeling of Love really do not have any age Lumit to me.
Best Pictures i have seen in years, if Nigeria seniors can take time to relax like this couple,leave all the wahalas behind, hospital won't sale again, and less health risks.
if you are very tight and you come to the market but when school is over the moon at age of 3 months, then i can only confirm my integrity and personal life perfection. amen
They are not yorubas these are late Mr.and Mrs obieze from onitsha,the man lived up to 105 and he never for one day stayed without his wife they did everything together., when he died last two years before he died he told his wife that he will be coming back exactly after one year for her and that was what happened...It is quite an interesting story to confirm it check Facebook for obieze family or osemenam for his grandchildren.
Life is good, this is also my prayer to be in this kind of life when i am old. But i am begging our leaders to make it happen because the state of the nation is not encouraging. Well i am praying that God will settle this country, which some few persons have taken as their own farm land where they ripe what they did not sow.
133 comments:
Whoahhhh dat's good....
Intriguing... !!
Date indeed under a tree.
They must be hausas are yoruba funny funny creatures in nigeria.
Beautiful! Linda take note!
God bless them
This is so Lovely.
Awwww! #RelationshipGoal
so lovely.
Really
freshpresh says, love is beautiful no doubt!
Life is good,many more years to them. Abi linda!
Super Couple!
Love @ old age
Really nice..... Elders in love.
Money is everything!!!
They maybe 60 or 70 something, but inside there heart they re 20 something.
According to mask man Lagbaja
Yorubas making the world a peaceful place
I will just LOL
Wow. This is really nice
wow so lovely.
Cute
Awnn I would really love to be like this when I grow up.... hehehe without the Ghana must go though
Awwww...They brought their ghana must go :)
Wao, still in so much love
This is what I call Love..
Dis is wonderful.....
~PICK UP D CALL~
Wow.
Dis so lovely....
It looks very fake!!!!
So Romantic.
just trying to figure out what its like.... thats me and DON BABA. ok bye....
DON baba SM
Their nice Ghana must go and the mama jejely counting her money are the most beautiful thing about the photo.
Baba seems cool calm and collected.
Blissful Marriage.
Sweetest
~Make I go drink one bottle of beer~
DEFINITION OF THE WORD L.O.V.E
That is how it should be, people should be free to enjoy the out doors , but these days armed robbers and kidnappers will not let you relax like that any more. You sit under a tree like that, Nigerian Police will charge you for wandering .
So romantic...
U wont see politicians like dis...
Always looking for money to eat
Groundnut date..!
ONE LOVE KEEP THEM TOGETHER
Noted
Lol...life goes on
Dat is so lovely
Awww.I love this
Hmmmmmm
check out tiwa savage latest app on Google app store
So cool...
That's real and unadulterated love!
That's nice.
Nice Write Up
Wow so nice
Not bad but not sure the attire is appropriate. Gele and cap???- Newyorker ( Linda let's get married )
Lol...funny but really nice.
-LIB PIKIN-
This is beautiful... dee
True Love never Fades...
Very nice
Anty Linda pls read ur mail. Please.
Very nice and romantic. Na so me go groove self if me old like dem
AJ MAIN BOY...
That is how it should be done......Thanks Papa and Mama
Life partner goals
God bless them
Nice. Lovely couple
Lovely.
Are the begging or flexing?
!brightosman aka fake phyno .#gerarahere
continue to eat d fruit of your labour papa and mama!
PEPSI ADDICT
Happy for them
Beautiful.....
Awwwwww!!! Love knows no age! I want.
May God bless them. Wanna enjoy my wife's company till death do u part. Very interesting couple.
My parents do this after nearly 50 years of marriage.
Luv is gud o.malee' n palee' no wan carry last
Mbok! Dis is wat will call mofe ba darugbo mofe ba kale iwo ni mo fe ma ji ri lojo jumo aye mi in tosin martin's kinda voice,
Lolz. Where is the person that took them to the park? He/she is behind the camera I guess.
#Linda'spal
Love has no ending tale
nice one mummy n daddy
Life in christ is d best# Eyaaa! God be with them!
First to comment..... Datz love, I need help with my website I hope u can help
so nice...i pray fot mine to last like theirs.
Awwww dis is sooooooo cute. I love dis
Waoh, this is really nice.
Agodi gate park
God continually bless this union even in old age
Make i hold onome wey the find bb passport instead of tru love
Yes ke, the only thing I found missing is Lady dressing semi nude to cause an impression. Otherwise the feeling of Love really do not have any age Lumit to me.
So cute.
Best Pictures i have seen in years, if Nigeria seniors can take time to relax like this couple,leave all the wahalas behind, hospital won't sale again, and less health risks.
Awwwww... That's an inspiration for y'all young couples
Dat z so nice
So cute
Wow so sweet..Linda observe carefully
Aww! Dats really nice
The best way to know how to show love is at the old age MUST READ: THE TOUCHING STORY HERE
Beautiful
This is what happens when you marry the right person.
I envy them...........so so nice......
This is a good sight. This shows there is still hope for long lasting marriage in Nigeria.
This is so sweet
Awww we nice, I tap into their blessings
if you are very tight and you come to the market but when school is over the moon at age of 3 months, then i can only confirm my integrity and personal life perfection. amen
Aww so sweet
Love is indeed a beautiful thing with the right partner, I pray for a life time partner like this.
Lol, Daz nice. * it's well*
" labe igi orombo, nibe la tin se re wa"
Awesome God....am so so happy 4 them
They are not yorubas these are late Mr.and Mrs obieze from onitsha,the man lived up to 105 and he never for one day stayed without his wife they did everything together., when he died last two years before he died he told his wife that he will be coming back exactly after one year for her and that was what happened...It is quite an interesting story to confirm it check Facebook for obieze family or osemenam for his grandchildren.
Dummy.. No wonder you don't have sense. Come Nigeria n learn a lil
Just as fake as u too..
Igbo animal, your ancestors meet in the forest for dates eating uziza leaves and drinking red palm oyel!
U ar a stupid useless fool. Dunce.
You can b a king in a day... D next day in jail, live ur life my nigga
Courtesy.... MI
https://youtu.be/FuJ5LX8SE_c
Awwww I love this. Chicaly49@gmail.com
This how it would be if you marry your best friend
Let us learn from them, that home dose not build a day.
Awwwwww
This is beautiful!
Woww
True love never die
U are a very big Fool..... Am sure Ur mother had U by mistake #One Night Stand *
They need it.
This is awesome
Says who, is it by the power of Sango/Orunmila...
*Yoruba Worldwide Betrayers
U're just a bitter cunt
Indeed, true love never dies.
So sweet.....this is what love is all about..... lesson learnt
Life is good, this is also my prayer to be in this kind of life when i am old. But i am begging our leaders to make it happen because the state of the nation is not encouraging. Well i am praying that God will settle this country, which some few persons have taken as their own farm land where they ripe what they did not sow.
Till old age do us part, God bless them more.
Ode. You can't even tell by their dressing. Yoruba couple at Agodi garden in Ibadan
Awwww...I love love
Lol how romantic!! And d maa is buzy counting her change...just like my grandma...dey can like money!!
wow! i'm lovingly it