Photo: Man arrested for killing his stepmother 's boyfriend in Calabar | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 February 2016

Photo: Man arrested for killing his stepmother 's boyfriend in Calabar

41-year old King Akpanke pictured above, has been arrested by officers of the Cross Rivers state police command for murdering his step-mother’s lover. King who was paraded before newsmen at the state police command headquarters in Calabar today February 10th, said he had on several occasions warned the deceased from coming to his late father’s house to have sexual intercourse with his step-mother.

“On that fateful day when we fought, he came to my house around 9 o’clock, he abused me and nobody was there in the house. The house belongs to my late father and I am the third son of my father. I was the only person in the house so when he started abusing me we fought, he brought a stick to hit me but I went inside and brought a knife and stabbed him on the head. So it was later discovered that he is dead. I am very sorry because it was a mistake. The young man was having constant sexual intercourse with my late father’s wife. I warned him several times to stay off the house which belongs to my father but he refused he always comes there to have sex with her. He has been calling me all sorts of names like armed robber. He had always planned to kill me”‎he said

70 comments:

Na wa ooo

How has he always planned to kill you? And men sef na yansh don cost am his life

PEPSI ADDICT

HAHAHAHAA. ..make una no kill me with Laff abeg... POLYGAMOUS HOME IS A NO FOR ME!

Chomsy said...

nawaoo. good he was arrested. many has committed hidden crimes.
Meanwhile, Lin Lin u rock more than a rocket

it's Chomsy again

Ruphina said...

Today is ash Wednesday. Linda do something

He brought out a stick to hit u and u reached for a knife. That was Kirikiri calling u, but you failed to notice.

Idiot

Well, he could be charged with manslaughter...

Evil

MUFASA said...

may the dead soul ...rest in perfect peace

Mufliat said...

#Hajia Mufliat

Mufliat said...

#Hajia Mufliat

Do we call dis self defence or nah?

owakah (A.K.A. Innosometin) said...

Too bad

This must be sick up stairs,his father is late and he does not want another man to come around the step mother which means him is also interested in her.Abu linda!

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

Chaii i can feel ur pain... sorry. God ll help u but too much anger is nt good at all.

DBANJ CRUSH said...

See as him resemble i go die..need a job anywhr in abuja..help plss 08164998962

LINDA NOTIFY DBANJ

yuwa special said...

Liar... He has always planned to kill u... Now that he us dead u can pack lie on his corpse Cos he us lifeless... Oh boy go and rot in jail.. Are u ur Step mother's body guard.? Face the consequence squarely

Muna said...

Lol! Ur father is dead Bro.... What u expect? Okay, she would have respected her late husband's haus and step son. Hotels are around naa

Face the law. Your step mum not even your mum, you are not even the first son but the third. What is your business? Or you wanted to be sleeping with your step mum? Mtchew

sanrock said...

At 41 you still there talking about your father's house when your children should be thinking about what they ll inherit from you....i pity u.....Akpanke

Idiot so that's why you killed him?? Is it your pussy he's fucking ? You go rot in jail

Okay.....

Eyah.

Sort urself out young man

He wanted to kill u but u killed him first. Now who is the muderer?
Hmmm....may God forgive u

Na wa ooooo

The late man was stupid n bold enough to be having sex with the woman in her late husband house.End time.... nuel

Real Nutty said...

He planned to kill u but u killed him first????kirikiri all d way.

Genesis said...

Your father is late, you also want your stepmother to die of lonliness? Even the bible said till death do us part. She's free bro. Except you are not telling us the truth that you are your stepmother's sex partner and out of jealousy you murdered your rival. Face the music anyway.

Genesis said...

Your father is late, you also want your stepmother to die of lonliness? Even the bible said till death do us part. She's free bro. Except you are not telling us the truth that you are your stepmother's sex partner and out of jealousy you murdered your rival. Face the music anyway.

If her lover no fuck her, na you go do? Abii you kill ur father to have his wife..... Deal with it abeg

Posh Queen said...

Now where is that ur useless stepmum? Is she going through this with you? No? Oya clap for urself

Why u no just leave d man alone..after all no b ur mama him dey fck...neither say na ur wife nor girlfriend..now see where u don land your self

~make I go drink one bottle of beer~

people should learn 2 arrest their anger @ all tyms.... King, now see wat u've caused? Let the law prevail... and 'u' lover man, wetin u want xplain 4 Heaven say na im kill u?????

Pure act of jealousy....

Wetin concern am? Is she his mother? I suspect they are fucking

Na wah oo.... U just allow devil Use You sha

Hia! Ws she supposed to remain faithful to a dead man? Stupid fellow!

Look at his face, you kukuma resemble armed robber

That one concern you....you go answer for prison...mumu

Out of provocation,anyway murder is still murder.jumbo

It's Cross River not Cross Rivers. I don't knw why ppl keep making that mistake.

I understand how you feel but sorry no justification to murder.

Na wa oooo...HIAN!!!

Morning Linda

Jesus is Lord!

For show ur distaste in another way nah bros.

Hmmmm! What can I say? So you killed him for love sake. The deceased loved your step mum and you couldn't stand to see another man with your step mum, that's love right there just that you went too far by killing him.Rip to the lover!

The step mum or widow must be young or what is she doing having a lover? Anyways! What do I know? The step son must've felt insulted by seeing another male besides his dad loving up his step mum! Oya lover boy! See your life now, . Rip. it's called passion murder abi! It's almost Val. hope this story is true.

Why kill him? Guess it was a mistake which you're going to pay for it dearly. forgive my typo pls! Rip to the lover. Your next world, you won't go close to a widow.

If nah Yankee, you go just claim, self defense! Na the guy come your house, insult you ,sleep with your papa wife! My guy, get good lawyer Abegi. Toto don finish for town wey he find widow own! Rip sha!

The dead man called for his death though the woman involved is a widow, he as a man had no right going to the family house to have affairs with her after all marrying her was not an abomination since her husband was no more

You been wan sleep with your step mother instead???????? He needs to be in jail for the rest of his miserable life>>>>>>@@@@Bia Bia

Engee said...

Oga dead body, sex has killed you go and rest in peace. King you are not supposed to take laws into your hands, now he is gone and you are going to your new home jail. You won't live in your father's house you have been dragging with the late mother in law sex partner,she will have to find another sex partner and continue to fuck in your father's house.

Meanwhile still sipping my hennesay

Pearlie said...

Why take laws into your hands

Linda publish the whole comments

seriously i can feel his pains and can only blame him a bit for his action, if i was to judge him, i will tender justice with mercy for him

seriously i can feel his pains and can only blame him a bit for his action, if i was to judge him, i will tender justice with mercy for himbb

Save your self the stress of explaining you will do better
in the court of law.

What is he still doing in his father's house @ 41, he seems to me not a busy man, and idle mind is d devils workshop, Adultery will always have a bitter end.

Yeye man! This is a premeditated crime! Who knows if the idiot is also sleeping with the woman in question! Became aggressively jealous. This kin people's sef! Na wah

Nawa o...

Go and face the music, Wetin concern you for the matter, Abi you self they do your stepmother.

foolish, old fool at 41.still talking about ur fathers hse. OK now Kirikiri will be ur next fathers hse.

you sef dey koboko your papa wife, if not...why ur own wahala come land u for kirikiri. eyah sorry.

Y are u guys not seeing from his point habba,I believe he did it out of self defence if the man Hadden brought out the stick first he wouldn't have gone for the knife. Secondly the man should have always taking the lady out side her home doing it right in her late husband house it shows the man and the lady don't have respect for the late husband,it a crazy world doe but my country let always think befor we judge this could have haopened to anyone.

How people are so dumb to allow bottom power drag them to early graves. Meanwhile, this dude should have tried another means to handle the late dude. How sure are we he isn"t even banging his step mother too?