Photos: Bread seller turned model, Olajumoke, to feature on CNN? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 February 2016

Photos: Bread seller turned model, Olajumoke, to feature on CNN?

Now, I'm officially jealous! CNN? Wow, you go Olajumoke! Bread seller turned model, Olajumoke Orisaguna, pictured above during a fitting for designer April By Kunbi today and according to her model management, Few Models, who shared the photos, the fitting was covered by CNN.

238 comments:

1 – 200 of 238   Newer›   Newest»

Ok o

Really happy for this lady

Mufliat said...

Congratulations
Ya Allah please let my helpers locate me. Aameen

#Hajia Mufliat

Wow am happy for her o, God can locate you anywhere, just trust in Him

Haaaaa? which kin good luck wey miss road be this?

HMMHMMMMM

I AM MORE THAN JEALOUS OOO

MESELF WANT TO START SELLING G'NUT SO SOMEONE WILL RECOGNISE ME

meenah_wakil on instagram

Oh my...you go girl

HMMHMMMMM

I AM MORE THAN JEALOUS OOO

MESELF WANT TO START SELLING G'NUT SO SOMEONE WILL RECOGNISE ME

meenah_wakil on instagram

*in Patoranking's voice* nobody where no fit to make am o. Do happy for her,bigger and better her I pray,may God continue to bless TY Bello for this kind gesture and also those who supported her.

Isn't she the luckiest bread seller ever? I've been jealous since! Some people just have it easy! Grace!

Thank God for her life.

Why you no go jealous. With everything CNN never acknowledge you for interview. Don't worry it will come to you. Her own pear don done.

Let me hear word pls! I resemble pikin for your eye TY BELLO?? How can a bread seller be selling bread in the night..and if you look at that picture again you will see that tray still had lots of bread in it like she just came out to start selling...at night ??? Naahh I don't believe this shiii. ..go and lie to your fellow stupid people. DEFINITELY NOT ME.

God is can change your situation. You dont have to be lazy. God will bless our hands.

U sure say no be to sell bread sure pass now?

<< LIB Addict >>

D-PinPointer Says: Please what does "CNN" stands for?

Wow ma namesake U go girl! People with this unique name are just lucking once

Golda Awosika said...

Lol, i ve ordered 12 loaves ready for selling, ny1 interested? Lol happy for her

When God's grace is upon urlife...

Alpacino D said...

Good something!
No more congestion of the anus any more, good Something.........hola brohono quinta

Stephanie said...

Go girl, ure blessed #Abkeeys#

D lord is good

Konisewu linda#Oshamooo said...

Destiny can be delayed but can never ever be changed

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Wow! That's huge!
Congrats Olajumoke! U go girl..
Linda madam jealous..oyo na ur second name

Congratulations! From grass to grace

Hana said...

Pls waz d hype bout diz geh tho?
I join her to celebrate
Buh CNN kwa
I feel she is overrated
Nne afum na Chi agozie gi
Gudluck

Miss Freeborn!!

Dats wat grace can do in d life of any individual

#my2k

Oluwa Ni.... Shebi you don see oluwa Ni...Cos, eledumare change up her level !!

SERIOUSLY AND OFFICIALLY JEALOUS!!!!!!! GO GIRL.

Wow... God surely does not need anybody's permission to bless me

That's the world for me and u.
The world is like ball it turns different sides.
May the lord that remembers this yoruba poor ugly lady remember other poor ones out there.
She is now a celebrity hmmm.

See God in action.. Baba God please pick my call.. lol

Muna said...

Wow! Can't imagine how happy she is!

Lawd CNN Wow!! 🤓 Wow wow

There's something behind her.

Aproko Queen said...

God let my story change like this AMEN

God's grace,may it locate me #TimeandChance

The fitting ke? Thot she is to be featured on CNN. Anyways nice one & greater things to come for her IJN.

Arsenal said...

God has picked up her call.

Psalmuelle aka Samstone. said...

Hmmmmmmm. Wow. Baba God pick up, pick up.

Grace!

PEPSI ADDICT

Amazing. Am happy for her

wow! Just watch this olajumoke of a girl become someone great.

#XENO-FABIAN

Happy for her though

Chai! Ife oma ruo mu aka oo#Lindangwanu#

keke driver said...

Am proud of you dear....Shine baby shine..

U-C-J said...

Kudos to her!
Linda mee k'anyi fu anya! @uchemacj

JEEEEEEEESSSSSUUUUSSSSSSS! That's all I can say!

FROM GRASS TO GRACE. LORD I NEED THIS KIND OF BLESSING IN MY LIFE. AMEN!!!

Grass to Grace

Piing for complete ballet costume 2643CFDB,whatsapp 08038502608

Awww! I'm so happy for her

Thats go to show you that when God remember you it last a life time,am happy for her.

This is the Glory of God we talking about. #DivineIntervention

michael George (the Fulani Prince) said...

Nice one never underestimate anyone in life. Even na ashi, refuse packer, house boy, house girl etc

JEEEEEEEEEEZUUUS that's all I can say.

Dan said...

When God attends to ur case it will be like a dream of d night

Chei. God has indeed lifted dis babe o. God bless Ty Bello for bringing her out

Kaaiii this girl is a definition of GRACE! OLORUN ooooo... Make me a definition of GRACE! IJN!

Makjesty said...

The Lord is good!

Long live the Queen...
(Linda Ikeji)...

Wao, that's wat I call destiny...

God is wonderful! so happy 4 her. Bola

Please my fellow libs, in the spirit of ash Wednesday am pleading for financial assistant from you all my lovely family here to go learn how to makeup, rather than sitting at home idle. irendwel@yahoo.com

Am happy for her. My day shall celebration day shall come too IJN.

Goldmine said...

The story of 'Jumoke can never be over-flogged. It shows that even in our time, God is still working. Two major lessons for us are
1. Always keep yourself ready because "Success is when opportunity meets preparedness". If she was dirtily dressed on the D-day, she may not have caught the attention of TY Bello.
2. Always strive to engage in something legitimate and decent. Using poverty, illiteracy and broken home as excuse to embrace robbery or prostitution is out of fashion. She is beautiful enough to attract men if she wanted to, but she chose a lowly paying trade of bread-hawking, and now, see where she's landed.

When JESUS says yes!

This "Bread Seller turned model" anecdote is all publicity stunt to grab attention to and market the girl because rags-to-riches fables always titillate audiences. The truth is that Olajumoke was not a Bread Seller but a debutante model whose sponsors sought an ingenious modality to blast off her career. Well, the prank worked out well with the gullible public being taken for a ride.

Am Happy for her.... Its a Great Story... God is the ochestrator of Our life...... My heart pimp for joy

It's called grace. Am happy for them.

It's called grace. Am happy for her.

Just like that????????

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

I hope to God her hubby is supportive and doesn't become jealous of her now she's in the limelight. I pray she also remains humble. When the Lord says it's your time, nothing can stop it. Wishing you even greater heights #olajumoke

dats God @ work. nothing more

Woooooow! Dis is simply Grace, nothing else. Linda take note!

AM UNOFFICIALLY JEALOUS...........LOL

CONGRATS JUMMY...HIGHER YOU I PRAY .
KIKE

BabiousBlog said...

Yeah,she so lucky. Wow!

U go girl!

Amy Amy said...

Hmmmmmm lucky gal

Hawt Talk With Tosan said...

This is a great story and I am so glad it came Straight outta Nigeria
Watch the picture story of Olajumoke the bread hawker here http://bit.ly/1msyiem

Samuel Akpan said...

is God no jealous, she have the shape sha!!lol,'it is well with my soul.

Go girl...Want To Naturally Reverse Type 2 Diabetes Click Here To Read
More

Wooow...u see the work of God

Lucky her

applegeniuz said...

my God! when God opens ya file......rock ya time bread seller.
#kpomkwem

shine on Jumoke

Wow this life me. What a lady what a star.

Wow!!!dis shld let pple knw dat wen God wana lift u up no body I mean no berger can stop it.
Am happy for her,from nobody to somebody"in Korede bello tune"

JOYOUS said...

baba GOD NA U BIKO!

God is by your side dear

Okowright Balaxy said...

The story of Olajumoke should be a message to all young girls that you don't need to dress indecently before you can be a celebrity. If it's your time, man Devil can't stop you.

Ethel Azuoma said...

Congrats dear! God has destined it to be so for you dear,Destiny can be delayed and not destroyed!

Like seriously???this babe is going higher each day o...

Big Ass said...

Lol nice one.. make the babe sha no later move into ashana tinz

This girl is damn lucky

@sugarcassie said...

Really nice!

whom God don bless, no man can curse. papa God, abeg remember me next

Wow wow... congratulations our famous bread-seller, turned model...

Enter your comment...God can change sombdy's story in one mint. So inspired happy for her even i dont kwn her

YOUNGBUHARI said...

When your book of remembrance is opened..!

She is a blessed lady.No need to be jealous Linda, you have made lots of money and received more accolades . biko, let her enjoy her good fortune.

God is wonderful

Go girl is your time to shine. Who God bless no man can course

God guide my feet.. lemme walk at d rite place at d rite tyme

nice 1

Hmmm.
God is good.

Joy said...

Thank God for her life

Donjazzycrush said...

lindodo I follow u De jealous this lady, what? this is amazing story. just look at how God changed this lady's life under one week. oghene biko pick my call..

Don~ BABA honeypie....

Mr 47 said...

Why do i think this Jumoke story was planned and staged??? Well I'm Happy for you though

So happy for her

OKORO UPGRADED

I so much love this news

swt b said...

Linda I jealous pas u ooo.
Her yam done boil.

linda ikeji are you sure it's not just a scam

Wow!!! Just look at how this lady's story ended in praise! Am so happy for her.....

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Linda please this is serious post my comment or take it under advice.... please tell the management of Olajumoke to beware of fraudulent people... they should make sure they read and understand every document brought to her for signing... because people are wicked... Thanks

Trèschique

My sister your life don change....nuel

Oba seeingtinzz said...

The truth is that I am still trying to figure out the exact expression I can push out towards this Olajumoke's story , firstly from the way she smiles at all times still shows that she doesn't really understand what is happening to her yet and secondly she looks so innocent and down to heart . TY bello,This is a wonderful sense of reasoning.....I am totally amazed.

From zero to hero..God Pls locate me with my own favour amen

Oh God of olajumoke, remind me too, let divine helper locate me too this year...

God is God

Chrisman said...

Destiny can only be delay but can never be changed

Dat Mbaise girl said...

Yes oh!when God blesses u,every good thing become possible..So happy for her.

THIS IS GETTING A BIT ANNOYING. OVERHYPED MODEL

Ones good remembers someone, that's just it...you'd be made for life...go girl..I'm not jealous of U... Gods plan for each and everyone of us is the ultimate..till then...kikikikiki

shwain said...

merciful God

merryfrancee said...

I have been going through this head line over and over!.. i only wish I knw what to comment!... wow!.. #mouthagape

Wow am jealous but u are favored sis

TRUST ME, MARRIAGE DON END BE THAT

Hard work pays. My dear enjoy Na Godwin!

Wow...lucky girl.

Chop Chop said...

Au serious? Good for her.

Wowwwwwwza!!!!! CNN??? Wow some elevation indeed. Congratulations

Wen God smiles on you for no reason

Reign said...

From the desert to the king's. Nothing but the FINGER of Baba GOD Almighty.It is marvellous in our sight.

simpson said...

God has used TY Bello to bless Olajumoke.God blesses whoever he chooses to....Dear Lord...let ur Favour find me soon.Amen!

The girl is naturally born model...look at the way she is sitting pushing her chest up without being tutored.

Haba so fast. God at work

When your breakthrough comes knocking. Linda what are you officially jealous for... With you mansion kwa! Hia.

Bliss n blossom 2016

Wow...from grass to grace

Cece said...

Linda mark my words you will cover ThisDay style this year

Kponskii said...

U go Gal!soak it in...enjoy every moment?

Everything jst dey happen like magic.. haaa God is sure and ever. When it's ur time.. Everything will flow.. More blessings olajumoke.

Moses Iwux said...

Yes ooo!

The gods are watching

nell said...

Only God Can Change our situation!God Bless TY..

So happy for her....

Good feat. but it's a CNN Africa. who did you expect them to feature? Gisele Bundchen?

linda's bestie said...

God does extraordinary things.am really happy for her

Go break a leg, girl.......

God is wonderful

Heeheheheheeh when baba God picks ur call,just keep ur hand clean dey do wetin u wan do.one day be one day

kemisiwealth said...

Mbok!una get bakery for una area there I want to come and be collecting bread ni.

Hmmm...from grass to grace

Nobody way no fit Make am !!!
Hapi for u dear (y)

Damolia.DEW

SongsOfSUSSAN said...

Wow!!! All bread sellers will stage a protest oh! Hahahahaha..... Thank God for her.

wow dats wat we call blessing. wen God wants to bless u he doesnt look anyone in d face

Okay ooo.jumbo

Linda abeg no b only u...I join to jealous !

Wow!!

Linda can u pls stop addressing this girl as bread seller. she has a name. Yes she used to sell bread, but its not who she is. Thank you

From Grass to grace Aka new comer of

Oh...God bless TY BELLO, we need more of your kind in Nigeria

Her time has come to shine.linda huz gal

Na wa ooo

n dats wat i called real change....nt d one President Buhari is giving us!

Akachukwu di na ya

Dey re pimping this girl for sale,Nice one,hope she stay focused!

Wow total Devine Surprise

God abeg make my destiny helper locate me like this too nah.

Na wah 4 bread seller oh

Pearlie said...

This lady is going places...from grass to grace

awwwww ! speechless

... thou anointest my head with oil; my cup runneth over.

This cup has actual ran over
*BLESSED*

#PeterObiForPresident2019

chommy said...

Congrats to her. Linda observe!

Wow!!! God is gr8 who cud hav known, well mine is around d corner too

When its your time,its your time no man can take it away. NNE Congrat,jisike.

This girl own do better oo...What a story shes got

Grace,GREATGRACE..

Its only God that can remember a forgotten person..... Oluwa pick up pick up

Opportunities dont meet u at home, they meet u on the field (i heard this from Pastor Biodun of COZA in 2008). For those lazy ones sitting at home and waiting for manner from above, this is an example of wat grace looks like

Divine TURN-AROUND located her and her DESTINY helpers also connected with her..Wish her 'goodluck' in her endeavors!

when the appointed time comes , nothing can stop it, go girl

I am now officially jealous too... ������.. I wish her the best. The sky is your limit.

Who God has blessed, no man can curse. I am really really really happy for her.

Na GOD-WIN

Wow congrat dear

I am also jealous.

Wow!!! GOD has connected her wit d lifter of her head n she will prosper forever!!!

Okay, enjoy dear. See you soon. God is polishing my blessings. More Instagram followers for you

Nenyechi said...

Wow!!!!!!

I aint a regular commenter on LIB but i cant hold ma joy and hapiness for Jumoke. I am mos def certain that the stars are smiling down at her. #bigbiggrin

God grace is really wit her! Am happy 4 her.

Alero said...

When God decide to bless and restore all your lost years even the devil will have no choice than to favour you.. Cause you will be unstoppable..

junia said...

Wow in Patoranky's voice, "nobody wey no fit to make am" congrats to her

Wow! That's huge,congrats once again girl

Remember what the Bible say "See Any Man Good At This Talent?

Go girl

Grace of God at work

its a good thing when a nobody turne somebody.so madam Linda,stop saying bread sell wenever you are talking about this lady again.we all know her story.bread seller its in the past.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 238   Newer› Newest»